Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chantra Ruthsmith.
Chantra Ruthsmith
Chantra Ruthsmith, Sales Support, Stockton Honda
4.7

Chantra Ruthsmith

Sales Support

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Chantra Ruthsmith

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New owners of a 2019 Honda Passport SUV"

- DoTi

Had a GREAT buying experience at Stockton Honda today! Everybody here was super courteous and informative. Thank-you Eugene Pak, Brandon Guzman, Greg Norton, Chanthra Ruthsmith and Barbara Smith for a Great buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak, Brandon Guzman , Greg Norton

Apr 19, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Donald and Tina. We are so happy to hear you worked with some of our amazing Honda team. Glad to hear Eugene, Brandon, Greg, and Chantra was able to your car buying experience a great one! Congratulations on your brand new Passport. Come back and visit us soon. -Management

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Clarity"

- Feli H

Staff was very friendly. Got a great deal on my car. Chantra was very helpful in teaching me about the features in my new car. I would recommend Stockton Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Felicia, Congratulations on your brand new Honda Clarity. It's great to hear you saw some friendly faces here and were able to get a great deal on your vehicle. Chantra is a great part of our team and we are happy to hear she was able to go over the features with you on your vehicle so you can be more comfortable in it. We look forward to see your recommendations come in. Enjoy your new vehicle and visit us soon. -Management

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Seferino leon

Came here to see Pelón who have always helped us with all of our vehicle purchases and Brandon Guzman was also a great help. Our delivery specialist was very detailed in our vehicle delivery. Definitely recommend! Another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Guzman , Roberto Ramirez

Jan 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

AMAZING! Great to hear that you have been coming here with all of your Honda purchases Seferino. Roberto, Brandon, and Chantra are a big part of our team. We are really happy you were able to work with a few of our great representatives. Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours. Congratulations and enjoy the new vehicle with the family. We hope to see you soon. -Management

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed about our key not being ready."

- Chenda

We are very disappointed with the service. They lost our 2nd key and were told by the front desk that it would be ready on Tuesday. My husband went this morning with an appointment already set up and thxey told him that it' is not ready for another 4 days. We are not happy with that. We had the car since Friday 12/14 and our key should have been ready. it's not our fault that someone there lost our 2nd key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Colón

Dec 19, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Chenda, I'm truly sorry for this Inconvenience with the Key, I would like to discuss this further with you to help resolve the situation and any other issue you may have, Regards, Sean Cooley Manager Stockton Honda scooley@stocktonhonda.com (209)323-6811

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- JERNER

They have an excellent service, all of them are nice and easy to talk to.,we are very glad and thankful for them helping us getting the car we want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak, Jonathan Colón

Dec 03, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

JERNER, thank you so much for the awesome reviews, As management we love to hear the customers are being treated so well. Come back and see us soon!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Jhon cabrera

Richard corpus the finance manager was really helpful and helped me out a lot. Al helped me as well and chantrabwent over the delivery spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Banks and Richard Corpus

Dec 03, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

Jhon Congratulations on your new car! Richard, Albert, and Chantra will all be glad to hear they were very helpful with you experience. Thank You again, as always you are always welcome back.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jessica209

Erik, Umar and Chantra were really great! I had Erik do the most for me for like 2 days straight and he never complained. He helped me get to the exact price I wanted . Definitely recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Umar Khayam , Erik Ventura

Nov 21, 2018

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Jesscia, Congratulaions on your new Accord! Thank you so much for the review. Erik Umar and Chantra are all excellent members of our team, We Look forward to retaining you as a valued customer for many years to come. Thank You Again.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789