Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Genet
Bob Genet at Hatch Toyota
Refer Me

Bob Genet

Service Manager

Hatch Toyota

1051 Automall Pkwy
Show Low, AZ 85901

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Bob Genet

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Excellent reception, great service,..."

- Gary nhratopfuelbike

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! Excellent reception, great service, professional staff. Eric, and Swade . Mike in Sales has always been a great help when called upon. You can count on Seth for all your transportation needs. Keep up the great work. Would recommend Hatch Toyota 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Highlander"

- dwalters

Each Hatch Toyota representative in whatever capacity acted in a professional, courteous, friendly knowledgeable behavior. Michelle Lugo was very efficient in helping me to choose the right vehicle for my environment and for her time in helping me know more about the 2020 Highlander after I had already purchased it. She is an A Class Sales rep and human being a bonus to Hatch Toyota! Kris Kobold, another star on this amazing team, had me in and out quickly with a great sense of humor. Maria Beltran, Logan Brewer, Mike Marburger, Bob Genet and Antonio Fererico all shined brightly in making a trip to Hatch Toyota a very pleasant experience! I highly recommend buying from their All-Star Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was abit of a misunderstanding with the sale of my..."

- rogercurtsinger107

They was abit of a misunderstanding with the sale of my new car. But talking to Bob took care of everthing for me on making the deal right He even had my car taken to the valley and had the remote starter put on for me they even brought my car to my home when it returned from the valley. Thank you for making things right .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2020

Hatch Toyota responded

Thank you Sir for your business we appreciate you and all our valued customer. We do our very best to satisfy each one of our friends who purchase from our dealership. Thanks again Bob GSM

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria and the whole experience was first class!"

- brooksmike

After talking to numerous dealerships before coming to Hatch I can’t tell you how great and easy the experience was at Hatch Toyota. I drove all the way up from Gilbert to meet Maria and she made the whole experience so easy! I’ve already told friends and family that if they are in the market for a Toyota it’s worth taking a drive up to Show low. honest sales people and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran, Kris Kobold

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria beltran and the Hatch team are a fantastic group. "

- Jose

I will only ever consider buying from Hatch from here forward. Thank you all! Maria Beltran your knowledge of the vehicles especially safety features is nothing short of great. I owe you guys!-one very happy customer! Thank you, Jose and Cindy Galvan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stearns, Mike Neuharth, Darrin Wiant, Maria Beltran, Michael Pearce, Mike Marburger

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going to Hatch since 2009-they are tops!"

- Nancy

I just purchased my third Toyota and have used Hatch Toyota for all my servicing needs. They have always been honest, reliable and prompt in taking care of my cars. The purchasing process was without the pressure that I have experienced at other dealerships-greatly appreciated! Eric Erskine in service and Maria Beltran in sales have been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran , Eric Erskine

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST NEW CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE"

- Just Us

We recently purchased a new Camry from Hatch Toyota in Showlow, AZ. We had obtained offers from several dealerships in the metro Phoenix area and another from Tucson. HATCH BEAT THEM ALL!! We dealt personally with Maria Beltran. She is extremely knowledgeable about the mechanical aspects of the Camry as well as the technical aspects. Maria personally delivered our Camry to Oro Valley, AZ. Following completion and signing of documents, Maria sat in the car with us & thoroughly explained all safety features as well as all operational features. She even paired my phone to the bluetooth. She also explained the Entune system & connected it for us. Maria is a jewel to have on a sales staff. NEVER have we had such wonderful service when purchasing a new car. We will recommend Hatch Toyota to all of our family & friends. Also we will tell them to ask for Maria Beltran because we are confident she will give this same service to every customer. Thank you Maria Beltran & Hatch Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Nelson, Antonio Federico, Maria Beltran

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. "

- John

This may be around purchase number 7 with the dealership. I keep coming back for a few reasons. The staff is helpful without being pushy, knowledgeable without being know it alls. I always feel like I’m treated respectfully and fairly. Service has always been prompt and well done. I usually shop the price, they always are able to beat the valley dealerships. I’ve made purchases from beginning to end that only took a few hours. My time, money and family safety are important to me, I appreciate a dealership and business that honors those values as well. I’ll be back for my next Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Beltran

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with us to make the deal happen."

- Billie

Michael helped us to know all of our options then we were able to make a decision that suited us best. The price was within our budget.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pearce

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is worst I have ever seen."

- Not happy

Don’t trust this place. They don’t even check out the used cars they sell. Once the ink is dry on the paperwork they don’t care about you. If you try to contact Seth Gaston to get help good luck. He has staff screen all his calls. If you are not from this area or a family friend he will never call you back. If their lips are moving they are lying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stearns, Seth Gaston, Michelle Lugo, Logan Brewer

Dec 14, 2018

Hatch Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. What is a good contact number for you? We would like to resolve any issues you might have. Thanks

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,367
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,500
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,999
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,283
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,298
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive