About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chip Anderson.
Chip Anderson
Chip  Anderson, Finance Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Chip Anderson

Finance Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Chip Anderson

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly customer service "

- ROCKETHILL23 Verified Customer

It’s great and really quick service. you won’t wait too long to get your car and really easy processing. Thanks to Steve landers crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Walters

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True to his Word"

- Mattman Verified Customer

My quest to find the perfect vehicle ended here.... I started looking at vehicles and was met with a friendly guy who began with an introduction. My conversation with Alex was very casual and didn't feel like a sales pitch. We talked like regular people and none of that "let's run your credit" mumbo jumbo that most dealers typically want. After informing Alex that I had to leave because I was pressed for time, we talked about another meeting time. Again he didn't ask to run my credit or pressure me to buy a vehicle. I asked him how long they are open and he said "I'll be here as long as you need me to be." When I returned later that evening, Alex was true to his word and stayed an hour and a half past closing time to help me with the process. I should also note that Chip, the finance guy, got me a better deal than what I was expecting. Over all 5 solid stars for a great experience and vehicle selection process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Corzo

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Perkins is the man!"

- Tyler Verified Customer

Eric Perkins and Chip Anderson were great to work with and excellent service. Thank you guys Highly recommended dealership with great customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- CNGUYEN013 Verified Customer

Friendly and honest salesman. Easy, no pressure negotiation process throughout and flexibility to work with us to meet our requests. Great customer service before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind people. Not really pushing of sales "

- AKRUDWIG Verified Customer

David made the whole process of looking for a vehicle easy, He didn’t push sales to much. Would buy from Steve Landers again one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service"

- SPECIALKRS1 Verified Customer

Had a great experience in buying a new car. Can't wait to get to know the Toyota family. The only thing mildly annoying was that Jason kept calling me Keith, rather than Kevin. Little things like that can break a deal sometimes...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest Sale ever!!!!"

- LATASHAHOWLETT Verified Customer

Juan was Great!!! Sold me a car and out the door in less than an hour!!! TOP THAT!! I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Earnest Verified Customer

Salesian and manager worked hard to help us reach our financial goals and get a good deal on our vehicle, and financing also was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur, Zach Vann

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Million dollar baby "

- Melissa819

I had an amazing experience with toyota, more specifically manny. I felt comfortable with everything and never felt pressured to do anything. They actually care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Doris Kelsey

Very professional and great to work with. The customer service way beyond anything we expected. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Carlos Magarin

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results