Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yoelis Fernandez.
Yoelis Fernandez
Yoelis Fernandez at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.9

Yoelis Fernandez

Sales Associate

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Yoelis Fernandez

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into Toyota not exactly knowing what to look for..."

- Liz lorenzo

I went into Toyota not exactly knowing what to look for as in this is my first time purchasing a car at a dealership. I got approached by Yoelis who was absolutely wonderful ! Made my first dealership experience quick and easy. Answered all questions and was extremely attentive. I would definitely recommend him. Overall great service at Empire Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is so polite and cheerful everyone is very..."

- Frankbrancat

The staff is so polite and cheerful everyone is very helpful at Empire Toyota. This must be true because I have bought 6 Toyotas from Empire The service Dept. is very clean and appealing the seats are comfortable and the atmosphere is welcoming. Truly great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with no hassle at all needs were..."

- bmssyk12 Verified Customer

Very pleasant to deal with no hassle at all needs were met and was in and out in same day but wish they had coffee lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks bmssyk! It's great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us, and that it was a quick, hassle-free process. We hope to work with you again in the future!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that my husband and I have..."

- hsaps2017 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that my husband and I have gone and purchased through Huntington Toyota! The Salesman Yoelis was an absolute pleasure to work with as was the finance manager who helped us with my husband’s vehicle Javier!!! We test drove the base model then ended up choosing a different model to which is amazing and in the color I wanted! They put their work in for you to get you into the vehicle that YOU want at the price you want to pay for! They all simply treat you like you’re family and do everything they can to help you leave in the vehicle you want and also have you leave with a smile on your face! I couldn’t thank them enough!!! I love my NEW 2021 RAV4!!! If you’re hesitating getting a new vehicle go to Huntington Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

It's great to hear from you, hsaps! We're glad you had another excellent car buying experience with us, and that Yoelis was so helpful and attentive throughout the process of finding your new RAV4. We hope you're enjoying it, and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Toyota of Huntington to lease the new 2021..."

- Linda

I went to Toyota of Huntington to lease the new 2021 Toyota Sienna. Yoelis Fernandez made the process of returning my 2017 Toyota Sienna and stepping into my minivan an easy process. He was helpful in securing a lease that was affordable for me. Yoelis was totally involved from beginning to the end. He was patient and answered all my questions. When he didn’t know the answers to my questions, he took the time to research and find the answers. The in-depth time he spent with me going over all the new features of the vehicle that I was unfamiliar with was appreciated. He has made himself available to me even after I picked up the vehicle. I will recommend him to friends and family in the future. Thank you Yoelis for making the transition to my my new lease an easy one. I love the car and Toyota of Huntington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Linda! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Yoelis, and that he made sure that the process of turning in your Sienna for a brand new one was as pleasant and hassle-free as possible. We're glad he made sure all of your questions and concerns were addressed, and that you felt well accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a Toyota From Empire Toyota of Huntington on..."

- stew L

I leased a Toyota From Empire Toyota of Huntington on 1/18/21. My salesperson was Yoelis Fernandez. He was a terrific salesperson and I recommend him highly. He was polite, patient, knowledgeable and very pleasant. He answered all questions about the car. There was no pressure placed upon the customer. He was cooperative and respectful. He worked with us to come up with an acceptable lease package. Simply Yoelis is a model of what a salesperson should be. I recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Stew! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Yoelis, and that he made sure you were well informed and accommodated from start to finish. We're glad that you felt confident with your purchase, and we hope to work with you again in the future.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ok nothing bad about it .The price change was not good...."

- GOBIND.BATHIJA Verified Customer

ok nothing bad about it . The price change was not good. We were trapped. We were quoted different price. They also didn't honor their purchase order and they sold our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Gobind, I apologize for any miscommunication that you experienced regarding the price of your vehicle. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact Stephen Torrens at storrens@eagny.com and he will gladly address these concerns with you directly. Thank you.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota..."

- Nwamiq Verified Customer

It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota Coustomer for generations lol never considering it passing Toyota down to my next generation! I always said my dad made a mistake supporting the dealership! No respect or reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Nwamiq, I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. If you would like to further discuss your visit, please contact Stephen Torrens at storrens@eagny.com and he will gladly address your concerns directly. Thank you.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This review is solely for your Salesman YOELIS! He..."

- NICKFRBERN Verified Customer

This review is solely for your Salesman YOELIS! He follows all the basic rules of Great Customer Service. When we first met him in the beginning of 2020 we liked his can do Attitude. He makes you feel that you can trust what he says and that he will follow up to make your purchase experience as good as any in the industry. That is why we returned to buy our 4Runner. Empire Toyota has an excellent employee and is an asset to the organization Thanks again, Nick and Bernadette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Yoelis with us! We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again for your future car needs!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith and Yoelis were really informative, helpful and..."

- Verranda

Keith and Yoelis were really informative, helpful and patient! The whole experience left me happy, which says a lot, since my prior car was totaled. My new car is perfect for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gentleman doing paperwork.

Dec 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your great 5-star review! We are so glad that Keith and Yoelis did an excellent job of finding you your perfect car! We appreciate your business, and hope you will visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,488

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$26,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788