Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Baird.
Chris Baird
Chris Baird at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Baird | Page 17

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

190 Reviews of Chris Baird

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"3vehicle will go for 4th"

- RJOHN861 Verified Customer

Good SERVICES GOOD PEOPLE WILL CONTINUE BUYING FROM THEM. TED AND LARRY ARE GREAT TO WORK WITH. I. Am a three time customer. Will be again. ROGER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie, Gregg Meyer

Aug 09, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Jdc98 Verified Customer

All of the employees here are awesome! They try their hardest to get you into the new car that you want and they work with you! I’ve now gotten two cars from them and I’m always recommending people to go see them! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cher, Kim

Aug 07, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Port Richey. Safe travels!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite staff"

- ajhill1226 Verified Customer

Our entire experience was great! From communicating via telephone and email, which was very prompt. To stepping inside the dealership and being welcomed right away. Chris was awesome!!! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Stocker

Jul 31, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership. Take care!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out"

- Rennenmsports Verified Customer

Chris is the man. He let me know everything he could and kept me informed until the end. He told us exactly what we needed to do. The highly sought after used vehicle we purchased was 200 miles away from us and it all worked out great. We love our new car! Thank you guys for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy"

- RAINA85LB Verified Customer

Jimmy, Kim and Chris were a pleasure to work with. I love the deal on the oil changes. I will look forward to visiting your dealership again soon. I will recommend too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy and Kim

Jul 25, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"accommodating and pleasant"

- mobjl Verified Customer

The whole staff is very friendly even if you are there just for an oil change. Chris Baird the salesman went out of his way to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Barker, Garrett France

Jul 25, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your great comments about our staff here at Subaru of Port Richey! We're glad Chris could help you out, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your vehicle needs. Thanks again!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and Reliable"

- John Verified Customer

Have dealt with this dealership for four years, both sales (purchased 2 new vehicles) and service. The salesmen on both occasions listened to my needs and worked with me to make things happen. The service dept. is excellent; and the mechanics are well trained. Prices are competitive, and there is little/no overselling in either dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

Jul 25, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi John, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date"

- Lauren Verified Customer

As soon as I approached the door I was greeted and treated professionally and courteously. Chris listened to what I wanted and I test drove several models, ultimately choosing a 2017 Subaru Forester. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions regarding my trade in. Troy easily explained all the steps to finalize the sale. This dealership is friendly and welcoming, even to my two pups! Highly recommend going here for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Troy White , Patty

Jul 19, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello Lauren, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your Subaru Forester! We're glad you had a great experience with Chris. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the car"

- SHOWARD0121 Verified Customer

I love my new Subaru it was listed as certified turns out it was not certified which we did not find out tell hours in and my second trip in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Adam Gutwein

Jul 10, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and reasonable"

- EINGERICK Verified Customer

We received an online quote about a car, and when we went to buy it, the process was easy. They had the best price in the area, and they were very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Troy White

Jul 10, 2019

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Eingerick, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

161 - 170 of 190 results