Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ajay Sharma.
Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Ajay Sharma

Finance Director

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

645 Reviews of Ajay Sharma

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife (Kristy) and I are very happy with our purchase..."

- Hector (Hex) Melo

My wife (Kristy) and I are very happy with our purchase from Feliks, Ajay, and Bill, the Clinton organization is the real deal and most importantly very transparent with no hidden fees or surprises. At first we were skeptical, maybe too good to be true, but after dealing with this crew we will be back in the future for other purchases. We have already recommended Feliks and the Clinton dealership to family and friends. Shop with confidence, this dealer's business plan is all about customer retention. They go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Feliks Samiter

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first experience with Clinton Honda was 3 years ago...."

- brentandbeth

Our first experience with Clinton Honda was 3 years ago. My wife and I needed another vehicle, but we were not exactly sure what we wanted to do. Long story short, my wife was interested in Honda so we contacted Clinton Honda and Chris Stanzione worked with us via email to get a vehicle and payment that would work for us. When we went to Clinton Honda to pick the vehicle up, we worked with Chris and Ajay and they made finalizing the transaction very smooth - no surprises. This February, our 3 year lease was up, and again we were not sure what we wanted to do at lease end. We received several mailings advising us of our options, but we were not sure which ones would work for us. We contacted Clinton Honda and began talking with Joe Vizzi via email. Joe explained each option and answered all of our questions which allowed us to make an informed decision. I made 1 trip to the dealership to pick up our next Honda as all of the negotiating was already done by email. I worked with Joe and Ajay on our second Honda, and again had a very pleasant experience. Both Joe and Ajay are very knowledgeable and professional and thoroughly explained the details and optional additional coverages of our next lease. Just as the first visit 3 years ago, finalizing the transaction was very smooth. I would recommend Clinton Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi, Chris Stanzione

Feb 24, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From initial response of the internet team, to the..."

- ferndiaz01

From initial response of the internet team, to the service and follow-up of sales team, and execution from the finance team, the entire Clinton Honda was 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka, Feliks Samiter

Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Bill and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Joe Vizzi purchasing out..."

- Teddybaby32

Had a great experience with Joe Vizzi purchasing out Honda CRV. We have purchased at Clinton Honda before - Very low pressure, friendly and attentive. Everyone took the time to explain everything thoroughly and honestly. Will continue to use them and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Feb 10, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a excellent experience working with Joe Vizzi on the..."

- Kristin Z.

Had a excellent experience working with Joe Vizzi on the trade in of my 2018 Honda Pilot lease. Joe helped me get into my new 2021 Honda Pilot and was very knowledgeable and efficient. I always enjoy working with the Clinton team. Their service desk is fantastic, and their Finance Director Ajay is super friendly and makes the process very easy. Thank you Clinton Honda for your continued excellence and customer focus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Feb 10, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Kristin - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great sales experience with Bill Butler to buy a..."

- jimklepper

Had a great sales experience with Bill Butler to buy a new Ridgeline Black Edition. Bill helped me negotiate a great deal and drive away in a super new car. Easy, efficient and thorough, with great service from Ajay in the Finance department as well. We are repeat customers at this dealership and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler

Feb 10, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Jim - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Bill and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Clinton Family!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, patient, and honest. As a..."

- Mazhar Syed

Great customer service, patient, and honest. As a customer for the past 12 years, Bill Butler has always provides honest answers, pleasant experience, and is patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Mazhar - We love hearing that no matter how many years our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. They don’t lie and won’t waste your..."

- kleinb108

Very good experience. They don’t lie and won’t waste your time. Everything is up front. Car was washed and clean upon delivery. Looking forward to seeing what they can do for me next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Racano, Joe Vizzi

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear Joe and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Vizzi Jr. Worked with me putting me into a 2020 Honda..."

- Richbottrel03

Joe Vizzi Jr. Worked with me putting me into a 2020 Honda Civic Si. Very knowledgeable and hassle free. Didnt have to go back and fourth about the price. Best price from the get go and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Mr.Vizzi and the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vizzi

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Rich - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joe and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new Honda CR-V at Clinton Honda was a..."

- Linda A

Purchasing a new Honda CR-V at Clinton Honda was a pleasure. No high pressure sales pitch , just worked with me to see that I got the deal and vehicle that I wanted. The salesman, manager, and finance person were very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great experience and I absolutely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Mike Racano

Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Linda - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465