Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dean Anderson.
Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
not yet rated

Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Dean Anderson

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So thankful for Austin at Larry Martin Toyota who took..."

- Debra

So thankful for Austin at Larry Martin Toyota who took great care of my parents in purchasing their new car. He was fair, patient and caring - taking the time to explain all the features of the car to them. And thank you to Dean - their Service Advisor for always being so trustworthy and honest as they serviced their 17yr old car to the end of its life. Having people who look out for your parents as though they are their own is priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Parker

Sep 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you and your parents again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of two vehicles and purchase of a used vehicle"

- fred

We took our cars a 2006 Tundra and a 2007 Highlander in for service. It was fast and efficient. We purchased a 2017 Sienna while we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Emerson, Quin Rosenstein

Jun 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 RAV4"

- Laura.hetrick@yahoo.com

I have been going to Larry Miller Toyota for 10 years to service my 2009 Corolla. I recently bought a new 2019 RAV4 from here and could not be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ramirez , David Phillips-Sales

Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! Enjoy your new Rav4! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I took a day off for nothing...twice now!"

- TimS

I live 2 hours away and have to take a day off to service my truck. Both times I have done this and come in for service they have not been able to take care of me. This most recent time they simply didn't have a teck available to do the work after it had been there for 3 hours. There is no communicatoo n between the people answering the phones and the service writers. The service writers just blame others for the inconvenience instead of taking care of the customer. I am a guy who would rather pay more to have my vehicle serviced by tecks that train and work on Toyotas on a daily basis but because of the customer service here will never take my truck here for maintenance again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of during their service visit. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service in complying with air bag replacement was excellant."

- fredjohnsonat review

service on airbag recall was excellent. at Larry Miller Toyota. Every thig was taken care of at no expense for me. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

May 13, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming in! We appreciate your recommendation. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Buying new vehicle "

- Thrasher

Larry Miller Toyota is the best place I have ever bought a vehicle from. I have been going there for years to purchase my vehicles and would not ever going anywhere else. Hassle Free.. Great sales team and great service department in the State. Jay the GM makes sure he has the right people in the right place and has done a great job making sure that his dealership is successful and all his team is successful.. I want to thank everyone for being honest to me and my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming in! We appreciate your amazing review of our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service writer"

- Toyota2015

We have used Larry Miller for our servicing this time I was disappointed with the technician on my vehicle. But the service writer Dean made it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am glad to hear that Dean made things right with you. Thank you for being willing to work with us. We value your experience with us and if we can do anything more for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for oil change, a/c switch checked and tire pressure li"

- Stew79

Never did oil change did not check the tire light only repaired the a/c switch for $90. Long time customer going elsewhere in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough and Caring"

- Wearl45

Dean myrep is attentive and thorough. Highly recommend him. Keep me informed and not pushy. I am comfortable with Larry Miller Toyota. And honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

We appreciate your marvelous recommendation! I am glad to know that Dean has been keeping you so well informed and comfortable. Thank you for your wonderful review. Come back and see us anytime. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Nico

Extremely satisfied as usual. I have full confidence that my truck will be well taken care of. And the shuttle service is very nice and convenient (Brenda, the driver was the best).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda (shuttle driver) was amazingly professional, friendly, timely and such a wonderful person!

Oct 01, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am so pleased to know that our team could help you to have confidence in our work and that we would take good care of your truck. It is great to know that Brenda was the best. Come back and see us if you need anything else. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,141

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,141

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,166

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,166

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,944

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,944

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384