Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Arthur.
Jeff Arthur
Jeff Arthur at Lakeland Volkswagen
4.7

Jeff Arthur

General Sales Manager

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jeff Arthur

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales associates"

- Happy customer Verified Customer

Michelle and trey were excellent. We schedueled an appointment online so when we arrived the car was ready to be driven. They quickly evaluated our trade in while we were out for the test drive. Many thanks to them for their excellent customer service and team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Lawrence "Trey" Chapman , Michelle

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Israel the Great"

- KENNETH.MOORE305 Verified Customer

Dealer was a little slow to acknowledge me. I had to ask for help. I was passed off to Israel which turned out to be a blessing. I previously visited this dealer and and he recognized me. I have nothing but good things to say about Isreal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Israel Gerena

Nov 30, 2019

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

I want to thank you first of all for choosing Lakeland Volkswagen to purchase your new 2019 Atlas! I also want to apologize for the delay you experienced in someone assisting you. This is unacceptable for any of our guests to have to wait to be approached and be assisted. This was discussed in our sales meeting to make sure we are focused on not letting this happen. Thank you again for your patience and allowing us to assist you with the purchase of your new vehicle, we'll be here for all your automotive needs after the sale as well. Welcome to our family! Jeff Arthur General Sales Manager Lakeland Volkswagen

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- DAVIDSHEPHERD4951 Verified Customer

Dave, Larry and Jeff Arthur did great. Highly recommend. Fast and efficient. Got the Jetta Se with 6 year 72000 bumper bumper to bumper warranty. Get a 19 before the are gone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shepherd, Larry Riddle

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found Lakeland VW in my search for a specific vehicle,..."

- Gearheadkev96

Found Lakeland VW in my search for a specific vehicle, the whole experience was pleasant and I’m happy to have found such an ethically ran dealership and wouldn’t hesistate to buy from Lakeland VW again. Thank you Michelle,Jeff, and Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller , Michelle Barnett

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!!!"

- Retirement car

I knew what I wanted when I went in. They did not have the color on the lot but they found one and had it delivered. Dave was great! Went through all the bells and whistle with me so I was comfortable with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shepherd, Larry Riddle

Oct 14, 2019

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

We're so happy that we could find the right vehicle that met all your requirements. Welcome to the Lakeland Volkswagen family, and know that if there are ever any questions or concerns you may have we'll be here for you. Thank you! Jeff Arthur GSM Lakeland Volkswagen 863-688-8112

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just never felt like they wanted my business from the..."

- Sean

Just never felt like they wanted my business from the first time I walked on the lot. Had to find my own salesperson after walking around for 15 minutes. Never got a follow up about the visit. Oh well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Gerena

Oct 07, 2019

Sean responded

Too late the vehicle I was interested in has been sold so looking elsewhere.

Oct 07, 2019

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Please accept my apology for the poor response you received while on our lot. This is not the way we want our guests to be treated. If possible I'd like another chance at helping with any questions or concerns you may have. Please let me know, I'd like to right the wrong! Jeff Arthur General Sales Manager Lakeland Volkswagen 863-688-8112

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer. "

- jeff4165 Verified Customer

This dealership makes it impossible for me to own anything but a VW. I'll check all the names below after this review. The service department part is the thing that kept me coming back for many years, but since the incarnation of this property becoming Lakeland VW, I've been impressed with the sales department. I started here in the late 90's when it was Robert G. Waters, then it went through two incarnations I don't need to talk about, then Lakeland VW. This place has been excellent from day one to me. I like everyone. My latest purchase was extremely easy and no guess work. It is a great place to deal with from purchase to service. Thanks again Lakeland VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchasing experience ever!"

- CEICKENBERG Verified Customer

I made an appointment for a test drive. Trey Chapman had the air running and everything ready to go. The whole experience was effortless. Trey even made a video of the vehicle for me to show my husband! He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best autp buying experiences"

- denkoo Verified Customer

Corey met me in the lot. Very polite and unassuming. Low/no pressure sales approach. Other dealerships could learn from Lakeland VW Orlando dealers take note. Thanks again Corey. Oviedo resident LakelandVW customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller, Corey Godden

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress FREE Experience!"

- karynanjali Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a used Tiguan. The dealership team was amazing to work with and there was no stress. Buying a car as a woman always seemed a challenge until I found Lakeland Volkswagen. This is now my 3rd purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller, Bradley Frazier

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,110

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,110

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,470

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,470

New 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,645

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$26,645

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,379

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,379

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $32,714

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,714

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,956

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,956

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,524

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,524

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,819

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,819