Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Turner.
Chad Turner
Chad  Turner at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me
4.8

Chad Turner

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Chad Turner

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely loved working with Deidre! She provided all..."

- cknight

I absolutely loved working with Deidre! She provided all the information that I needed so I could make an informed decision. Not to mention, she has such a kind & relaxed demeanor, so that made this entire process that much smoother. The entire team I worked with at Audi Flatirons from start to finish were absolutely wonderful. Deidre, Chad, Michelle, thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we are very happy Deidre provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with jim page. Living..."

- MARK SERRANO

It was an absolute pleasure working with jim page. Living in Connecticut the out of state process was a breeze. I wasn't rushed like other dealers in the past. Jim and company work with me during my vacation without any interruptions what so ever. Even sent over paperwork via fedex to the hotel I was staying at in New Jersey. Car was shipped to me in about a week. Condition of the car was as described my Jim. Really enjoyed this shopping experience.BANG up job. Looking forward till the next time.who knows...maybe it will b for an Audi! Many thanks to all. Fantastic job. MARK SERRANO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Page, Michelle Mechling

Jul 29, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Mark! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Audi Flatirons!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a really nice job for a first time, long..."

- Audi NC

They did a really nice job for a first time, long distance purchaser. Deian and Brooke were great to work with. The ride back to NC in a like new SQ5 with only 4900 miles was fun too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov , Brooke - 5stars too!

Jul 02, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Auto Buying Experience!!!"

- colleyj6961

Deian Stoianov is a true professional. He provides detailed information in a timely manner without being pushy. This is my fourth car purchase/lease I have made with Deian and it is certainly not my last. I would recommend Deian to anyone looking for a lifetime sales/purchasing partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov , Brooke Cleckley

Jun 15, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

W are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exchanging our leased Q7 for another one."

- steve

We always enjoy working with Katie when purchasing a new Audi. She make the whole process fun and easy. Would highly recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie O'Neill

Jun 05, 2020

Audi Flatirons responded

Hello Steve, we appreciate all feedback and we always want to ensure a timely turnaround in our response, but due to COVID-19 there have been unforeseen delays. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When you walk through the door ask for Deian."

- DustinM

I'm a repeat customer working with Deian. He's a good guy who wants you to feel happy with the car you are buying and the deal you are getting. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov, Greg Raymond

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- jebaril

Danielle, Deian, Michelle and Chad were very respectful of my time and of the deal that I had envisioned. Every aspect of the transaction was handled with thorough professionalism and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov, Michelle Mechling, Danielle Foggia

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless, the right way to buy a car"

- Quantoc

I was coming off of a bad experience at my local Audi dealer. Katie O’neill Promised to make me forget about it, and she did. I could go on all day about Audi Flatirons and Katie. The best part was that there were no games. I was given an excellent first offer, and I took it. Behind games, my second least favorite part of buying a car is all the waiting. Usually it is a linear process. Each department finishes their task, and then you move to the next. Katie orchestrated all the departments, and multiple things were happening simultaneously. I don’t think I sat unattended for more then 5 minutes combined. Usually I feel like I need a Silkwood decontamination shower after buying a car. At Audi Flatirons that wasn’t the case. I highly recommend Audi Flatirons and Katie O’neill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie O'Neill, Martin Orona, Matthew Trujillo, Michelle Mechling

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Audi, Great Buying Experience"

- MikeB

Sameer and Zac were great to work with. They gave me plenty of test-drive time and explaining the features of the new Audi's. Once I decided, they helped me locate a vehicle with the option combination I wanted and I had my new Audi within a couple weeks. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Fitzgerald, Sameer Shah, Michelle Mechling

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Marcus

We worked with Garrett on picking the right Audi for us. I drove Volkswagen & Audi for 30 years (25 in Europe), so I am really loyal to the brand (in spite of the Diesel issue). But at Audi Flatirons, especially with Garrett (Sales) and Chad (Financing) I had by far the best experience in 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Morrison

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $28,092

2017 Audi A4

$28,092

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,492

2017 Audi A4

$27,492

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,092

2017 BMW X1

$25,092

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,334

2020 Audi Q5

$51,334