About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sabbagh.
Charlie Sabbagh
Charlie Sabbagh, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
5.0

Charlie Sabbagh

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Charlie Sabbagh

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lamesha60

Nathan Holmes exceeded my expectations. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I am totally happy and excited about my purchase. Nathan and Charlie made my car buying experience very pleasant and hassle free. I will go to Mr. Holmes again for future car purchases and will recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Holmes

Aug 15, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We appreciate your 5-star review, Lamesha! So glad to hear your car purchase went so smoothly :) Let us know if you ever need anything--you're always welcome here.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- BobbyGunn1

I really enjoy the dealership but I LOVE Charlie! He is awesome and always takes care of me! I always send friends and family his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the 5-stars, Bobby! So glad to hear our team, especially Charlie, ensures you have an excellent customer experience every time you visit. Please reach out if you need anything!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, positive car buying expierence "

- AMBER.BROOKSHER Verified Customer

I had an easy, positive car buying expierence at landers. Charlie and Erik were professional and friendly! I will never buy a car anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Amber, congrats on your new car! We hope you are loving it! Please reach out if you ever need anything.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- LONDONVERSA53 Verified Customer

Mr. N. Holmes is a great asset, the whole Chrysler team was very professional there at LANDERS. My whole experience was great, also professional thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark , Mr.N.HOLMES all so rates stars.

Jul 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Thanks for the 5-star review, and please let us know if you ever need anything. We're here to help!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful.... Consistent movement"

- AOCH2009 Verified Customer

Very organized facility.... People really respect and take care of others . very clean place....can't ask for place to do good business with......clean people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- K2.RHOADS15 Verified Customer

Charlie was very calm & very friendly to wear I didn’t feel pressured. Great salesman. Erik was awesome was in & out on signing paper & went over everything. Walked out happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! We hope you love your new car & that you'll stop by sometime soon. Take care!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personnel"

- JOSFNORM1963 Verified Customer

The customer service representative was excellent in helping us select our new vehicle. However, the personnel in the office needs more training in their use of word selection that some people find objectionable. IE calling a female a girl who is older than 16, and recognizing other female whom they work with as gals. These individuals need to be shown a more respect, especially when the comments are said behind their back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz, Braxton Stoneking , Scott ( more training when dealing with female customers. I.E. his vocabulary when talking to a female.

Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and thanks so much for taking some time to leave a review! We're happy to hear that your shopping experience went well, and want to apologize on behalf of the personnel that may have offended you. We will take a look into it. Please let us know if you ever need anything!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from before I even walked in!"

- NATALIAALIA777 Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice & helpful! The smoothest, quickest car purchase experience ever! I am disabled with a service dog and I was treated like a queen. Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Natalia--so thrilled to hear our sales team went above and beyond to ensure you were satisfied with your car buying experience. Please let us know if you ever need anything else and we hope you love your new ride!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great care, great car"

- gazevedo

I am a new international graduate student at OU and know very little about US law or car market. Charlie understood that and not only took the time to show us (my wife and I) a great number of cars but also took the time to educate us on all we needed to know to own, maintain and protect our car. At the end of the day, I went home with a great car and friend. Now I don't need to waste hours car searching, for any future purchases I'll just go to Landers and talk to Charlie. They will get me the best car for me, that also fits my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway

Jan 29, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Wow, thank you so much for letting us know about your experience! Here at Landers, it’s all about our customers. We’re thrilled to hear that Charlie took you under his wing and showed you everything you need to know about making your first car purchase here. Never hesitate to call or come by if you have questions or need anything. You are part of the Landers family now!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience at Landers"

- jose

THe salesman was courteous and knowledgeable. And the dealership has plenty of inventory to selcect from. I had prompt answer and i was off driving in my new Dodge Ram 1500 a short time later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Jose, thanks for leaving us a review! We love hearing that you were happy with your purchase, and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Ram! Let us know if you need anything else in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020