Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Barnett.
Michelle Barnett
Michelle Barnett at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Michelle Barnett

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

46 Reviews of Michelle Barnett

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Michelle and she made the process of buying..."

- Brittsbakery

I worked with Michelle and she made the process of buying a car so quick and easy! She answered all of our questions with a smile on her face! I would recommend getting your next car from Lakeland Volkswagen and ask for Michelle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep was nice and polite . However she did not..."

- sarrindell1984 Verified Customer

The sales rep was nice and polite . However she did not take the time to show or talk about the features on the car that I purchased or go over any detail about the Car . Most of her time was spent running back and forth asking her manager question. She lack passion passion for her job. The finance person and Manager was amazing knowledgeable took the time to explain and ask questions. I did mention to Michelle on her follow up call that I was just trying to figure thing out. She did not have the courtesy to ask what I was trying to figure or go the extra mile .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent from beginning to end, best experience buying a..."

- kmase2368 Verified Customer

Excellent from beginning to end, best experience buying a car I've had... quick and painless. No hassel, Matt was very easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a certified preowned with Michelle! She is..."

- c.bates012

Bought a certified preowned with Michelle! She is knowledgeable, kind, and patient! As a first time buyer she made the process smooth and enjoyable for me and my family. She took her time with me, made sure I knew how to work the bells and whistles that came with my VW Tiguan, and told me if I had any questions even after the purchase to not hesitate to give her a call. Michelle has truly made me a proud VW owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Process was very timely and the staff were all very..."

- jdy51411 Verified Customer

The Process was very timely and the staff were all very friendly. I need twelve more words to finish this review, now I need four. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with my old worn out vehicle and walked out..."

- Cbectel Verified Customer

I went in with my old worn out vehicle and walked out with a good deal on a brand new Tiguan at a great price! Very nice dealing with a small town dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price. We had already looked around and we came out..."

- gelito81 Verified Customer

Best price. We had already looked around and we came out with a deal that fit us pefectly. Car is exactly what we wanted. Process was painless and it only took just over an hour to get it all done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was an amazing sales person and worked for what..."

- pattiperez80 Verified Customer

Michelle was an amazing sales person and worked for what I wanted. Thank Michele and Jared! You guys were great! I'd definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jared Miller

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience!! Did everything online and once..."

- mkeane17 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience!! Did everything online and once we were approved went in and signed the papers!! Thank you Bradley and Larry for the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Bradley Frazier

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! It was like hanging out..."

- jppatrick Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever! It was like hanging out with friends, simple to understand, no playing with numbers. Michelle was the best salesperson I’ve ever experienced. No pressure, questions answered, and amazingly friendly. She is now part of our family! Love my VW and Lakeland VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,789

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,789

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,893

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,893

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,893

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,893

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,569

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,569

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,574

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,574

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $30,452

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$30,452