Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chloe Sessler.
Chloe Sessler
Chloe Sessler, Owner Loyalty Manager, Pearson Nissan Of Ocala
5.0

Chloe Sessler

Owner Loyalty Manager

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

2060 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Chloe Sessler

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- SALLY1117 Verified Customer

The process from start to finish was so much fun. Clayton is a 10 star salesperson and so is Chloe the business manager. This is my fourth Nissan and the second from Pearson Nissan. They must be doing something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Elliott

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- FALMEIDAZ Verified Customer

Salesman was courteous, patient, and very professional. He did look for my needs and not his interests. Great environment! Honesty was a key to decide and purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Durand

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly representatives and service. "

- TWTENNIS.WILSON Verified Customer

Evaluated a number of cars at various dealerships and found that Pearsons Nissan gave me the best value for the type of car I was looking for. Felix, Dave, Chloe and others were very helpfully with the whole process of testing and purchasing my SUV. The pricing and service was better than the other Dealerships I visited. I never looked at a Nissan before, but I bought one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ridgway , Felix, Dave, Chloe, etc.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- ALLSOLAR1 Verified Customer

The service folks knew what the problem was and took care of it quickly. What more can I say? Thank you. I need four more words. Sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- billscott55 Verified Customer

Went to Person's to return my Altima leased car (end of 3 year lease agreement). I wanted to buy the car so Salesperson Mason took care of everything. Took awhile because we also traded another vehical to use as a further down payment. Easy peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frontier "

- BILLLS300 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with the sales staff. Mr Franco was very helpful and polite. Chloe helped us in the with all the paper work and explaining all the options that were Available she was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asdrubal Franco

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Stress Purchase"

- MARCIA O Verified Customer

Easiest and most low stress new car purchase ever. No tricks or gimmicks, honored internet price with great package deal, low interest financing, and good trade-in offer. Rudy knew the cars and all their features. Very friendly and clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Durand

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and easy to work with."

- JNAN0 Verified Customer

Great people and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. They really did pull a rabbit out of the hat for us. Thanks very much. WE love our new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Durand , Sales manager

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Rogue"

- MOMR Verified Customer

Good place to deal with. Fair and they honor veterans We went in for an oil change and six months left on leased 2017 rogue. Left with remaining time on lease paid by Nissan and a new 2019 rogue. They even had the monarch color I demanded. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!!"

- LFS2ND Verified Customer

The best people, processes and infrastructure to make the car-buying experience enjoyable. No BS. No bait-and-switch. Just the best value without the normal games. I have just purchased my 4th Murano from Pearson Nissan and couldn't be more pleased. Kudos to all involved with my selection. The Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivo Stuller, Jimmy Morejon

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

Call for Price

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,181