Terry Payne
Terry Payne at Atlanta Autos
Refer Me

Terry Payne

Sales Consultant

Atlanta Autos

1001 Cobb Parkway N
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Terry Payne

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry was absolutely fantastic to work with in picking out our spacious Kia! I am in love! More

by Corinthial71
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Atlanta Autos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Corinthial! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry was kind, helpful and considerate of our time! We Enjoyed doing business with him! More

by Jmcleroy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jahanzab Shahid

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely great experience!! Terry was very patient and professional throughout the whole process and was one call away for every question I had. I would highly recommend if anybody is looking for a car go More

by a.may26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry was very professional! Go to Atlanta Autos for the hottest vehicles on the market! More

by ace29012
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Moore, Fernando Roberts , Mike DeJesus

Nov 01, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice pleasurable experience, had a great time purchasing my vehicle. Nice job everyone. Very cool experience. And time after time, I was happy with my purchase More

by Lorenzooj13
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lorenzo. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry hands down is the most detailed, explanatory person I’ve met. Very respectful and gave me a great experience buying my vehicle. He doesn’t push you to things you may not want. With this being said, I a More

by Ramiro Guerrero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jahanzab Shahid , Leroy Cobb

Aug 28, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ramiro. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping for a UniC car for my brother’s birthday, I came across this 911 Turbo S and Ms V made all happen with out any issues, being out of state I was concern, specially spending $110k, to as I thou More

by Redkey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jahanzab Shahid , Mike DeJesus, Venetia Omiridis

Aug 09, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

1

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $95,999
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
used
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Bright exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $33,999
2021 Audi A5
used
District Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo car, priced at $324,999
2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo
used
Rosso Mugello exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $46,999
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn car, priced at $225,999
2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive