Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Gelfand.
Alex Gelfand
Alex Gelfand at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Gelfand

General Sales Manager

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Alex Gelfand

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the ultimate in honesty,they don't..."

- raymonaco73

This dealership is the ultimate in honesty,they don't push you into anything. They lay out a bunch of options,and work their butts off to bring you the most enjoyable car purchasing experience imaginable. Charlie and Alex are the tops at what they do,they aren't just your sales team by the time you leave they feel like friends you have known for years. If your looking for a Honda or any used car they have this is the place to go. I highly recommend you don't waste your time with others,just come here and you will leave happy and assured that you made the best choice with no hassles and no worries. Thank you Clinton Honda you are the only Honda dealer that anyone should go too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Mark Whitney

Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Charlie & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service - Thank you Michael..."

- Soumya

Outstanding customer service - Thank you Michael Vandenberghe and Service Team , and also Alex Gelfand and Charlie B from Sales team as always - You are the people for whom i always come back to Clinton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience with Clinton Honda. Charlie..."

- NealW

Had a very good experience with Clinton Honda. Charlie Bippart in sales, Alex the General Manager and the entire team made this an easy transaction. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Mark Whitney

Dec 14, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Clinton Honda family!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such a great experience the first time around so i..."

- Andrew W

Had such a great experience the first time around so i went back for more! Thank you Alex and Eric again for all your help. Loving my new pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Rapaport

Nov 04, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Andrew - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family from our Clinton Honda family!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a nice, pleasurable car buying experience. The..."

- JCasta73

It was a nice, pleasurable car buying experience. The dealership is a nice establishment and they have friendly people on staff as well. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler, Mark Whitney

Oct 19, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, I purchased a 2018 Honda Fit from Clinton Honda..."

- raymonaco73

Hello, I purchased a 2018 Honda Fit from Clinton Honda and I couldnt be happier with the care,sincerity, and exceptional service I received there.This by far has to be one of the best car dealerships anywhere. I dealt with two incredibly attentive,caring,guys they just made the experience so easy and fun . I was actually excited when I walked out, I felt I got the best deal possible and wasn't pressured at all. Charlie Bippart and Alex are two of the nicest guys you will ever meet, they talked to me about my family, laughed about stories and experiences these guys where incredible you would think we where friends from high school or something. The process was easy,even with excellent results from there finance guy AJ. I just left feeling I had accomplished something great. The car came out beautifly prepared and Charlie and Alex told me if I needed anything to call them directly. Charlie even gave us a great lunch spot as we left. If you need a car, you would be incredibly stupid not to go in and see these guys you'll be so much happier that you did. Tell them that Ray and Jim sent you. Thank you to all at Clinton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Ajay Sharma

Sep 02, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Ray & Jim - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Welcome to our family!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good "

- yury

Very friendly stuff. Feliks Samiter explain to me all my options, then i had road test on the car i chose. After test , i was imprect how smooth Honda cr-v hybrid ride, we did some calculation and i decide to finance this car. Everybody work very fast, no waiting time. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter

Aug 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Yury - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent price and service! "

- Andrew W

Wow! this could not have gone smoother! Alex and Eric were fantastic and took care of everything. They had the most competitive pricing, brought me my new vehicle and picked up the old one. Paper work was fast and Eric took the time to explain all the vehicle feature. I highly recommend them! -Andrew W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rappoport

Jul 23, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Andrew - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great adherence to Covid prevention precautions. Great..."

- Rosaliek2

Great adherence to Covid prevention precautions. Great service. We were in and out with the car we wanted quickly and felt safe shopping and interacting with staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Rosalie - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my leases car"

- Alhang44

This was the first time I ever had to do this by myself. And AJ walked me thought the entire thing. And when Felix come to my home for me to sign the papers he was very helpful he called the insurance company and changed by license plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$24,200