Jeff Arthur
Jeff Arthur at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jeff Arthur

General Sales Manager

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.9
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Jeff Arthur

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, but prices are too high. Example: plastic VW wheel emblem $37.00, Three hours waiting- $333.00 labor, Stabalizing sensor more than $200.00. When I had my VW disel auto-- f More

by MINGLAB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lindberg , Jeff Perard

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make this experience enjoyable & my family is very thankful! My family and our needs truly mattered to this business. More

by ERINMCDONOUGH1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VERY pleasant buying experience. There is a family atmosphere that makes the entire process seamless and enjoyable. More

by tidefan25
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle , Christian McDonald

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at the Lakeland Volkswagen is excellent I'm very satisfied with the service........ More

by JOSEBCHN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased at least 10 cars from this dealership. We keep going back because they don't play "Dealer Games". More

by Taylormb1111
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought vw number 12 and Hunter made it super easy. Nice to shop at a dealer who care about their customers. More

by Taylormb1111
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in town best service best mechanic best company best Volksvagen lakeland best people ever More

by moe.shaabna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Fondaw, Larry Riddle, Hunter Jackson , Anthony Walker

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sales personnel. Deal was done fast and without wasting my time. Thats why I always return to Lakeland VW. Fully recommended. More

by RAMON.SOTO26
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Hiram Mendez Mounier, Larry Riddle , Jeff Perard

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd Tiguan and 4th car purchase from this dealership. Definitely will purchase from them again. More

by karynanjali
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership. My salesperson, Michelle, greeted me with a big smile and a hearty hand shake. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. By the time More

by Happy Bob
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Michelle Barnett

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,700
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,200
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,690
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,850
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,900
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,497
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive