Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Trauscht.
Charlie Trauscht
Charlie Trauscht at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.9

Charlie Trauscht

Finance Director

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

1000 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Charlie Trauscht

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a late model Certified Pre-Owned vehicle..."

- Sandy P.

Purchased a late model Certified Pre-Owned vehicle recently from Piotr at MBHE and it was an excellent experience. Piotr was straight forward and really listened to what I was looking for, and then found me the vehicle that I ultimately purchased. It took a few weeks for the vehicle to arrive and Piotr was in constant communication with me with regular updates, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend working with him and the entire MB service and product concierge team if you're looking to buy a MB vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piotr Siemieniuk, Matt McGinn, Wojciech Rogoz , Benny Garcia

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a Mercedes. I am so..."

- fmk711

This was my first time purchasing a Mercedes. I am so happy I chose to purchase from Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates. We shopped around for several other vehicles but the dedication, and friendliness of Tom Herwehe to find a vehicle that would work for us, sealed the Deal. Nina was also amazing in making the process seamless and enjoyable. So grateful to Nasir for helping me understand all the new, fun technology that came with my new Car. I hit the trifecta with this team. Thank you!! P.S. Charlie in Finance made the not so fun part, smooth, quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind of knew what I wanted, but Piotr and the team made..."

- troymdavis69

Kind of knew what I wanted, but Piotr and the team made it super easy to get what I wanted and found the perfect car for me. There were a couple of small issues that I pointed out and they IMMEDIATELY fixed them and made me feel important. Definitely a satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable staff that puts the customer first...."

- midweststar7

Great knowledgeable staff that puts the customer first. It was a non stressful experience which made buying the car so much more enjoyable. Would buy another vehicle from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t say enough about the service we have received at..."

- jandaallenson

We can’t say enough about the service we have received at this dealership. From sales to service to the general manager, Mike Connolly, every aspect of the car buying experience is excellent. Mike has gone out of his way to address every question and concern we’ve had throughout the process. Everyone here is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Payton is an incredible salesman who made me feel well..."

- Shaneprrlt

Payton is an incredible salesman who made me feel well taken care of. I didn’t feel pressured, and the entire purchase process was exciting and enjoyable. Couldn’t recommend more highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Winslow, Nasir Hussain

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the five stars and for sharing your experience with our team member.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our second vehicle from Mercedes Benz of..."

- Charles665

We purchased our second vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Hoffman Estates on Saturday, November 21. The relationship we have established with our client representative, Ms. Stephanie Smith is the reason we travel 6 hours. The entire staff is professional and courteous and exemplify the best in a vehicle purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate you trusting us to manage your vehicle purchase from the distance. We do our best to satisfy our customers and thank you for letting us know how we did.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience beginning to end. Found the perfect..."

- Fj92

Great experience beginning to end. Found the perfect vehicle at a great price. I’ll be sending all my family and friends from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the referral! We look forward to providing your family and friends with a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales consultant, David Bennet, and everyone I..."

- MOM

The sales consultant, David Bennet, and everyone I interacted with was professional, courteous and friendly. The entire buying experience from start to finish was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bennett, Jose Garcia

Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the five stars shout out to our team members! We appreciate your business and congratulations on your new vehicle.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited this dealership after flying in from Memphis...."

- Amysmith332

We visited this dealership after flying in from Memphis. From the start of my contact with Mercedes Mike it was all 5 stars. He was so nice and very knowledgeable. He made my purchase experience so amazing. First car I purchased ever and was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia, Mike Perez

Oct 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business from so far away! We do our best to work with all of our customers, wherever they live.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results