Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Parisi.
Nick Parisi
Nick Parisi at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Parisi

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nick Parisi

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Painless Purchase!"

- Leslie

Jaime made the experience a pleasure. She was knowledgeable about the inventory and features of each car. I would definitely recommend her. We had dinner plans and she made sure we got the deal done very quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Lopez and Gary Creek

Sep 26, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for stopping by! We are thrilled to see that Jaime provided excellent service. Should you need anything else, please let us know! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very very professional"

- ckight57

I was handled by the best Rick channel made terrific showed me what I wanted stayed with me until I got it I had an excellent experience it’s makes the fifth Toyota I have bought from Larry Miller and I read this one on the top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fairbairn

Oct 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for choosing to come back and see our team for your fifth Toyota! I am thrilled to know that Rick took such wonderful care of you. Come back and see us if you need anything else moving forward. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On time & reasonably priced"

- Rasmith6

I purchased the 3 conventional oil changes for $90. They're always quick with the service and never try to up sell me. Usually takes about an hour & 15 mins, which gives me enough time to grab breakfast at Cracker Barrel next door. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am glad to know that our team has been caring for you so well and that you have been enjoying breakfast at Cracker Barrel during your visits. Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. If you need anything else, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great service, great price"

- turnage.c

I was able to get a front-end alignment for 42 dollars, almost half the price of where I bought my tires. Not to mention it's an all wheel alignment was necessary you would have been the same price. And I got my first of 5 free oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Anderson, Chris Conger

Jul 11, 2017

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I'm thrilled that you had such a great experience with our service department! I really appreciate this great feedback. You're welcome back here anytime! -- Jay Carley, General Manager

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- CptObvious

I needed a car and they just happened to have a lot of them for sale. I couldn't believe my luck! It was an unbelievable coincidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Hot outside, cold inside!!"

- Cathoggan

My car was running really hot for the A/C. I was dripping with it on high. now I am comfortable again. Nice and cold. Thanks a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2016

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience! Stay cool out there! Jay Carley, General Manager.

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not trust this dealership"

- Koji123

I discovered that Larry H. Miller Toyota had violated my trust when I received a letter from my insurance company containing information about my vehicle that only Larry H. Miller Toyota service department had. I will not step foot on that lot again. I feel like I have been spied on. The letter I received contained the exact date and odometer reading from my last visit to the service department. Who knows what other information they are selling about their customers?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experiance!"

- 333333

I took my Tundra in for Warranty work on an expensive replacement part and the work was done quickly with no questions asked. The waiting room was comfortable and spacious with WiFi and snacks. Everyone was professional and courteous. Thanks. Daryl S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2015

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review! I am so pleased that you were happy with your warranty work. We appreciate your feedback! Jay Carley, General Manger

June 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Asked for and got an early appointment for routine..."

- mlmorris

Asked for and got an early appointment for routine service on my 2012 Camry. Because I live some distance away, I left home and arrived 20 minutes early to the dealership. I was perfectly willing to wait until my appointment time. Instead I was served almost immediately. Nick told me the wait would be approximately 90 minutes, so I decided to walk across the street for a leisurely breakfast. By the time I finished breakfast and went into the customer lounge, Nick came in to get another customer, saw me and informed me my car was ready to go. I was pleasantly surprised and delighted to be on my way so quickly--less than an hour! Friendly, prompt service. Definitely my service place of choice, even though another is closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is the nearest dealer to my home and I have used..."

- wfgoode

This is the nearest dealer to my home and I have used them a number of times in the past seven years for service other than routine tires and oil changes. Regardless of the service manager I have dealt with I have always found them professional, courteous, and willing to fully explain the work being done to my car. I have never experienced an issue with the work done (they do it right the first time) regardless of whether I paid the bill or the Toyota warranty applied. Overall, I feel I get good value for the money I spend and highly recommend their service group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Parisi

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,641

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,641

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,666

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,666

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,194

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,194

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384