Arthur Glass
Arthur Glass at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me

Arthur Glass

Sales Manager

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
4.8
157 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Arthur Glass

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My shopping experience was excellent thanks to Gio Polanco. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and he was really great to communicate with. I was able to workout all the major details with him by More

by Xmhued
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place was very nice and cool right away someone greeted me and was very friendly! Gaby was very helpful and friendly, she helped me with getting my car as she had me test drive to cars that I was r More

by VGSAINTBLUE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adler was very nice and helpful he made me feel very secure in my dealing More

by VGSAINTBLUE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaby Duarte, Adler Roseme

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and patient. Sales manager helped us make the decision to purchase that vehicle from them. More

by Patricia
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Quinones, Luis Caceres

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership truly knows how to take of their customers. From sales to finance to service dept. This dealership is outstanding More

by dar1007
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2023

dar1007 responded

Our family has purchased 6 cars from this dealership . We would not buy and other brand or go to any other dealership. First Class customer service!. Dj and Art are the best.

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have a better experience Luis Arthur whole team where very knowledgeable as well as Mike and service department More

by frjteach
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru South. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my 2023 Ascent and couldn't be happier with the entire staff. Sales, management and finance department were all top notch. Special thanks to Arthur Glass the sales manager for all his assistanc More

by RJS29811
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Deming, Sommer Simoneaux, Angie Quinones , Cristian Rodriguez

July 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going here to service my car for over a year and enjoy their thorough inspections and quality service. I just recently did a trade in for a new Subaru vehicle because of how please I am with not More

by yohannazakout
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adler Roseme, Felix Cabrera

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian on Sales was an amazing help! His knowledge of inventory patience during the selection process was great. Alternatively -- Arthur's Glass approach seems cold and unwilling t More

by RODRIGUEZ.SAM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Rodriguez

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was very patient and willing to help us out in choosing a car. He was never pushy, and helped us negotiate a great deal! More

by Maria Torres
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sommer Simoneaux, Adler Roseme , Jordan Grim

Aug 11, 2023

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Maria, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $35,000
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Lithium Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,418
2023 Subaru Forester
new
Cascade Green Silica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,839
2024 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,287
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota bZ4X car, priced at $44,408
2023 Toyota bZ4X
new
Smoked Carbon exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,319
2024 Subaru Outback
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive