Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chaz Hatch
Chaz Hatch at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Chaz Hatch

President

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

My name is Chaz Hatch. I love Toyota's !! Been in the automotive business all my life. Born and raised into this great and exciting industy. I truly love what i do. I'm married with three awesome kids. Please come in and say Hi. Chaz R. Hatch

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Chaz Hatch

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Excellent reception, great service,..."

- Gary nhratopfuelbike

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Excellent reception, great service, professional staff. Eric, and Swade . Mike in Sales has always been a great help when called upon. You can count on Seth for all your transportation needs. Keep up the great work. Would recommend Hatch Toyota 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no pressure team looking to make the best choice..."

- Madisonolivia02

Easy, no pressure team looking to make the best choice for you and get you out the door at a great price for any budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherri & I have been shopping for a replacement for our..."

- Relayman

Cherri & I have been shopping for a replacement for our 2010 RAV4 for a couple months now. Today we went to Hatch Toyota in Show Low and left with a 2019 RAV4. We almost bought from them a couple months ago, but wanted to do all our research. This car buying experience was first-class! We never felt pressured or rushed. We had the extreme pleasure of working with a few guys that made the car buying experience awesome. Here are their names: Sam Federico (sales) Antonio Federico (sales manager) who offered us deal we could not refuse. I also want to mention Isaac Brown (sales) for keeping us in the loop with updates of products and answering questions over the last couple of months and Tyler Laird (finance manager) for taking care of our paperwork. I also had the pleasure of meeting Chaz Hatch (owner) and I spoke of the great experience we had and could not be happier. Anyone in the market for a Toyota needs to visit Hatch Toyota in Show Low, they will do you right!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Federico, Tyler Laird , Sam Federico, Isaac Brown

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freaking AWESOME"

- TabathaHutchens

These guys were great! They were accommodating to all of our crazy needs and helped us find the perfect truck for us! From Chaz to Tyler to Mike our whole experience was fun, friendly and efficient! These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Laird, Mike Marburger

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good experience at hatch"

- Jag1980

Excellent experience every time! I have bought now 4 vehicles from Hatch Toyota and have never been dissapointed. I give them my stipulations and they meet every single one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Seth Gaston, Joaquin Humphreys, Mike Marburger

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Chrissmall2202@gmail.com

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Hatch Toyota. Every time my experience has been the same. Superlative. This business has a monopoly on my automotive business because I have been treated so well. They are honest, and they are real. I feel like family when I walk in. They know how to do business, exceptional business, and take care of people. Something that has been lost for some time in this world. If you have considered giving your business to Hatch Toyota, I personally promise you you will not be disappointed. From their service department, to when you walk in the door you are treated right. I implore you to choose them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Chris Stearns, Harold Begay, Seth Gaston

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible, Time Wasting, Liars."

- ToyotaTech

Worst customer service I have ever witnessed, I get better service at circle K! Let me start by saying that I am a Toyota/Lexus customization specialist, and I buy lots of parts from Toyota dealership nationally, as well as vehicles for my customers base vehicle occasionally. I have a long relationship with Hatch, and Toyota in general, but I will NEVER deal with Hatch Toyota again, they lie, and steal from every customer, and I know people have to run a business and make money, but not caring about peoples safety and blatantly lying about vehicle repairs are completely unacceptable. I would never risk one of my customers safety!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Mike Flatter

Apr 21, 2017

Hatch Toyota responded

ToytoaTech It is unfortunate you had this experience at our facility. It is our understanding after speaking with you on the phone we would not sell you the 17 year old 4Runner because it needed major repairs. We will not sell a retail customer an unsafe vehicle or one that has major powertrain problems. This particular vehicle was in "holding" to be sold at the wholesale auction. All of our pre-owned retail vehicles go thru an inspection for all safety components. In addition all guests are covered for 15 days 500 miles for major mechanical failures on all pre-owned vehicles. Please accept our apologies for your experience. We would like to extend an invitation for you to come back into the dealership to work directly with our Pre-Owned vehicle director to find a reliable vehicle to fit your unique needs. Regards; Chaz Hatch

June 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"World Class Dealership"

- chelsheuett

After sadly losing my last car in a total-loss collision, I needed a new car fast. Chaz and Seth went above and beyond to get a smoking deal on a 4 Runner ready to go so all we had to do is come in and sign the paperwork with Jamison, who is super friendly and honestly helpful in deciding what warranty, etc to purchase. And he worked hard to fix my financing rate nice and low. We were in and out within an hour, and Corey even had time to show me all the new technology in this thing. I couldn't be more pleased with the service provided at Hatch Toyota, I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Drake, Jamison Paredes, Seth Gaston

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Second Tundra Purchase"

- azangler

I have purchased two Tundras from Hatch Toyota in the past three years. Knowone in the west beats these guys on selection and pricing on Tundras. The friendly staff has earned my business for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlie Valichnac, Bill Robertson, Joe Hessinger, Gary Hershberger

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I will Never go anywhere else!!"

- Brazileiro21

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have bought at Hatch Toyota. I have always been treated like family when I have been there. I went in and told them the type of vehicle that I was needing for my family, and Hatch Toyota helped me find exactly what I was needing. I never felt pressured into buying at anytime. I highly recommend Hatch Toyota to anybody who is needing a vehicle. A special thanks to Chaz, Seth, Bob Genet, and Bob Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Genet, Jamison Paredes, Seth Gaston , Bob Moore

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,283
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive