Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Clark.
Chris Clark
Chris  Clark at Ed Morse Delray Toyota
Refer Me
4.0

Chris Clark

VIP Manager

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Management, Fleet, Leasing, VIP

12 Reviews of Chris Clark

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible experience.My truck is running fine, but I..."

- trey.e

Terrible experience. My truck is running fine, but I regret buying it from Ed Morse Toyota. Once I put my deposit down, they made it nearly impossible to get in touch with an associate. I called finance for over a week, leaving my name and number and never got a call back. DO NOT ship a car from them. I was left out of the loop, promised answers that were never resolved and have had to be the one who calls them for updates I was promised. First time buying from a dealer and this dealership has made this exciting process nothing but stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Once Again"

- TRDSupercharged

We purchased our first vehicle from Chris approximately 15 years ago and it was the best experience we've had buying a car. After 10 years with her Highlander, my mother started looking for her next car. We contacted Chris who found my mom the exact car she wanted. The process from start to finish with Chris exceeded our expectations.If you're looking for a Toyota, look no further than Ed Morse Toyota and Chris Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Chris! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For many years, my entire family has shopped at Deerfield..."

- Allison Goga

For many years, my entire family has shopped at Deerfield beach Toyota and never had a bad experience. I am now in the market for a used car and found the PERFECT used 4Runner for a reasonable price at Delray Toyota. I called to make an appointment Saturday to come in and more than likely, leave with that car. Unfortunately an hour later I looked online and the price was raised $2,000 from the original price I was quoted. I called the dealership and was told they would look into it and that they were able to adjust the price back to what we were originally quoted. I then received a phone call back that they were wrong online and the higher price we saw was the correct one and there was nothing they could do. Mistakes happen, but when you quote a customer a certain price, you honor that, instead of putting it on the customer. False advertisement, and terrible customer service at its finest. My appointment is canceled, I am livid, and I would NEVER recommend Delray Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Allison, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to all customers, potential and current. We understand your frustrations and would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you. Should you wish, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Taylor Postin at TaylorPostin@edmorse.com. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Awesome!"

- Debby

Chris and Bret were awesome. The entire transaction was easy and totally up front, nothing hidden. I am a return customer from 2 years ago and will go back again when I am ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Grebow

Sep 09, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great experience at our dealership, Debby. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris "

- jmarc630

Chris was extremely professional and patient in finding me the perfect truck. I love my new Tacoma and couldn’t be happier. He was excellent and I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review of our dealership! We're so glad our team could provide such an amazing experience for you. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good with, clean and fast, pleased to work with people"

- Mike

Came in very clean building, with nice and smile people. Walk around, check new Toyotas and after an hour, all done. Thanks for the nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lainas

Jun 24, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent rating and review, Mike! Please let us know if there is anything you need. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- melinda61

I came in for 3000 or 5000 miles oil change i had them check if needed rotatiion of tires I also needed a key batttery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Baez

May 07, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Car Buying Experience "

- princesk8

Everyone was very friendly, tried to make the process smooth. Only thing I could say is find a way to speed up the time it takes for those of us that come in with a pre-approved loan and that would make it a 5 star experience. Good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We appreciate all feedback from our customers. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. 9 years of consistent top notch service."

- JaneM

This dealership is the best of the best. I will be a customer forever. From the day of my first lease to repairs after a recent fender bender Ed Morse staff have been the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to continue doing business with you. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"super"

- marcelo

nice place very good people,i will recommended your dealership to other people Shawn Hossain is very good salesperson and service is a very good deparmet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helene Segool, David Romeo, John Kirschner, Shawn Hossain, Bret Grebow, Jef "Fantastic" Frankfort, Norman Marcano, Jonathan Kriebel, Frank Latino

Aug 17, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share such a great review! We're happy that Shawn provided you with excellent customer service. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,723

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,723

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,558

2019 Toyota Corolla

$15,558

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $69,447

2019 Audi Q8

$69,447

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,991

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,991

used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,888

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,697

2018 Toyota RAV4

$23,697