Chip Saggau
Chip Saggau at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Chip Saggau

Sales and product knowledge consultants

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

I have been blessed to have over 35 years in the automotive industry and when you love the work that you do it makes going to work that much better every day . The Lord has blessed me with two amazing daughters and granddaughter and an amazing dog that I rescued off the freeway part lab and Part Pitt his name is Jett and is my best friend , and if I was the name my favorite car would be either Classic Corvette 69 Camaro or 70 Chevelle and why I like working at Bell Rd., Mitsubishi because of the people I work with are so amazing and it’s like a giant family and the owner is so down to earth and truly cares about his employees and makes it such a great place to work at and hobbies going to car shows like Barrett- Jackson or the Good Guys Show at Westworld . And a shout out and support for the Arizona Cardinals and the Phoenix Suns being a native third generation very exciting to have such great professional Sports teams

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Chip Saggau

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to both Chip and Greg, we had a great experience and will recommend both. More

by marjhalste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

May 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Collier gave me great customer service. He answered all my questions in a timely manner. He wasn't pushy, he was always friendly and patient. He gave me time to express all of my concerns a More

by normanm.spaulding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Collier

May 14, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Normanm.spaulding, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip was helpful, professional and personable. He made a the car buying experience much less painful! More

by Genevieve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay , Elmo Ortiz

Apr 28, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say, Chip went above and beyond! ! I have never had such an amazing experience at a car dealership. They made it happen for me and I couldn't be happier. More

by alvear.family13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Apr 23, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Alvear.family13, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome John Bonasera was absolutely amazing we are happy with their vehicle and look forward to doing business with you again. More

by bracyedward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes, Johnny B

Apr 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Bracyedward, your satisfaction is our top priority.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people. Helpful friendly. Chip is the best salesman we have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable. More

by kenofreak1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carey

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HANDS DOWN…the best car buying experience I’ve ever had and it’s all thanks to Chip! He was more than helpful with showing me all my options available after telling him what I was looking for. He helped m More

by stephanielmh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Stephanielmh, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bell Road Mitsubishi!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could rate less than ‘0’ I would. Packing the deal, blatantly lying about ‘requirements’ of the finance terms only to be caught out by the lender themselves, etc. Preying shysters. Ru More

by pnels481
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes, Gregory Cabuslay

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was helpful and friendly. They went out of there way to make sure me and my kids were comfortable. I told them what I wanted and they worked to make it happen. More

by jstrong2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Collins

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip was awesome. We showed up to look at a new Mitsubishi Outlander, but when we found that wasn't big enough for the family, Chip showed us several other vehicles an More

by tqindorf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Tqindorf, your wonderful feedback, and rating mean a lot to us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive