Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Baird.
Chris Baird
Chris Baird at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Baird

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
Call
Email

165 Reviews of Chris Baird

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there were extremely professional and friendly...."

- lakesidelady06 Verified Customer

Everyone there were extremely professional and friendly. I appreciate the way they made the entire process extremely quick and easy. I'm enjoying the SUV I traded for. I will recommend Lokey to anyone I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso , Carl in Finance ... Gets a 5 star too.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is very patient and answered all our questions...."

- murrayw1943 Verified Customer

Chris is very patient and answered all our questions. Very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend him! Entire experience was a pleasure. Love the new facility and your Starbucks coffee bar with yummy donuts Most of all we absolutely love love our brand new Subaru. It’s everything and more! The experience far exceeded our expectations. A great big Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout , Carl McCafferty

Feb 25, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Murray, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We will be sure to pass along the comments to Chris and the team. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our second Subaru from Subaru of Port..."

- CL-Tampa

We just purchased our second Subaru from Subaru of Port Richey today. My wife and I drive from Tampa to this dealership because of the quality of the people and the fairness of their sales. I completed most of the sale over the phone and Sher Parry quickly got the car we wanted from another dealer in Orlando. The pricing of the trade-in and of the new Subaru were quite fair. I truly appreciate not having to deal with the usual pushy sales tactics that you get from other dealers. Our thanks to Sher, Chris and Kevin for all of their help to make this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Nasser Abdallah , Kevin Beattie

Feb 24, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first Subaru....no pressure sales staff, friendly,..."

- joyce Verified Customer

Our first Subaru....no pressure sales staff, friendly, considerate. Interior of building felt very Covid safe. Staff all wore masks, work areas were clean with hand sanitizers readily available. We were impressed with the the entire operation. Thank you for making what might have been a stressful purchase a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah, Frank Servedio , Carl McCafferty, Ryan

Feb 14, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Joyce, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work..."

- DJONES5818 Verified Customer

Wow, everyone was so nice and accommodating. Got the work done in a very timely matter. Very clean dealership. Customer waiting and showroom is top notch! Very nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch..."

- freedom4all7230 Verified Customer

Great service wonderful new building! I was offered lunch and a beverage while waiting for my cars oil change. The people are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru forester we have purchased from..."

- daveallenart Verified Customer

This is the second Subaru forester we have purchased from this dealership. We love the car and the people we worked with at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Garrett France

Feb 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second outback I have purchased here Both..."

- rsartinj Verified Customer

This is my second outback I have purchased here Both times I have appreciated the friendliness and quick answers to any questions I had about my purchase and love the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Nasser Abdallah

Feb 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and car wash and a cosmetic..."

- Prov63 Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change and car wash and a cosmetic issue. The lack of shuttle service is a problem. I don’t want to take my own car and have someone else take it back to the shop. Ithe car wash was awful with an entire side and tires not washed at all. As a former Honda owner I must say their customer service and service department is much more customer service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port..."

- ckppls Verified Customer

From the first time to my last visit at Subaru of Port Richey I don’t have any complaints. I am always greeted and served upon my arrival. I can always plan and keep all appointments scheduled after estimated time of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results