Chasity Shipley
Chasity  Shipley at McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chasity Shipley

Sales Associate

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me
4.8
17 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

4.8

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Chasity Shipley

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was friendly and helpful every step of the way and worked hard to make the sale happen. More

by chriskb27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used car and 3 days later the check engine light comes on? I understand you buy as is but now I am our another $1K and have had the car less than a week! I understand you buy as is and they More

by blueeyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kellum

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex, Traci, Misty, Chasity, Bobby and Marty all played a big part in ensuring what I wanted and needed in a vehicle was found! They were professional and were able to answer all questions! More

by bennett32028
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kellum, Misty Duke, Traci Burcham , Alex Aguilar

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are really nice and went above and beyond to help me get my new car thank you so much! I am so excited for my new car! More

by Lmhagger33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve rated Chasity Traci Misty Bobby and Marty with 5 stars for outstanding service and very wonderful personalities . Won’t shop anywhere else! Just bought a car and already shopping for my next! More

by gkneeofthebottle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chasity was amazing. After working with her to find the perfect match she finally got me in a car I love! 10/10 would recommend More

by avoth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Napier , Alex Aguilar

Apr 16, 2021

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

I’m so happy we found the right match for you! ❤️

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unparalleled service. Will recommend to all my friends and family. This is the type of service I dream of. This dealership cares about their customers More

by Betsy.moore17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, courteous and pleasant to deal with. Thank you for making my car buying a great experience. I would highly recommend McCarty Daniel Chevrolet to my friends and family. More

by Justin Duke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely love my Chevy traverse! everyone at the dealership was super friendly! Chasity work super hard on getting me the best deal! I would definitely recommend buying your vehicle from here! More

by JessikaHull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service. Chasity and the whole crew were fantastic and easy to work with. I will be buying my next vehicle from Chasity as well. More

by frankietest6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Kellum, Misty Duke, Traci Burcham , Alex Aguilar

1

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Expedition car, priced at $12,999
2013 Ford Expedition
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,491
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,469
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,651
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,500
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $26,935
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive