Chauncey Kuykendall
Chauncey Kuykendall at Atlanta Autos
Refer Me

Chauncey Kuykendall

Sales Consultant

Atlanta Autos

1001 Cobb Parkway N
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Chauncey Kuykendall

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chauncey was great. Easy to work with and no price haggle bs. Great experience and we will be back! More

by TLewin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would have given Chauncey and his management team a 10 star if possible. They went above and beyond great customer service to help me get the car I wanted. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle stop More

by PE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Roberts

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had problems getting title. I am out of state. Delivery of Vehicle to South Carolina was a problem. Recommend Dearlership get better delivery service. Takes to long to deliver. More

by joelsimpson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you for contacting us. Your satisfaction is important to our company. Thank you for sharing 5 stars review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Suburban through Atlanta Auto. They made the process quick and easy. I did have a couple issues with the vehicle once I received it, but the owner Ali personally took care of it an More

by Marcbowers2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Raza

Sep 29, 2022

Atlanta Autos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Marcbowers2! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chauncey is great at what he does! He’s Earned my repeat business and referrals. More

by Mr. Branch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Branch. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CHAUNCEY IS THE BEST !! He did not stop working until my sister was satisfied! He’s the GOAT I’ll definitely be back to see him More

by Ragene27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second luxury vehicle I bought from this dealership and the service is extraordinary. My salesman Chauncey was the most efficient and professional person I've dealt with there. He was very d More

by caffey.lonzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chauncey was very helpful and determined to get me in the vehicle I want! Chauncey was able to get me the PERFECT deal and go to another location to pick up my Jeep, all in a timely manner! Definitely recomm More

by Kevonnaperry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I wanted. Knew what I wanted to pay. Chauncey was just awesome! I would buy from Atlanta Autos again. Very quick and efficient! Thanks Chauncey! More

by Susa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Kuykendall was a good help. He didn’t pressure me and help me get exactly what I wanted. Good Salesman. Staff made process very easy and comfortable. More

by HarrisDamon79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $95,999
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
used
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Bright exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $33,999
2021 Audi A5
used
District Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo car, priced at $324,999
2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo
used
Rosso Mugello exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $46,999
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn car, priced at $225,999
2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive