Michelle Barnett
Michelle Barnett at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Michelle Barnett

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.7
99 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST CERTIFIED

4.7

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Michelle Barnett

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelent service very Cain and professional. Thank you Michelle thank you very much I see you soon More

by YUSEL.G
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our saleman, Anthony, was very down-to-earth and funny! He made the entire process a lot less stressful than it could have been. More

by kristinkaye81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service. Very polite. Got everything done in a timely matter. Will definitely recommend this place to friends and family. More

by robbie.robles94
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Jackson, Anthony Walters

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very timely, friendly and comprehensive. They also do a good job of analyzing the entire car and explaining issues. More

by DANIELRKOCH123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lindberg , Jeff Perard

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was super easy, everyone I worked with was very pleasant, and it was a decently quick process. Every document was explained to me before signing, as well as assurance of care. It was great to More

by TIFFANY SMITH GAY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought multiple cars from this dealership. .. what else can I say? I'll be back again. More

by ROJS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating while we were getting our financing in place. Michelle kept us up to date on everything. More

by SUSAN.JONES
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at the Lakeland Volkswagen is excellent I'm very satisfied with the service........ More

by JOSEBCHN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick and simple, very professional and great customer service throughout, especially our saleswomen Michelle Barrett. More

by orsontheresa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly folks that take care of my needs promptly. I’ve yet to have a problem that they can’t resolve. More

by tcook521
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Matthew Lindberg, Hunter Jackson , Jeff Perard

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,700
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,200
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,690
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,850
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,900
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,497
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive