About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chip Anderson.
Chip Anderson
Chip  Anderson, Finance Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Chip Anderson

Finance Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Chip Anderson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, excellent service"

- MADISONGRAMLING Verified Customer

Steve Landers Toyota NWA has a wide selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. Their website made it easy and convenient to know which vehicles I wanted to test drive before arriving. Pedro was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. The whole process was quick and easy. They followed up with me the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro De Le Cruz

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- BRANDYANNE0715 Verified Customer

Super happy with the service and my purchase with Landers Toyota! The process was smooth and so much faster than any other dealership I’ve been to. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to go see Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Experience was very good. "

- SANDRAKENDRES Verified Customer

The salesman was awesome. We had stopped by a few weeks earlier visited briefly with the salesman and he remembered us when we came back in. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ryan, Michael Roche

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very caring and honest staff"

- LOGANDIXON101 Verified Customer

After having several unfavorable experiences with car dealers in the past, I was relieved to find a friendly car lot that actually appreciated my business. With a well-rounded, fairly priced inventory, a knowledgeable and caring salesman, all the way down to an informative and concerned finance associate, I could not have been more pleased to purchase my car from Steve Landers Toyota NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around"

- VMATTHEW90 Verified Customer

Any other dealship will try to start you in a high payment and slowly negotiate lower until you are satisfied, constantly telling you, "Well let me see what I can do, I think we cab get you more on your trade. " Steve Landers starts at the bottom. There is no negotiating stage. They start with the maximum value of your car, the most rebate they can do, the best interest, lowest payment, and best lender for your loan. Chase was my sales guy and you can bet I'll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 4Runner"

- BJ 18

Staff was very professional and helpful. Kyle and Daron were helpful in showing us different vehicles and different options. Chip made financial part of buying the vehicle smooth and easy. Kyle did excellent job of briefing us all features when we purchased the 4Runner. Great group of individuals to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Croft, Daron Calico

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- CUTIECHICK3111 Verified Customer

this is my second car from steve landers and wont go any where else. its easy the people friend and alwats somebody to help with any question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Hasting"

- CONAIR0130 Verified Customer

Walked in on Saturday morning met with David and pointed to a car on the floor and said that’s the one I want. I told him this is my price range and make it happen. Even though it took most of the day he got it done and will continue to do business with him when the time comes again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- AMBERGARNER86 Verified Customer

I recently bought a new rav4 and had a good experience. I shopped around at multiple toyota dealerships and ultimately bought from steve landers nwa because of the price and how much Sean Chase (internet sales) worked with me to get a good price. I would highly recommend him because he was straight to the point and I appreciate that. Chip Anderson in finance was great and explained everything in an easy to digest way and was genuinely nice. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chase

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results