Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Barnett.
Michelle Barnett
Michelle Barnett at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Michelle Barnett

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Michelle Barnett

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking to buy a car in the Lakeland area then..."

- adrianwoodall94 Verified Customer

If you are looking to buy a car in the Lakeland area then you must look no further. Michelle and Jared will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We thoroughly researched the 2020 Tiguan before going to..."

- Bob

We thoroughly researched the 2020 Tiguan before going to a dealership. We looked at online deals at every dealership from Daytona Beach to Tampa. After completing our research, we drove one hour to Lakeland to buy our new Tiguan from Michelle at Lakeland Volkswagen. She was pleasant but not pushy. By working with Michelle we ended up with a price that was over $2,000 better than any other dealership we researched online. It was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was..."

- kenlee7420 Verified Customer

I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was great to work with. Michele took time to find the model I wanted. No high pressure or tricks. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased nw tiguan"

- charles.e.walsh.ii Verified Customer

MICHELLE WAS VERY HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE, AND PERSISTANT. SHE KEPT ME AWARE OF WHAT WAS HAPPENING AT ALL TIMES. SHE WAS VERY ACCOMODATING WHEN WE HAD SCHEDULING DIFFERANCES. JARED WORKED WELL WITH MICHELLE AND WAS AVAILABLE WHEN WE HAD QUESTIONS ABOUT THE NUMBERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Diveley, Larry Riddle

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was great salesperson. Was disappointed with..."

- walsh1500 Verified Customer

Michelle was great salesperson. Was disappointed with Larry in financing. Should have been able to get a better rate than 5 5% since my credit score is 840.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're so professional, well trained, and very curtious...."

- manewell94 Verified Customer

They're so professional, well trained, and very curtious. I cannot say enough good words about this dealership. I will definitely be back here again when it comes time for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- adr Verified Customer

I purchased my first VW here and had the pleasure of working with a genuinely friendly and approachable team. I felt welcomed the entire time. Admittedly, I hadn't bought a new car in nearly twenty years, so Michelle and Jared were very helpful in detailing the entire process. They answered all my questions sincerely and really made me feel at ease. I actually had fun! It was a great experience, and I love my new Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Orlando to buy my new Atlas! I had been to..."

- sarbearxo Verified Customer

I drove from Orlando to buy my new Atlas! I had been to other dealers while shopping for the perfect pick for me but Matt at Lakeland made the choice so easy! I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say about my experience. Plus they play awesome music in the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Matthew Lindberg

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle and Matt were completely awesome to work with...."

- Apogee

Michelle and Matt were completely awesome to work with. Looked at the vehicle online, worked on the numbers, went to pick it up today! No hassel, fair price, the easiest car buying experience ever. Painless. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lindberg

Apr 27, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lakeland Volkswagen for your automotive needs! We're so happy to hear you had a memorable, positive experience, welcome to our family!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t not say how amazing this dealership is. Customer..."

- mrober47 Verified Customer

I can’t not say how amazing this dealership is. Customer service exceeds expectations. Both Trey and Brad were so helpful and knowledgeable. The buying process was so easy and fast! The best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

So happy to hear that all of your expectations were met! We have the best team around and work very hard to make sure all of our customers have a stress free memorable experience. Thank you for trusting us with your new vehicle purchase. Welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,373

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,373

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,270

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$29,270

New 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $28,502

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$28,502

New 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,489

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,489

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $24,573

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,573