Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Draper.
Charles Draper
Charles Draper at Lakeland Volkswagen
4.8

Charles Draper

Used Car Manager

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

121 Reviews of Charles Draper

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience "

- Amy Beascoechea Verified Customer

We were shopping for our daughter’s first car and are so glad we chose Lakeland VW! Friendly service, great prices! Michelle Barnett provide exceptional sales and customer service. The process of financial paperwork went smoothly & was quick. We will purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Michelle Barnett

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Service"

- Donaldvision2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and made sure we got the best deal. Service was fast and effective. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle , Michelle Barnett

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service with bilingual sales person."

- elianeth89 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. No hidden information about the cost or finance interest rate. Very professional service with sales person bilingual (Spanish and English). Private and diligent attention. Documents to sign very clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Israel Gerena

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience "

- HOTSTUFF_4752 Verified Customer

Very nice fast and friendly made sure the vehicle was clean and ready to go I only had a short wait and explain the paperwork and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Exactly what we needed!"

- VANESSA N Verified Customer

Team was extremely knowledgeable, not pushy, fast and attentive. We had gone to other dealerships with no success. So happy we made the trip to Lakeland VW, have been enjoying our new Atlas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- vazber.13 Verified Customer

Hiram was amazing! He took his time to get us the best deal possible. His knowledge help us to get the best option for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car, didn’t I."

- Nancy Coggin Verified Customer

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from this dealership, and the parts and service department still lies to me and treats me like an idiot. Dave Shepard is an Ok guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shepherd, Larry Riddle

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New VW Purchase"

- KEVIN.ORETA Verified Customer

I’ve purchased a Volkswagen GTI in the past and have been very pleased with service. Myself being a returning customer really made the process that much smoother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Jetta "

- BOB.WEDLOCK Verified Customer

Everyone in sales and service are outstanding. Trey has always treated us fairly and we highly recommend. I will keep coming back as long as Lakeland VW is around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. "

- KIM.7EOFFICE Verified Customer

We have naught 3 Cara from this dealership. It is always very welcoming and the salesman does not Waite your time. They are all so informative about the product. Finance manager is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Jeff Havard

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,110

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,110

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,470

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,470

New 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,645

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$26,645

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,379

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,379

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $32,714

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,714

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,956

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,956

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,524

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,524

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,819

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,819