Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chloe Sessler.
Chloe Sessler
Chloe Sessler at Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
Refer Me
4.8

Chloe Sessler

Owner Loyalty Manager

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Chloe Sessler

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OMG! Another fantastic experience at Nissan Pearson -..."

- PURPURAD Verified Customer

OMG! Another fantastic experience at Nissan Pearson - David Ridgeway - my man - is the best! He’s patient, kind & knowledgeable making the purchase experience as painless as possible. Chloe in Finance also rocks! - can’t recall all the other employees by name but was impressed with everyone’s friendliness and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very attentive and helpful when my car had a..."

- SERENITY0708 Verified Customer

Brian was very attentive and helpful when my car had a lot of things going on. He helped understand the priority of repairs and the pricing thoroughly and was always available for any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: nichole burchett

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David McQuaig and Nathan Diaz catered to our needs. We..."

- LLPBOURNE Verified Customer

David McQuaig and Nathan Diaz catered to our needs. We were extremely pleased with everyones professional demeanor. The best experience we have ever had when buying a SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Spaulding, Mason Day , Nathan Diaz

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful.. handling all professionally and in a..."

- MAVERICK13C519 Verified Customer

Very helpful.. handling all professionally and in a timely manner..was a little disappointed as it took a week to get what I purchased...but I'm very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Morejon, Mason Day , Nathan, Tony, Mason

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and..."

- DANAZIRITE Verified Customer

Brian Purdy is great, good service. He goes above and beyond to help people. He was very helpful and flexible for my busy schedule. Thanks Brian! Sincerely Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying process is extremely slow and cumbersome...."

- R4BOAT Verified Customer

Car buying process is extremely slow and cumbersome. Nice people with old fashioned tactics. (All dealers) best internet prices and dealer add-ons are lofty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Elliott, Hannah Cadle

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! We have had exceptIonal service when..."

- SKIMK2759 Verified Customer

Highly recommend! We have had exceptIonal service when ever we visited Pearson Nissan. All employees we have encountered have been friendly, knowledgeable, and never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Purdy

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great time hanging out with Clayton. This is our..."

- HELMS1301 Verified Customer

Always a great time hanging out with Clayton. This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from him. We'll be back in the future for #3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Elliott

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman knowledgeable and great! Staff eventually met..."

- JACKBELCHER56 Verified Customer

Salesman knowledgeable and great! Staff eventually met my needs and I got a great car! Jacob Belcher was the sales person. I have bought 2 used cars in 45 days from Pearson Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivo Stuller

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pearson Nissan’s staff did an awesome job at securing my..."

- AQUAMAN5719 Verified Customer

Pearson Nissan’s staff did an awesome job at securing my first choice vehicle. Particularly the salesman Brandon Daniels. He took care of me with the utmost professionalism and high regard for unparalleled customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,521

2018 Nissan Altima

$13,521

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $35,933

2020 Nissan Titan

$35,933

used 2019 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $48,976

2019 Nissan Titan XD

$48,976

used 2016 Nissan Murano car, priced at $18,978

2016 Nissan Murano

$18,978

used 2018 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $17,911

2018 Toyota C-HR

$17,911

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,488

2016 Nissan Altima

$15,488