Search
Back
Start your review of Fran Scepanovich.
Fran Scepanovich
Fran Scepanovich, Sales Consultant, Heritage Cadillac
5.0

Fran Scepanovich

Sales Consultant

Heritage Cadillac

303 W Roosevelt Rd
Lombard, IL 60148

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Fran Scepanovich

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Longtime customer"

- pilot

Multiple reasons for being a repeat customer of Heritage Cadillac. Just purchased my third vehicle from salesperson Fran Scepanovich. Always felt she went above and beyond what was required to please the customer.. Also have been pleased with the professionalism of the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- happy2019

Just bought my new ATS from them, great people to work with and not pushy! Fran was wonderful, she is a great lady for sure and so detailed to work with me and go over the entire care with me. Follow up calls, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Less than a great experience!"

- Petrv93

Fran and the whole team were really nice and helpful… Love the car. Great experience… Fran went above and beyond to help us make this decision, And explain things to us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cunningham

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service "

- JuanHernandez

Great dealership to work with! Fran was excellent In helping us into the car we wanted. She was so nice and professional. Make sure you go see her if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"treated the way we want to be treated..."

- BobB

I recently purchased an XT5 from Heritage and can't say enough about my experience. I had been test driving vehicles at various dealerships with growing frustration over the cold, sterile, corporate atmosphere and lack of customer care. Fran Scepanovich, my "sales angel" at Heritage proved to be the exception. From the moment she met me at the door, Fran truly radiated a care for my needs as a customer. Not just trying to sell me something she needed to sell. Fran was very personable, knowledgeable and had a genuine passion for the product she was presenting. Another example, the dealership actually had cars ready to test drive (not out yonder on some out lot). What a concept! As a sales manager by career, I I am very watchful of the process. Heritage and Fran both do it right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She Luv's the car"

- Diedrich

Seen car on the internet and you actually checked and had it. Fran the sales girl was knowledgeable and informative. Everyone was so mice and actually kind of fun. Very happy with this purchase and the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Blessing"

- The Glaspers

Thank you Fran for making the purchase of our new vehicle a success! We appreciate your efforts & hard work to get the deal done. You were very helpful in getting us the most for our trade in and following up on any questions we had. You’re awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Wisconsin Customers!!"

- Zak and Tesla 87!

We had a great experience at Heritage Cadillac with our salesperson, Fran. She came in on her day off, greeted us with a warm smile and had our vehicle warm and ready for us to take a test drive. She was not overbearing, was concerned about our comfort and was very knowledgeable. She was the first salesperson that we have felt totally comfortable with.. She was down to earth and very easy to do business with. We would highly recommend Fran and Heritage Cadillac to all of our friends. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Heritage Cadillac"

- Leshayne01

I want thank the team at Heritage Cadillac for helping me to buy the auto of my choice! The team was not only helpful but made my car buying experience the best I could hope for. Fran Scepanovich was awesome! She went above and beyond to help me through the process of buying my Cadillac. Thanks Fran and the team st Heritage Cadillac! Leshayne Andrews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Herrera

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Purchase from Fran & Heritage Cadillac"

- GreenLight Construction Group

Lets be honest... buying a car is a pain in the butt. This is why I continue buy for Heritage Cadillac. I have purchased 2 used vehicles and 1 new vehicle from them over the years. Fran is great to work with and highly recommend her! Thanks again to both Fran & Matt for not wasting my valuable time and doing what it takes to get my family in the new XT5 we picked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac XTS

$54,540

2019 Cadillac XTS

$53,915

2019 Cadillac XTS

$53,690

2019 Cadillac XTS

$54,540

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$94,845

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,885

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$87,660

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$87,165