About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Sabbagh.
Charlie Sabbagh
Charlie Sabbagh, Sales Consultant, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.8

Charlie Sabbagh

Sales Consultant

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Charlie Sabbagh

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was extended every courtesy!"

- Linda Bennett Verified Customer

Every courtesy was extended and the people were extremely nice. I heard the ad on the radio and every thing that was said about buying a car from LANDERS is true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark , Nathan Holmes

Jan 08, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Linda, thank you so much for taking some time to leave a review! We're so pleased to hear our team took such great care of you, please reach out if you ever need anything :)

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nathan and Charlie werevthe best they got me done fast"

- WALLYBNOWLIN Verified Customer

Charlie was sweet an Nathan was great they got me out of there fast an satisfied an happy with my new vehicle. I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Holmes, nathan

Jan 03, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Wally, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so pleased to hear our team got you taken care of quickly and efficiently. If you ever need anything, please let us know.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesom"

- DWATSON843 Verified Customer

Enjoy special finance they took. Good care of me. Everyone was so polite and very helpful. The selection of cars they had on lot was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John (Nate) Holmes

Dec 26, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you're loving your new car and that you'll stop by to see us sometime soon. :)

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best I ever had."

- Amack Verified Customer

I got more than what I expected to get. I'm blown away with how good my new Jeep is. I am so happy to have it and GRATEFUL for all of the help getting it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark , Nathan Holmes

Nov 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new Jeep, we're so happy to hear that you are loving it! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was great"

- jwestbr317

there was no bull . straight forward right down to the penny , very easy to work with .Nice store front a lot of trucks to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz

Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you, thank you for the positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- DERRIONDAVENPORT4 Verified Customer

The whole crew is very welcoming and polite. Nathan Holmes got Me exactly the car that I wanted on amazing terms. My car was not ready to drive off of the lot and they provided me with a loaner exactly the same as the car that I bought. Charlie Sabbagh ensured that my replacement was ready at the time we discussed. The entire experience was amazing and I will recommend to everyone I talk to, to buy a car from landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Derrion! We think you're awesome and we hope to see you soon.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & friendly service."

- Thompson, L Verified Customer

Nathan Holmes was very friendly and gave great customer service. He gave me exactly what I asked for in a vehicle. The selection was great and the atmosphere was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz , Nathan Holmes

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the positive review! We hope to see you sometime soon :)

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service so good we purchased two!"

- James Verified Customer

Everyone was so nice! We purchased one vehicle and a week and a half later came back for another one. They were so helpful and accommodating! I would recommend Landers to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz, Braxton Stoneking

Oct 15, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

James, thank you kindly for your positive review and continued business! We greatly appreciate awesome customers like you. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! It happened after pray3"

- PPSHOELS Verified Customer

AMAZING! It happened after prayer. I didn't know where to turn..what to do or who to trust. My grandson needed a vehicle..i heard Mr.Holmes on the radio & thaught I'd give him a try. I wasn't disappointed..My grandson has a vehicle and so do I. A pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Schutz, Garrett Chesnut , Nathan Holmes

Oct 11, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We are so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to make sure you and your grandson were taken care of! Please let us know if you ever need anything at all. We look forward to seeing you soon.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Service"

- jhicks1984

Went here to look at a car I saw online. They showed it to me and I immediately noticed when you open the door it smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. After driving it I voiced my concern to the sales person but at that point he was only interested in getting me into an office and trying to close the deal vs. addressing my concern which was a big deal to me as I am an asthmatic. Salesman was very pushy and when he brought in the manager they wanted to push me for a commitment on a vehicle I wasn’t satisfied with. Instead of trying to show other options or addrsss my concerns they just wanted the deal done so I left and will never go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark

Sep 19, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re deeply sorry to hear your experience with our dealership did not meet your expectations, and we’d like to learn a little more about your time with us. At your earliest convenience, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228. We greatly appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (832 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,225

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,525

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,715

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,380