Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Bippart.
Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Bippart

Senior Sales Representative

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

486 Reviews of Charlie Bippart

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been Clinton Honda customers for years, and..."

- Dave L.

We have been Clinton Honda customers for years, and Charlie Bippart has been great to work with when we have purchased our past couple of cars, so we knew where we would go when we needed a car for the new driver in our house. Bill Ripka is prompt in returning any inquiries about vehicle stock shown online and moved us along to work with Charlie immediately. Mark Whitney made finishing the paperwork simple and was very organized. Overall, a quick and easy experience, which is more important than ever in early 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Mark Whitney

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience again at Clinton Honda! Charlie Bippart..."

- Mommahen

Great experience again at Clinton Honda! Charlie Bippart took great care of our purchase of a 2021 Honda Touring CRV! Flawless transaction and even came in on his day off to get us our car before another storm hit! Love staying local for buying and maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

Feb 19, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very knowledgeable and took the time to show..."

- aprilschmidt

Charlie was very knowledgeable and took the time to show me how to do everything in my new HR-V. He also managed to get me a great deal and was very considerate to my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Charlie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great staff. Great new car purchase..."

- chad farer

Great experience. Great staff. Great new car purchase process. I have used this dealership before, and the work has always been outstanding. Will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Mark Whitney

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Chad - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Clinton Honda. Came from out..."

- Stephen

Had a great experience with Clinton Honda. Came from out of state to purchase a hard-to-find vehicle. Very smooth transaction and the car is terrific. Customer service by Charlie and his associates was excellent. Even though we were only buying a used vehicle, they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Highly recommend Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Stephen - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Charlie offered you such a positive and memorable experience (especially considering the drive). Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new Honda CR-V at Clinton Honda was a..."

- Linda A

Purchasing a new Honda CR-V at Clinton Honda was a pleasure. No high pressure sales pitch , just worked with me to see that I got the deal and vehicle that I wanted. The salesman, manager, and finance person were very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great experience and I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Racano, Ajay Sharma

Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Linda - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Clinton Honda for more than 18..."

- byrdanderson

I have been a customer of Clinton Honda for more than 18 years. They go out of their way to keep the customers happy. My latest purchase with Charlie was a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Clinton Honda. This is the third Honda CRVex we..."

- Joeduke36

We love Clinton Honda. This is the third Honda CRVex we have leased. Each time Charlie Bippart has been friendly and very professional. People in the service department are very helpful. We will be going back there again because we love Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Joe - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the ultimate in honesty,they don't..."

- raymonaco73

This dealership is the ultimate in honesty,they don't push you into anything. They lay out a bunch of options,and work their butts off to bring you the most enjoyable car purchasing experience imaginable. Charlie and Alex are the tops at what they do,they aren't just your sales team by the time you leave they feel like friends you have known for years. If your looking for a Honda or any used car they have this is the place to go. I highly recommend you don't waste your time with others,just come here and you will leave happy and assured that you made the best choice with no hassles and no worries. Thank you Clinton Honda you are the only Honda dealer that anyone should go too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gelfand, Mark Whitney

Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Charlie & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was..."

- Reene

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was very happy with the purchase of my new car and will highly recommended Clinton Honda to family and friends. Best Regards. Irene & Michael LaMotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Irene & Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465