Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Nazario.
Ray Nazario
Ray Nazario at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.8

Ray Nazario

Sales Associate

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Ray Nazario is one of the kind and friendly, bi-lingual sales associates at Huntington Toyota. Puerto Rican and fluent with the Spanish language, he is happy to assist our Spanish speaking customers and guests. Ray enjoys the car business because he is able to meet many people and make new friends at the dealership. Always looking to give our customers as well as the staff a reason to smile, he ensures our guests leave the dealership satisfied by assisting them with their purchase decision with patience and knowledge. He is local Long Island resident and a family man who loves his dog, a jack russell terrier and spending as much time he can just enjoying life.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Ray Nazario

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from the moment we walked in..."

- JUKESTER272 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from the moment we walked in the door until the moment we left with our new Highlander. Thank you for an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Jukester! We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your new Highlander, and that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is an excellent service, as there are very few in Long..."

- ANTOVARGAS740 Verified Customer

It is an excellent service, as there are very few in Long Island, it has nothing to envy to any service. Excellent Staff, cordial and very professional in what respects their work. Congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Antovargas! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that all your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied . The sales person is very nice. He explained..."

- GUYANBO999 Verified Customer

Satisfied . The sales person is very nice. He explained all the details. And finally, the hidden fee is al resolved. The manager is also caring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We're happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with our wonderful staff! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray gave excellent service along with rest of staff...."

- CLUVZU431 Verified Customer

Ray gave excellent service along with rest of staff. Everyone was honest, polite and so helpful. I anticipated in purchasing a car within my budget and we found exactly what I needed within 15 minutes. I’m happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Dec 03, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Ray and the rest of our wonderful staff provided you a topnotch car buying experience, and we hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Personal,and Great Company,Is my best Dealer.In..."

- ANTOVARGAS740 Verified Customer

Excellent Personal,and Great Company,Is my best Dealer.In long island,I Recommend ta my all Freinds and Family,are The best Dealer.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with our wonderful staff! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and we hope to work with you again!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello all and it was a pleasure conducting business at..."

- Oscar Budhram

Hello all and it was a pleasure conducting business at Empire Toyota of Huntington everyone seems so helpful and willing to make your purchase stress free. I will highly recommend this dealership and this is coming from a guy that owned (13) RX Lexus’s . Trust me I shopped around and know a difference when I recommend it Thanks again Empire Toyota for honoring your promotions Happy Customer Oscar Budhram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason and Avi

Oct 12, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Oscar, Thank you for recommending us, and for your 5-star review! We are pleased that you had an excellent car buying experience, and we hope you will visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer ship is good service. but my new car have..."

- VANCSAM1234 Verified Customer

The dealer ship is good service. but my new car have problem with fuel cap not closed properly. the check engine light turn on and AWD malfunction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Charles, Charlie Meuser, Yoelis Fernandez, Kimberly McCapline, Kristin Digesaro, Brandon Martin, Julian Orellana, Jaime Coppiano, Khan Justin

Oct 12, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello, I apologize for the issue you are experiencing with your fuel cap. Please contact Romeo Mejia at 631-759-9176 and he will make sure this is taken care of for you. Thank you.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. Ray helped me find right car and get..."

- 97kang Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Ray helped me find right car and get all set up while waiting for the transaction was done. Patient and caring person, very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're pleased to hear that Ray did an outstanding job helping you find a great new car! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about my salesman Ray Nazario, the..."

- BUTTRFLIES2000 Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about my salesman Ray Nazario, the Finance Manager, Larry Velasquez & the General Manager, Keith Drago. From start to finish I felt like they listened to me and understood my needs. I will definitely by my 3rd Toyota from them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez , Keith Drago

Sep 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are so pleased that Ray, Larry, and Keith provided you an outstanding car buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful 5-star review with us. We look forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That’s the best place and the best people to help us to..."

- SSHEHZAD76 Verified Customer

That’s the best place and the best people to help us to buy the car and I understand everything what I know and what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz

Sep 29, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating, sshehzad! We hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,488

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$26,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788