Charlie Bippart
Charlie Bippart at Clinton Honda
Refer Me

Charlie Bippart

Senior Sales Representative

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me
4.9
570 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

570 Reviews

Write a Review

570 Reviews of Charlie Bippart

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work! Charlie Bippart, Ajay Sharma, with the assistance of Steve Tighe all came together to make the lease process the best experience I have ever had buyi More

by rayhaa1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bud Metz and his team were fabulous to work with. I will highly recommend Bud and the entire dealership. More

by DMerc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Metz, Mark Whitney

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a recent widow, my son-in-law helped me navigate the process of leasing a new Honda. I was a little nervous but when we traveled to Clinton Honda and met with Charlie Bippart, my impression was that he More

by rsaladino
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clinton Honda has outstanding customer service and I had the best leasing experience of my life:) Thanks so much:) More

by marghimosley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fantastic, honest, personable, knowledgeable, and totally totally awesome!! This was my first time leading my Odyssey from Clinton Honda and this experience has made a customer for life. Charlie More

by marghimosley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

Aug 05, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

marghimosley - We are so pleased to hear Charlie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clinton honda is very professional and clean looking. There are no complaints from me. Love the car. More

by Gunnar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler

Aug 02, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Gunnar - We are so pleased to hear Charlie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie is a no nonsense guy who is straight up with you. Especially in these difficult times with supply chain issues the dealer lots are basically empty. Clinton Honda is selling at MSRP while many dealers More

by fultonj1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

Aug 02, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

fultonj1 - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience. Was told they sell at MSRP to local customers ( I'm 25 minutes away ). Called to make an appointment and since I wasn't trading in or financing I was More

by scott
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Metz

Jul 01, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Mr. Tr - At Clinton Honda, our customer's feedback is very important to us. We are very sorry that due to the unprecedented vehicle shortage and our dedication to our local clientele, we could not accommodate you at this time. Mike Racano, General Manager, Clinton Honda.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and the whole buying process was very smooth. I would recommend shopping here. More

by shracek002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whitney

Jul 08, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

shracek002 - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent no hassle experience in buying a car. Appreciate Charlie Bippart in guiding us through the process. More

by Prakash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Clinton Honda responded

Prakash - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,255
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,105
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,260
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,760
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $45,365
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,530
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD