Chang Yoo
Chang Yoo at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chang Yoo

Finance Manager

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
4.9
236 Reviews
4.9

236 Reviews

Write a Review

236 Reviews of Chang Yoo

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Pepitone was a professional thru out the process. I'm glad he helped me. More

by Rayluc89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second time working with Bobby and he remained very kind and welcoming throughout the whole process. Looking forward to working with him again for our next lease! More

by CarolineS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tantillo

Sep 16, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose, Mike & Cassondra - my experience at this dealership has always been amazing! They are Trustworthy, Transparent and Dedicated to their customers. Always Responsive anytime. Highly recommend! More

by Nmasone12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez, Jose Pineda

Sep 06, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All my questions were answered and everyone there was very helpful and accommodating and made the purchase easy. More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casondra Metz

Sep 06, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership and especially Chang are very discriminatory people. I was told “take your money and go elsewhere” by him and then by the Management “ we do not want to do business with you peopl More

by Rflorio87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez, Lauren Amato , Fred Hoyt

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience Leasing a vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Bob was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. More

by D.lounsbury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just started my second lease with Town & Country Jeep in Levittown. My salesman, Bobby Tantillo was amazing!! I wanted a specific model Jeep Grand Cherokee and he delivered. Not an easy task to do these More

by Lina C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby was excellent! Kind and honest salesman, would definitely purchase a vehicle from this dealership again. Highly recommend! More

by Michaelprocopio7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tantillo

Aug 17, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and the entire team were fantastic. They made the entire process of switching out my car and getting into a new dodge ram so easy and seemless. I highly recommend John and the team. More

by Jenn919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pepitone

Aug 10, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just picked up a used Jeep Cherokee from Patrick. He was super easy to deal with from beginning to end. More

by Ismael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Caliendo

Aug 03, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Ismael, Patrick is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,790
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,350
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,765
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,750
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,390
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,630
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive