About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Zecena.
Joseph Zecena
Joseph Zecena, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Joseph Zecena

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Joseph Zecena

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- KRISMARCHANT Verified Customer

I found a used car online at Lander Toyota in Rogers. Joseph Zecena called me back on it. I had arranged a time to test drive with him. I ultimately could not do what we scheduled and had to change earlier last minute. I contacted Joseph, who was out of the office at the time, who made time in his day to take care of me. Customer service is top notch and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- BRITTANYLYNWRIGHT Verified Customer

Joseph Zecena was very helpful and friendly in helping my wife and I get into a 2017 Nissan Versa with very low mileage on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience in car buying!"

- LUCKYSPARKY Verified Customer

Manny was very pleasant and helpful. He went out of his way to answer any and all questions He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The dealership was very welcoming and helpful. .The closing was pleasant. I drove away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Barranco Verified Customer

Great service!! Joseph worked for me. He listened to what I was looking for and made it happen. Staff there was very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- SKYLARMETCALF Verified Customer

Ram was awesome! Sales team was awesome! They worked with me to get the lowest rate and price possible. Definitely will be the first place I look if I ever need another truck or car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Robert Argueta

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always pleased with service dept I’m on the 3 rd Highlander "

- BONNIERAMSEY70 Verified Customer

Always pleased with service I am driving my 3rd highlander purchased there service good sales personal always helpful, professional and informative. Plan on looking for grandson a used truck soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joesph Zecena is an incredible salesman "

- DOYLE.WATKINS Verified Customer

Great experience with Joesph. Great salesman. Worked hard to earn my business and to get me the best deal possible. Was informative and knowledgeable of the product. Went out of his way to accommodate me while I was laid up with injuries. Just can’t say enough about his professionalism and effort in working my deal. Thanks Joesph!!! I will definitely send business your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Joe is great"

- RMV230 Verified Customer

Joseph was great very knowledgeable. Hard worker, pays close attention to detail, and very accommodating. As for the dealership I see to many employees and not enough work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience "

- Fliprfly Verified Customer

This is the second car I have bought from Landers in the last few months. They are easy to work with and do everything they can to consider your time and your needs. I will definitely go back to Landers when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Overall Experience"

- DENEWAMSLEY Verified Customer

Joseph was incredibly helpful and understanding! I was skeptical of the car buying experience, but Joseph made it very clear and easy. Although we had to wait in the computer servers to come back, the overall experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results