Joseph Zecena
Joseph Zecena at Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me

Joseph Zecena

Sales Professional

Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me
5.0
165 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

165 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Joseph Zecena

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was awesome and helped out so much with my first experience buying a car. He made sure to take his time and explain everything to me so I understood. He also showed that he had my best interest by n More

by Peyton Young
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

Nov 29, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Peyton, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience with Eric and Joseph. We understand you are happy with the purchase of your new Kia, but you may have some questions about the overall sales process and your final deal. If you still have questions or would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact our Customer Relations Manager Robert Argueta at Roberto.Argueta@landerscorp.com so he can discuss this further with you. We'd like to make sure we clear up any questions you have about the purchase of your Kia.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me with a lot of respect, they took the time to explain the process of buying my vehicle and they answer me a lot of questions that I have. Because was the first time that I financed a vehicle. More

by DINORAT5285
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

Oct 17, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

DINORAT5285, thank you for the 5-star review! Thank you for the detailed feedback regarding your buying experience. We agree that Felix and Joseph are great to work with and go above and beyond for their customers. Congratulations on your GMC and please come see us for any sales or service needs in the future.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Far friendly service. Enjoyed working with Matthew and Joe on the sale and financing of our new preowned vehicle More

by Dallasdougie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Liggett

Sep 12, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Matthew, Joe, and our team throughout the car-buying process. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to work with you again! Congratulations on your Jeep!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with, didn’t take long at all to get the paperwork done. I was so pleased with Geo for getting us approved and having everything lined out by the time we got down there. Overall very ple More

by rooneyapril
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovani Rodas

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Chip Anderson at Landers Toyota and he was very friendly and professional. Maybe I don't agree with the price Landers Toyora was asking, but the vehicle fit my current needs. These are crazy t More

by mikeholasek75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Un exelente servicio al atender alas personas lo recomiendo mucho un exelente personal muy atentos More

by campos.avendano12345
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Magarin

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Valdez treated me like royalty and did everything I asked to help me feel comfortable in a new car. Joe in finance worked incredibly hard to get me a plan I could work with. Thank you! More

by Jp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Valdez

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had contact with approx 8 employees. every one was a great experience. From contact with Trino our salesman,finance, person that put air in our tires, courtesy driver, Pedro,and a couple More

by 2019Equinox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro De La Cruz , Trino

Sep 09, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad our team could provide a great experience and a smooth transaction. Thank you for recommending them, and we hope to work with you again! Congratulations on your Chevy!

Sep 09, 2022

2019Equinox responded

Told several people about our experience with your dealership and will Continue to do so

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they have a wide variety of cars, it has clean facilities, very attentive and friendly workers. More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

Aug 26, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Jordan! We appreciate the feedback, and we hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new Toyota!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Valdez was a huge help and was very courteous and informative. My experience at Landers Toyota NWA was quick and easy. I have already recommended Juan and Landers to two friends who are car shopping. More

by 4BELKSTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Valdez

Aug 23, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! Juan is an important member of our team, and we're happy to hear he was a huge help. Thank you for recommending him and our team, and we'll see you next time! Congratulations on your new Toyota!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,350
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Mars Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,990
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,295
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,995
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,450
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive