About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Zecena.
Joseph Zecena
Joseph Zecena, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Joseph Zecena

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Joseph Zecena

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Joe is great"

- RMV230 Verified Customer

Joseph was great very knowledgeable. Hard worker, pays close attention to detail, and very accommodating. As for the dealership I see to many employees and not enough work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Fliprfly Verified Customer

This is the second car I have bought from Landers in the last few months. They are easy to work with and do everything they can to consider your time and your needs. I will definitely go back to Landers when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Overall Experience"

- DENEWAMSLEY Verified Customer

Joseph was incredibly helpful and understanding! I was skeptical of the car buying experience, but Joseph made it very clear and easy. Although we had to wait in the computer servers to come back, the overall experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- CG Verified Customer

Highly appreciated Joe’s way if working with us as we purchased a pre-owned Corolla this week. Very professional and courteous. Thank you, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Employees"

- HOLLYLACHAE Verified Customer

Great customer service and easy staff to work with. I had numerous questions and they answered everyone of them and my concerns. The dealership even let me drive the car for a few days to see if I liked the change of size in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Caleb Kordsmeier

Aug 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Holly, we're very glad to hear that you were able to drive the vehicle for a bit to make sure you were happy with it. Thanks for taking a minute to let us now that Joseph Zecena, Zach Vann and Caleb Kordsmeier made your experience buying a car with us a great one!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Gem"

- Fliprfly Verified Customer

I went in to Lander Toyota with a particular vehicle in mind. After a test drive, I was not convinced. The salesperson and I talked through my concerns and he showed me another comparable vehicle. I did another test drive, came back and bought the car. He did a great job of listening to me and understanding my needs as well as finding me a great car to fit those needs. My only complaint... I came back the day after my purchase to complete some paperwork. I had a couple of questions about my vehicle and I was told they would call me at a later time to answer my question. They never did. (Note: this was not an interaction with the original salesperson)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks so much for this review and your feedback. We're glad that your first salesperson helped you find the perfect vehicle. Thanks for letting us know about not being called back about the paperwork. We'll make sure to pass this along to our team so we can get this taken care of. Thanks again for your recommendation of our people and dealership!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent!"

- PRAISING_HIS_NAME Verified Customer

Everything I requested was done and in a timely manor. Great friendly people who were there every step of the way. Both in service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience and we were able to meet your needs. Enjoy your car!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgeable "

- WALK923 Verified Customer

Was very pleased with the friendly staff and how knowledgeable they were. Had a great selection and great prices. Our salesman was very helpful. Will recommend Landers to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with Joseph and the rest of our team at Landers! Enjoy your new car!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great!"

- TEGANPAIGEMANDRAS Verified Customer

Everyone was very genuine and helpful! The guy at the service desk was very nice and explained everything I needed to know about my car...thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership! Thanks for all the 5 stars!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Finished purchase 100% satisfied."

- Shannon Verified Customer

Purchase process went well overall. I was offered a very fare value on my trade in and negotiations went smoothly. Joseph Zecena did an excellent job and I couldn't' be happier. There was some minor concerns on delivery of the car but the dealership made sure to address them and made sure i left in my new truck 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review, Shannon! We are happy to hear that your purchase went well! We are glad that we were able to take care of you even though there were a few problems. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results