Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Ames.
Chris Ames
Chris Ames at Copeland Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Ames

Service Advisor

Copeland Chevrolet

955 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Chris Ames

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in to get headlight replaced. Service was..."

- nickd624

Brought my car in to get headlight replaced. Service was very quick and I was very pleased with how personable the staff was. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience easy simple fast very knowledgeable..."

- Letty

Great experience easy simple fast very knowledgeable staff was so pleased with my buying a new car from this dealer such a pleasure all I can say is thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Pluntke, Raina Oscar

Jun 10, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Copeland Chevrolet!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty work"

- scurriesr1

Bought my truck at another dealer. Had Copeland fix it w/ no problems thank you , the back up camera works great and taking care of my first oil change!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Team is always friendly, polite, and..."

- Stacy

The Service Team is always friendly, polite, and thorough. I love being able to schedule my appointments online, and the follow up is perfect. From the showroom to the waiting area, every thing is clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie DeVasto

Jan 31, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Service experience"

- obrien.helene77

I have had both Chris's in the service dept and they are outstanding employees. Chris Machie was the outstanding employer that helped me when I had an emergency while having my car serviced. He was very helpful making me feel comfortable during this time and he deserves recognition in how he handled my situation. A very caring and employee and would recommen him to assist anyone in the Service Department. Thank you Chris Machie. Helene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Machie

Jan 20, 2020

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people here make it right!"

- Billd

Had a flat tire, they fixed the leak, but when I drove at highway speeds I noticed a vibration. Told Copeland and they mentioned that they were having a problem with their wheel balancing machines. After re-balancing the tire, it rides perfect again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Samaha , Another Chris was in the Service Dept (forgot his last name)

Sep 19, 2019

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly helpful sales "

- Tahoe2018

Victoria was awesome and was very accommodating to checking out different models. She was knowledgeable about the features and pros and cons of each car. I found her exceptionally helpful and she took every effort to get the best price for the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Chevy Cruze LT on 8-4-18"

- Lakin,debra55

I was very pleased with Carlos Cabral today. He was very pleasant, obliging and gave me a very good deal with my trade in on my 2016 Chevy Cruze LT. I love the 2018 Cajun tint coat red color of the 2018. ,I will definitely go thrust Carlos again to purchase. My Dad, Bud Lakin, knows Todd Copeland as well. He is very nice. Very happy customer! Best, Debra J. Lakin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional and Very helpful dealership "

- RKnight36

I very dedicated and professional group of professionals that go over the top to help the customer. Andrew McCormick is first class, keep it up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew McCormick

May 17, 2018

Copeland Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond service"

- Mikeb

I recently brought my truck in for routine maintenance, they serviced my truck quickly and answered questions I had regarding some features. Rich Grondell , The service manager, even had my truck washed for me. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grondell, Doug Samaha

Mar 23, 2017

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the very kind words and recommendation, Mike! Rich is a great asset to our service team and will be very happy to hear your praise! Please let us know if you ever have any car needs we can help with in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,699

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$26,699

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,173

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,173

new 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $35,450

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$35,450

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,219

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,219

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,257

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,257

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,650

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$18,650