Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Hughes.
Charles Hughes
Charles Hughes at Heritage Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Hughes

Sales Consultant

Heritage Cadillac

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Contact Me

After a successful career in the advertising business, Charles has been with General Motors since 1982 and Cadillac since 1991.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Charles Hughes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything worked as it should. All personnel were kind,..."

- kad

Everything worked as it should. All personnel were kind, friendly and knowledgeable. My salesman is a gem. He was able to provide the vehicle I was looking for AND saved me some money at the same time. How often does that happen? I'm completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Corral

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional customer service , please to do business..."

- Edcamps70

Professional customer service , please to do business with friendly and honest Dealership , fast turnaround time , I hope to due more business in the future , Even I didn’t purchase my Cadillac at Heritage , looking forward to due business Sincerely, The retired mechanic ... FYI Mr. Burrell Excellent customer service Rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer focused! Considered the customer needs, at..."

- carusopc

Very customer focused! Considered the customer needs, at each stage of the visit! Ladies at check out & answering phones were wonderful too! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ammerman, Burrell Henry

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Hertiage Cadillac, they treat me like I’m family..."

- Catcat19

I love Hertiage Cadillac, they treat me like I’m family and always take care of my car needs. It’s my dealership of choice. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burrell Henry , Dan

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service as always excellent. I would suggest that you..."

- Sirle3

Service as always excellent. I would suggest that you cross train others to work with the MyRewards program discount as the cashiers are not familiar with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Scepanovich, Burrell Henry

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well from the front to the back of the dealership I have..."

- sanjo1223

Well from the front to the back of the dealership I have NOT had any bad experiences I have been treated as a customer(and really that is all I expect)so far everything is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burrell Henry, Mark Brennan

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Quality service Really nice people to do business..."

- Diane Pope

Overall Quality service Really nice people to do business with went the extra mile to make sure our vehicle purchase was exactly what we were looking for and reasonably price customer care was absolutely outstanding we highly recommend Heritage Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burrell Henry

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer says it all"

- mcetina

I am a multiple repeat customer to Heritage. Sales, service and management have all been terrific to deal with over the past 12 years. Six vehicles over this time period should be the obvious endorsement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have purhased new cars here ervery three years since 2000"

- gpassias

Everyone Employed at this dealership are just AWESOME I've been a happy client for a very long time at this dealership I have had overall great experiences with Sales, Service, parts and the body shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the final result, but it took three times..."

- Mbgrunwald

Very happy with the final result, but it took three times in the shop to find the problem with the garage opener. The wiring was defective during assembly and not the fault of Heritage..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burrell Henry

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $47,080
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $53,140
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,225
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $53,140
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,140
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $57,995
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD