Chase Carter
Chase Carter at Newton Ford South
Refer Me

Chase Carter

Sales Specialist

Newton Ford South

2811 Hwy 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Chase has lived in Bedford County all of his life. He grew up in Bell Buckle and attended Cascade for 13 years. In his free time he enjoys Golfing and spending time with his family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Chase Carter

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had stop by Newton and was just looking and chase came out and really was very nice and explained everything and I purchased a car More

by Sneeddoretha316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful,quick and easy and not too much trouble and nice people to work with. More

by Ejsingleton586
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience with Newton Ford sales rep and finance manager. My first purchase all on my own and better my credit More

by j.mcdaniel604
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience here was graet and the guy here did a good job and help me out More

by Millsjimmy304
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go see this team! Gabe and Chase were so patient and not pushy at all. Josh H. was also very honest and helped get the best deal/rate for me! This is the second vehi More

by acook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase was great he helped us with no pressure and answered our questions. When it came down to doing paper work and getting the application done he was great with getting everything done. I was very More

by photoperkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson, Justin Gill

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. They found me what I wanted. In and out quick. More

by kls1986
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Green

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman great dealership goes above and beyond to get the job done would recommend chase to anyone More

by Robert wright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible service and incredible people. Everyone was so nice and patient as me and my wife selected our new truck. Your the man Chase. Best place to buy your next car or truck. More

by TnVolFan4Life
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson , Michelle Nevels

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase is everything you want in a salesman! He’s patient, not pushy. He listens to what YOU want. He makes the car buying experience a positive one! Thank you Chase!!! More

by Andrea Miller Davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Robinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,250
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,500
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,800
2015 Kia Forte
used
Desert Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $30,900
2015 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $36,300
2018 Volvo XC90
used
Osmium Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive