Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chang Yoo.
Chang Yoo
Chang Yoo at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
4.9

Chang Yoo

Finance Manager

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Chang Yoo

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good purchase experience "

- yao

I am very satisfied with this dealership.highly recommended.Honesty is most important to me.I am surely will come back to purchase again.This is my send Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pepitone

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan helped me and my daughter buy her 2017 Pre-Owned..."

- Ms.Berky123

Dan helped me and my daughter buy her 2017 Pre-Owned Jeep Cherokee. She loved the car and all the fancy features it has. We came in thinking the prices and finance department was going to be extremely high but they worked with us every step of the way. The biggest issue we came across was our insurance company messing up my information. but Dan and Chang really did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Fisher

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby T was the perfect salesman.. he made leasing a Jeep..."

- Texan

Bobby T was the perfect salesman.. he made leasing a Jeep very easy for us.. no pressure and very enjoyable experience.. he made sure I got the Jeep that I love.. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller, Robert Tantillo

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended, Daniel Fisher knows what he's doing...."

- Maria Cu

Highly Recommended, Daniel Fisher knows what he's doing. Very good customer service. he's truly an asset to the company! walked us throughout the loan process. Then Chang Yoo was great as a finance man. He was on our side and fought for us to get a good deal. The platinum coverage he got us was the best choice ever! Very happy customer. I recommend Town and Country to everyone. Must work with Daniel and Chang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Fisher

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my used ram 1500 from Mark at town and..."

- Mike

I just purchased my used ram 1500 from Mark at town and country. From walking onto the lot he made the whole experience a pleasure, with his knowledge of the vehicles and working with me and my trade in. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from this dealer, from sales to service they have always treated me well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ospina

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram lease"

- Sandy

Lori went out of her way to make leasing my new Ram pickup go as smooth as possible. Took the extra time to go over every option in the truck. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Zaza

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing Jeep Grand Cherokee with Jae"

- KellyH

This was one of the most pleasurable experiences leasing a new car that we have ever had. Jae made the entire process an easy one with his communication and transparency and made us feel comfortable in our decision. I also have to shout out Chang in finance who easily explained all of our options helping to choose what was best for me and also kept us laughing while in his office! Truly a great experience at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Im

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down experience I ever had leasing!"

- David Pokorny

Town and Country JCDR was a great place to buy a vehicle from. John Pepitone gave great customer service, negotiated awesome price over the phone on my new Durango, and work quickly to have all of the paper work ready to go at delivery time making my buying process very easy. I am extremely pleased with the professionalism, and timeliness. See you soon for my RAM purchase at the end of the year, and in three years when my wives Durango lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Waller, John Pepitone

Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our goal at the dealership is to create a customer of a lifetime experience, it's good to hear we are performing at the top of our game. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again.

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori is Jeeps!"

- Jeep Jeep

I have always wanted a Jeep and I thought it was going to be this horrible experience but Lori truly made it painless and managed my anxiety rather well! Good customer service ! Thank you Lori!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Zaza

Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review!

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori Zaza"

- Meredith 028

Lori is the rockstar of car sales. Made me feel like a valued customer right from the get go. I am really pleased with my lease and town and country would recommend highly. Chang was also amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Zaza

Oct 04, 2019

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,995

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,995

2019 Chrysler 300

$36,295

2019 Ram 1500

$43,995

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $27,795

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,795

2019 Ram 1500

$41,995

2019 Ram 1500

$44,995

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,995

2019 Ram 1500

$56,995