Dean Anderson
Dean Anderson at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me

Dean Anderson

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
53 Reviews
not yet
rated

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Dean Anderson

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always good customer service with Dean Anderson and no issues with maintenance/repairs on either of my Priuses. More

by Azh2olily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to have provided a helpful and courteous service experience. Please come see us again if there is anything else you need. - Sean McKinnon, General Manager

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The scheduled maintenance of my car was fast, accurate and on time as it is usually. More

by francosp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review. Our team was happy to have serviced your vehicle in a timely manner. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So thankful for Austin at Larry Martin Toyota who took great care of my parents in purchasing their new car. He was fair, patient and caring - taking the time to explain all the features of the car to the More

by Debra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Parker

Sep 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you and your parents again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service of two vehicles and purchase of a used vehicle We took our cars a 2006 Tundra and a 2007 Highlander in for service. It was fast and efficient. We purchased a 2017 Sienna while we were there. More

by fred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Emerson, Quin Rosenstein

Jun 05, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New 2019 RAV4 I have been going to Larry Miller Toyota for 10 years to service my 2009 Corolla. I recently bought a new 2019 RAV4 from here and could not be more pl More

by Laura.hetrick@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ramirez , David Phillips-Sales

Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! Enjoy your new Rav4! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

I took a day off for nothing...twice now! I live 2 hours away and have to take a day off to service my truck. Both times I have done this and come in for service they have not been able to tak More

by TimS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of during their service visit. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service in complying with air bag replacement was excellant. service on airbag recall was excellent. at Larry Miller Toyota. Every thig was taken care of at no expense for me. Would highly recommend this dealers More

by fredjohnsonat review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

May 13, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming in! We appreciate your recommendation. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying new vehicle Larry Miller Toyota is the best place I have ever bought a vehicle from. I have been going there for years to purchase my vehicles and would not ever More

by Thrasher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein, Tim Geary, Tony Martinez, John Barfield , Nick Fairbairn, Mark Kerr, Irina Krasnova, Joe Tatman, Scott Willetts, Rene in finance

Mar 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming in! We appreciate your amazing review of our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service writer We have used Larry Miller for our servicing this time I was disappointed with the technician on my vehicle. But the service writer Dean made it right More

by Toyota2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am glad to hear that Dean made things right with you. Thank you for being willing to work with us. We value your experience with us and if we can do anything more for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for oil change, a/c switch checked and tire pressure li Never did oil change did not check the tire light only repaired the a/c switch for $90. Long time customer going elsewhere in future More

by Stew79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,995
2022 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,995
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $42,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $16,995
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Bianco Gelato (White Clear Coat) exterior
Manual
FWD