About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sabbagh.
Charlie Sabbagh
Charlie Sabbagh, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.8

Charlie Sabbagh

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Charlie Sabbagh

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting"

- James Verified Customer

Everyone was always trying to make our visit pleasant. alwaye cheeking on us.helping us fine who we were looking for. helped with a loner while getting mine ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, James! We appreciate you so much and hope to see you soon.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was great"

- jwestbr317

there was no bull . straight forward right down to the penny , very easy to work with .Nice store front a lot of trucks to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you, thank you for the positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- DERRIONDAVENPORT4 Verified Customer

The whole crew is very welcoming and polite. Nathan Holmes got Me exactly the car that I wanted on amazing terms. My car was not ready to drive off of the lot and they provided me with a loaner exactly the same as the car that I bought. Charlie Sabbagh ensured that my replacement was ready at the time we discussed. The entire experience was amazing and I will recommend to everyone I talk to, to buy a car from landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Derrion! We think you're awesome and we hope to see you soon.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & friendly service."

- Thompson, L Verified Customer

Nathan Holmes was very friendly and gave great customer service. He gave me exactly what I asked for in a vehicle. The selection was great and the atmosphere was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Nathan Holmes

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the positive review! We hope to see you sometime soon :)

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service so good we purchased two!"

- James Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice! We purchased one vehicle and a week and a half later came back for another one. They were so helpful and accommodating! I would recommend Landers to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz, Braxton Stoneking

Oct 15, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

James, thank you kindly for your positive review and continued business! We greatly appreciate awesome customers like you. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! It happened after pray3"

- PPSHOELS Verified Customer

AMAZING! It happened after prayer. I didn't know where to turn..what to do or who to trust. My grandson needed a vehicle..i heard Mr.Holmes on the radio & thaught I'd give him a try. I wasn't disappointed..My grandson has a vehicle and so do I. A pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz, Garrett Chesnut , Nathan Holmes

Oct 11, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We are so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to make sure you and your grandson were taken care of! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all. We look forward to seeing you soon.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Service"

- jhicks1984

Went here to look at a car I saw online. They showed it to me and I immediately noticed when you open the door it smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. After driving it I voiced my concern to the sales person but at that point he was only interested in getting me into an office and trying to close the deal vs. addressing my concern which was a big deal to me as I am an asthmatic. Salesman was very pushy and when he brought in the manager they wanted to push me for a commitment on a vehicle I wasn’t satisfied with. Instead of trying to show other options or addrsss my concerns they just wanted the deal done so I left and will never go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Sep 19, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re deeply sorry to hear your experience with our dealership did not meet your expectations, and we’d like to learn a little more about your time with us. At your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228. We greatly appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lamesha60

Nathan Holmes exceeded my expectations. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I am totally happy and excited about my purchase. Nathan and Charlie made my car buying experience very pleasant and hassle free. I will go to Mr. Holmes again for future car purchases and will recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Holmes

Aug 15, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We appreciate your 5-star review, Lamesha! So glad to hear your car purchase went so smoothly :) Let us know if you ever need anything--you're always welcome here.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- BobbyGunn1

I really enjoy the dealership but I LOVE Charlie! He is awesome and always takes care of me! I always send friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Bobby! So glad to hear our team, especially Charlie, ensures you have an excellent customer experience every time you visit. Please reach out if you need anything!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, positive car buying expierence "

- AMBER.BROOKSHER Verified Customer

I had an easy, positive car buying expierence at landers. Charlie and Erik were professional and friendly! I will never buy a car anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Amber, congrats on your new car! We hope you are loving it! Please reach out if you ever need anything.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020