Charles Draper
Charles Draper at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Charles Draper

Used Car Manager

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.1
254 Reviews
4.1

254 Reviews

Write a Review

254 Reviews of Charles Draper

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure tactics, great prices and high quality cars, and knowledgeable staff, overall wonderful experience! More

by Hlpeterson1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Walters

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was super easy, everyone I worked with was very pleasant, and it was a decently quick process. Every document was explained to me before signing, as well as assurance of care. It was great to More

by TIFFANY SMITH GAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Barnett

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very knowledgeable. I will recommended 100%. It was a.great purchase for my family More

by ivelynvenereo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

The employees were very nice and easy to work with. The dealership was well kept and clean. More

by Fig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Hunter Jackson

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great team at Lakeland VW! We have now bought our 7th car from Lakeland VW, and each time we have been treated like family. The “old way” of selling cars is just not done at La More

by PENNINGTON7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Easy purchase, no pressure at all. I would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle. More

by BSEANM72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Anthony Crisel

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ashley Broyles for making my car shopping and purchase a pleasure. You truly are a star and very professional. Your vast knowledge on cars is what sets you apart from average to excellence. More

by iamdharrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Ashley Broyles

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

I've bought multiple cars from this dealership. .. what else can I say? I'll be back again. More

by ROJS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Thank you, Mr. Hiram for providing such detailed info about the Taos I purchased. The safety info you provided made the difference for me. Thank you for your cou More

by JKLEWIS999929
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Mendez Mounier, Larry Riddle , Trey, the finance person

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at the Lakeland Volkswagen is excellent I'm very satisfied with the service........ More

by JOSEBCHN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,900
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,700
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,355
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,170
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $26,500
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,497
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive