Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chadd Moreno.
Chadd Moreno
Chadd Moreno at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Chadd Moreno

service

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

203 Reviews of Chadd Moreno

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a first time Morries's customer last week. I was..."

- endres.kyle@gmail.com

I was a first time Morries's customer last week. I was blown away with the level of service I received from Chadd. He was thorough and clear in his explanations. He was helpful answering my questions I had, too. I appreciate that and will be a returning in the future. Thanks again Chadd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service personel were very friendly, helpful, and..."

- nevetsjllihrednu Verified Customer

The service personel were very friendly, helpful, and knowlegdeable. All the service I wanted was completed and was done in a very timely manner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me out with the Lyft and were very friendly and..."

- AJ Verified Customer

Helped me out with the Lyft and were very friendly and accommodating even though I was a little late. Also they were able to get a recalled part installed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very professional and helpful Good follow thruGreat new..."

- DENOONAN Verified Customer

Very professional and helpful Good follow thru Great new car mgr 25 word min almost enough to not submit review Give me break waiting time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Bradford

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was handled as planned. Andrea did a great..."

- BILLYWAYNE Verified Customer

Everything was handled as planned. Andrea did a great job in answering any questions I had. My car was done when they said it would be. Had a nice and clean rental car. And my car was nice and clean when I picked it up. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Howard

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chadd was great and the work took a little under what he..."

- rogg12 Verified Customer

Chadd was great and the work took a little under what he said it would. Also made sure that maintenance schedule was up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Terrible. Charge double than any auto shop. $125 just to..."

- nebeattie Verified Customer

Terrible. Charge double than any auto shop. $125 just to tighten a bolt. Basic pill change is double a synthetic elsewhere. Don't honor the warranty their sales guys scanned people into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service representative was very attentive,..."

- solkon Verified Customer

The service representative was very attentive, knowledgeable, and helpful and assuring the best quality outcome. Hey, also, arranged for the car to be picked up and delivered. The delivery people were very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great-took car in for recall repair. Video feedback ver..."

- pmurphy9125 Verified Customer

Great-took car in for recall repair. Video feedback ver good. Taking other Hyundai in for overall check next week. Service seems good- check in easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Timely, thorough, and respectful xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcx..."

- md2 Verified Customer

Timely, thorough, and respectful xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcx cccccccccc vvvvvvvvv bbbbbbbb nnnnnn mmmm rrrr ytttyyuuyiu thug Yuit tyyyy ggguu had Yggdrasil Hohhot vvvv vvgggg ghggg baggy vvgg vggg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Parisse

Apr 17, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Glad you had a good experience with us! Hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,455
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,450
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,409
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,434
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,585
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,199
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD