Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Velasquez.
Larry Velasquez
Larry Velasquez at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.7

Larry Velasquez

Finance Director

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

137 Reviews of Larry Velasquez

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Meuser was the greatest person at empire Toyota...."

- Meg1717

Charlie Meuser was the greatest person at empire Toyota. He was honest, listened to our needs and throughly went over our new truck with us. I will go see Charlie Meuser anytime I need a new car. This truck is our first Toyota. We love it! Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Santos, Charlie Meuser

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very patient and professional. It a very..."

- tpalermo15

The staff was very patient and professional. It a very pleasant experience to buy a car from them. Special thanks to Kristin DIGESARO, Gracie Agosto, and to Larry Velasquez. They are great assets to the company .My hat off to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Charlie was the best. He was straight up no..."

- MIKEBALLING418 Verified Customer

My salesman Charlie was the best. He was straight up no nonsense kind of guy. Got me what I wanted and was professional. Larry the finance guy was fantastic in helping me out with my questions. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Meuser

Feb 24, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Charlie and Larry with us! We're so glad they made your car purchase informative and enjoyable! We know you have options when it comes to buying a new car, and we're glad you chose us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth Berini I really liked the service of the seller,..."

- Ujjjdolphin

Kenneth Berini I really liked the service of the seller, very patient and above all, he does not pressure the customer, that's why my score is a five

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Berini

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Kenneth, and that it was a hassle-free, low pressure process for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with no hassle at all needs were..."

- bmssyk12 Verified Customer

Very pleasant to deal with no hassle at all needs were met and was in and out in same day but wish they had coffee lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yoelis Fernandez

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks bmssyk! It's great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us, and that it was a quick, hassle-free process. We hope to work with you again in the future!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went back to Empire Toyota of Huntington and the..."

- D0804

I went back to Empire Toyota of Huntington and the service was just as amazing as last time I was there! Cesar Sandoval was the salesperson helping me and he was great! Cesar Sandoval gave me the options that I wanted and worked with me to get the car that I was looking for! I could not be happier, I definitely suggest going here for your new car the service can't be beat. They were also following all COVID-19 guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Cesar Sandoval

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks D08! We're happy to hear that you had another great experience with us, and that Cesar was helpful and informative about your options. We're glad you felt well accommodated, and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope to work with you again in the future.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Empire Toyota of Huntington was..."

- Rocco Verified Customer

My experience at Empire Toyota of Huntington was everything I could have asked for. Both Larry Velasquez and Keith Drago couldn't do enough to ensure my purchase met all my needs. The building is beautiful and immaculate. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff and I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Drago

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Rocco! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Larry and Keith, and that they both went above and beyond to ensure that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very polite and took the..."

- JMGR0318 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very polite and took the time to understand our expectations. I’m Happy with the service and the car we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Sandoval

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks JMG! We're happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience, and that all of your needs and expectations were met throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership on Long Island. I’ve..."

- MICWEST Verified Customer

Hands down the best dealership on Long Island. I’ve worked for Dealers and dealt with buying cars from other dealers... Empire is the best with customer service and being honest. They take their time to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Micwest! We're happy to hear that you have had great experiences with us, and we're always here to help you out with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the staff at Empire..."

- Gary Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the staff at Empire Toyota’s of Huntington. They were able to help me find the car I wanted and I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Rosa

Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Gary! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that we were able to help you find the perfect car. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688