Jahanzab Shahid
Jahanzab Shahid at Atlanta Autos
Refer Me

Jahanzab Shahid

Finance Manager

Atlanta Autos

1001 Cobb Parkway N
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jahanzab Shahid

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight to the point and great service. It was a fun experience and probably one of the best! They have great quality vehicles that even my picky husband couldn’t deny. He even said “I thin More

by Johnstonstribe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venetia Omiridis, Sam Alserhan

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a wonderful experience with Vee and the staff at Atlanta Autos while purchasing my first car! The customer service was amazing and they literally walked me through the entire process with ease. More

by Sarah LeRose
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venetia Omiridis, Sam Alserhan

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam, Venetia, Roger and Jahanza made the life easy for me, they are super professional, I completed the deal with them in five minutes because of their credibility and professionalism. Thank you so muc More

by Fouad
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the greatest experiences I’ve ever had buying a vehicle, and making a friend. Definitely would recommend working with Vee More

by thefrankbrake
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Davidson, Venetia Omiridis

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great car buying experience with Atlanta Autos. Venetia was helpful, knowledgeable and flexible. She was involved in the price negotiations by reaching out to her manager several times. We were ver More

by Bakary
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Venetia Omiridis, Sam Alserhan

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute perfection buying our dream vehicle, Cadillac Escalade ESV Sport Platinum with Onyx package! King and I communicated all week via email because we live 8 hours away in Missouri. He handled the de More

by Clpatterson82
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solomon Ananaba, Sam Alserhan

Dec 28, 2022

Clpatterson82 responded

Love, Love, Love!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Atlanta Auto. The management and staff are extremely proficient and professional. Terry is the epitome of what a car salesman should be. He’s competent, courte More

by MrsJohnson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Roberts

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry was kind, helpful and considerate of our time! We Enjoyed doing business with him! More

by Jmcleroy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Payne

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry hands down is the most detailed, explanatory person I’ve met. Very respectful and gave me a great experience buying my vehicle. He doesn’t push you to things you may not want. With this being said, I a More

by Ramiro Guerrero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Payne , Leroy Cobb

Aug 28, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ramiro. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping for a UniC car for my brother’s birthday, I came across this 911 Turbo S and Ms V made all happen with out any issues, being out of state I was concern, specially spending $110k, to as I thou More

by Redkey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Payne , Mike DeJesus, Venetia Omiridis

Aug 09, 2021

Atlanta Autos responded

Thank you so much for your kind. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Atlanta Autos

1

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $95,999
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
used
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Bright exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $33,999
2021 Audi A5
used
District Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo car, priced at $324,999
2020 Ferrari F8 Tributo
used
Rosso Mugello exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $46,999
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn car, priced at $225,999
2016 Rolls-Royce Dawn
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive