Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Meuser.
Charlie Meuser
Charlie Meuser at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.8

Charlie Meuser

Sales Associate

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Charlie Meuser

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Meuser was the greatest person at empire Toyota...."

- Meg1717

Charlie Meuser was the greatest person at empire Toyota. He was honest, listened to our needs and throughly went over our new truck with us. I will go see Charlie Meuser anytime I need a new car. This truck is our first Toyota. We love it! Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Santos, Larry Velasquez

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Charlie was the best. He was straight up no..."

- MIKEBALLING418 Verified Customer

My salesman Charlie was the best. He was straight up no nonsense kind of guy. Got me what I wanted and was professional. Larry the finance guy was fantastic in helping me out with my questions. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Feb 24, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Charlie and Larry with us! We're so glad they made your car purchase informative and enjoyable! We know you have options when it comes to buying a new car, and we're glad you chose us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did it again!Empire Toyota of Huntington made the..."

- Nasta112

They did it again! Empire Toyota of Huntington made the purchase of my new 2021 Highlander, a positive experience. I had dealt with them before and they came through again. My salesman, Charlie Meuser was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered every question and did a great job for me. Larry and Jason in Finance also did what they could to get the deal done. I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry, Jason

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your new Highlander, Nasta! We're glad you had such a great experience with Charlie, Larry, and Jason, and that all of your questions and concerns were addressed throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its not the Dealership that counts it's the people..."

- tbhenkeljr

Its not the Dealership that counts it's the people working for the dealership that are the heart and the soul of the sale! Leo Kwan Sales Manager treated me like i was the only one in the showroom. Unshaven, old sweats an old ski cap he came over and treated me with such respect, like I was dressed like a NY Banker. He was professional and offered no BS. We bought the car because of Toyota quality but it was Leo that became the face of the dealership. We bought the car cash and drove off with the promise of a proper detailing. He personally made sure we were satisfied fin the process from Cradle to grave. Leo connecting with me and I text him regularly and he answers. I now recommend anyone who is looking to buy a new car to LEO..Brilliant Leo.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy in Service

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, tbhenkeljr! We're happy to hear that Leo was so helpful and attentive, and made sure that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you're enjoying your new car!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Meuser has been my salesman for many years and..."

- CLOBUE3 Verified Customer

Charlie Meuser has been my salesman for many years and has always gone out of his way to help me with my car lease.....A true gentleman !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Clobue! We're glad Charlie continues to ensure that you have great experiences with us, and we appreciate your business!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Meuser helped us purchase a 2021 Toyota Corolla..."

- Maria D.

Charlie Meuser helped us purchase a 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid. Easy and straight forward salesman with no pressure. I would highly recommend giving Charlie a call/visit if you are in the market. Thank you for your help Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Maria! We're happy to hear that Charlie has been so helpful and attentive, and made you feel confident with your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you're enjoying your new Corolla Hybrid!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Muser was fantastic, we were in out with our suv..."

- Donofrio7777 Verified Customer

Charlie Muser was fantastic, we were in out with our suv lease in no time . Walked in they took our application approved it in minutes told us to go for lunch and the car would be ready to be delivered to us in 2 hours. Charlie gave us a nice tutorial of all the new goodies that Toyota has for 2021 and away away we went . Thank you empire Toyota for making this car leasing experience quick and painless. Joe Donofrio Associate Broker At Douglas Elliman real estate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Joe, Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! We're happy to hear that Charlie was instrumental in getting you into a great new SUV, and that he did an excellent job of explaining all the gadgets to you, as well. We want you to know that we appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Congratulations!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Leased my first car here. Everyone was..."

- A N Verified Customer

Fantastic service. Leased my first car here. Everyone was incredibly thorough, thoughtful, and made sure I was comfortable. While I deciding on my process on leasing the car, I was never pressured into anything or plan I was not ready for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5star review with us! We're thrilled that you had an excellent and enjoyable car leasing experience with our wonderful staff! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, responsive. Out of four or five dealerships..."

- MIKESCHW52 Verified Customer

Courteous, responsive. Out of four or five dealerships that I spoke with, they were the most welcoming and friendly. Gave quotes immediately that made sense and were conducive to further negotiating. Reasonable trade in offer. Did not feel pressured at all. The transaction was completed quickly with respect for my time. Car was prepped and ready to go when promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasim Olamuyiwa , Jason. 5 Stars

Dec 30, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled that you found our staff to be kind and helpful, and that they provided you excellent assistance with securing your new car! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was super helpful in putting our deal together!..."

- batngolf

Charlie was super helpful in putting our deal together! He exemplifies the qualities of great service! The RAV-4 was perfectly prepped for delivery by the service department. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're pleased that Charlie did an excellent job helping you get your new RAV4! Thank you for your 5-star review, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688