About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Bippart.
Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Charlie Bippart

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

360 Reviews of Charlie Bippart

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- David05

This was the second car purchased with the help of Charlie Bippart. All questions regarding my trade in and new car were answered completely. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Guy Ever!! "

- Krista1221

I have leased/purchased 5 Honda’s over the years from Charlie through Clinton Honda. Charlie is such a wonderful guy, he is knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with and really goes above and beyond for his customers. Over the years he has always been very responsive, gets back to me quickly and truly takes care of his customers. We never felt pressured or like we were just another number. Charlie takes his time to make sure you are comfortable with the car, he goes over everything and ensures that you have a great experience with Honda. With every purchase we always had a great overall experience and were very happy with our purchases. Over the years Charlie always helps out with any questions as they come up and truly cares about his customers and keeping them happy! Would definitely recommend this dealership and Charlie...no gimics, no haggling, no shady business which we have experienced at other dealerships. If you want a great car and a smooth transaction with a good deal go see Charlie and I’m sure you will be just as satisfied as we have been over the years, truly exceptional service and a great guy to work with. ~Krista

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than outstanding"

- Sharon Lee

Charlie was my dealer and AJ, the finance man.. i have bought several new cars over my years and this, by far, was my best experience. Both were friendly, personable, helpful and extremely knowledgable. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and give a big shout out to them and to Clinton Honda. Thank you! Highly recommended! Also had service on my 16 Fit. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Diana, Ajay Sharma

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hondareview

As a first time customer of Clinton Honda I was extremely satisfied with the experience. Charlie was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The purchase process was simple and transparent and the vehicle delivery was extremely efficient. I would highly recommend Clinton Honda and Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent World Class Customer Service! Thank you Charlie!"

- Pokermoney13

Just purchased our second new Honda from Charlie. We've known Charlie for ten years and ALL of our experiences have been very positive. He always has the time to listen, answer our questions and to educate us on Honda's quality products/features. No pressure at any time, just good information from a great person. When my son receives his driver's license we'll be headed back to Clinton Honda to see Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- delbarton3

I have been working with Charlie Bippart at Clinton Honda for years. Charlie is very knowledgeable, respectful, and personal as well as professional. As a loyal, long time customer, he has gotten to know me and what I need in a car. He is honest and trustworthy, and as long as Charlie is a Clinton Honda, I'll continue to work with him. The service department is great, too. Very friendly, and they keep the customers informed as to the status of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Used Car"

- LizD

We just purchased a used Honda Accord from Charlie Bippart at this dealership. As always he was professional, honest, and willing to go out of his way to provide the best car buying experience. He instantly makes you feel at ease with his kind, patient demeanor. There's no feeling of pressure and he always makes his customers needs a priority. Our family has bought or leased all of our cars through him in the past several years and we'll readily go back to him if we have the need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie was fantastic!"

- Elizabeth Loree

Charlie was fantastic! He worked with us to find the perfect car. He helped us to maintain our budget and Judy helped us to finace it with American Honda. I would certainly recommend buying a car through Clinton Honda. Thank you Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Of The Best"

- brooklynsouth

My family has been coming to Clinton since 2008 and this is the 9th automobile that we have leased. Our Sales Person Charlie Bippart is more than a sales person but a good friend. It is always worth the travel to Clinton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free, pleasant car buying experience"

- Anne

Charlie made everything drama free and efficient unlike other dealers we have dealt with in the past. We used the Costco car buying program and you can’t beat the price. Highly recommend it. We would not hesitate working with Charlie again in the future if in the market for a car, and yes, we’d do the Costco thing :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,485

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895