Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Smelley.
Charles Smelley
Charles Smelley at Birmingham Luxury Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Smelley

Finance Associate

Birmingham Luxury Motors

3501 4th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35222

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Charles Smelley

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Put deposit down to hold car and drove up from Atlanta to..."

- dleedevelopments

Put deposit down to hold car and drove up from Atlanta to pick up. Easy to work with. Make sure to put deposit down to hold car you like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Collins

May 07, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good inventory of fine vehicles. Well managed and..."

- qb19511970

Very good inventory of fine vehicles. Well managed and professional dealership. Chad and Charles were friendly and knowledgeable of their inventory of vehicles. Glad to know they have a certified service department too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Baldwin

May 06, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Chad and Charles are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff, awesome location. Worked out deal so I..."

- Jlehlman

Awesome staff, awesome location. Worked out deal so I could take Jeep home with me today. Would recommend several friends and family to them. Wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Collins

May 05, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good service and the salesman was better than..."

- Gibbsa205

It was good service and the salesman was better than sliced bread. Drove down from Mississippi and found a great truck. You should go visit Birmingham luxury motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Collins

May 01, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors! Congrats on your new truck, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey I went to CarMax and their payments were too high so..."

- joseph.valladares

Hey I went to CarMax and their payments were too high so I came down to Birmingham luxury motors and they got me approved with an awesome deal! They were really nice and helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Collins

Apr 26, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Joseph, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, flexible, and efficient. We had to..."

- CaramellaLady

Very professional, flexible, and efficient. We had to drive 2 hrs to pick up car and they held it for us until the following weekend. Will definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Collins

Apr 25, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Caramella, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service and family oriented service...."

- Mark

Outstanding customer service and family oriented service. Lance and Charles made us feel more like family than customers. They went above and beyond. This is my first EV and I highly recommend Birmingham Luxury Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Mark, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Birmingham Luxury Motors, we're happy to hear that Lance and Charles delivered such a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles and Seth were great! They were so helpful and..."

- beckamaya75

Charles and Seth were great! They were so helpful and made my experience as easy and convenient as possible! Will go back to them for anything I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Collins

Apr 05, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you! Charles, Seth and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable. The process..."

- DJelks

Excellent service and very knowledgeable. The process was quick, financing was great and I highly recommend Seth! The car is beautiful, clean and of high quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Collins

Mar 14, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that Seth could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new purchase, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful. I enjoyed each..."

- DominiqueGolden

Everyone was super nice and helpful. I enjoyed each transaction I had with everyone. Everything went quick and easy and it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Collins

Mar 04, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Dominique, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Seth, Charles, and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

used 2010 Audi A4 car, priced at $8,800

2010 Audi A4

$8,800

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$34,999

used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,999

2013 Honda Odyssey

$12,999

used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $28,999

2017 Genesis G80

$28,999

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,999

2017 Ford Escape

$15,999