Chris Baird
Chris Baird at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Chris Baird

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
356 Reviews
4.8

356 Reviews

Write a Review

356 Reviews of Chris Baird

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That’s the business you want to work with it easy and everyone in the dealership they know what they doing. Professional and friendly. Excellent job to all of you. And most of all I love the suv More

by matlexinc1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Massage made the process so easy! Chris taught us so much about the accessories! Even after already owning a Subaru! More

by dardew19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Nasser Abdallah

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful, it was a fairly quick process. I would definitely recommend them. More

by davelapack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was a pleasure to work with. Everyone from the salesman to finance included. Our salesman, Chris Baird, was spot on. He was very knowledgeable about the car and helped us every More

by gublerclowder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio , Frank

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Chris, was wonderful. I’m a senior woman, and never felt pressured to buy and he took time to explain the different models and was very knowledgeable. More

by Rita Giampa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Chris, Montell and pur finance person was very helpful More

by jagir140
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have personally purchased three vehicles from this dealership. It is a great place to do business. More

by VINCENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very friendly and reasonable! I arrived close to closing to view a vehicle and they stayed until 11pm with me to get the deal AND have it cleaned. More

by ryleemorris0820
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Sher Parry , Nichole

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was amazing. This is literally the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. More

by ericathompsonmoran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and clean Very helpful people service was a nice and quick didn’t have to wait and the one for having my oil changed in the sales person people we dress very nice More

by annalbracero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $13,257
2011 Toyota Avalon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,800
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $70,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive