Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Curran Jr. .
Chris Curran Jr.
Chris Curran Jr.  at Curran Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Curran Jr.

Sales Associate

Curran Volkswagen

2785 Main St
Stratford, CT 06615

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Chris Curran Jr.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure going to Curran in Stratford. Chris is..."

- sreak2003 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure going to Curran in Stratford. Chris is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. The buying process of my Atlas cross over SUVtook about 2 days. I love my atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great to work with and called you right back..."

- ffd169 Verified Customer

Chris was great to work with and called you right back when I needed to talk with him. Barbara was great to work with as well. Would recommend Curran Volkswagen to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Curran VW does a superb job! This is the fourth..."

- sapperpeat Verified Customer

As always Curran VW does a superb job! This is the fourth car we have purchased from them and we will continue coming back for all our needs. Top notch operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Wallas Smith

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been a customers of Curran Volkswagen for 35..."

- grabowski Verified Customer

We have been a customers of Curran Volkswagen for 35 years and they never disappoint. Chris and Barbara always treat us as family and we will continue to purchase all our vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle is great, looks nice, ample space, fun to..."

- SOPOKU90 Verified Customer

The vehicle is great, looks nice, ample space, fun to drive. However it is a little slow, seat is too firm at the sides, n

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by the whole dealership. They made car..."

- mgiamm99 Verified Customer

Excellent service by the whole dealership. They made car buying easy. I highly recommend doing business with Curran Volkswagen. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Wallas Smith

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been working with Curran VW for many years. They..."

- snajamy Verified Customer

I have been working with Curran VW for many years. They always have the perfect vehicle for me. Eric and Barbara always get the paperwork done quickly and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the team were great! They didn’t mess around..."

- fglavan5 Verified Customer

Chris and the team were great! They didn’t mess around with the price which I really appreciated. The sale and delivery were quick and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris helped me stay in my price range and got me the..."

- zellasdc203 Verified Customer

Chris helped me stay in my price range and got me the exact car I wanted! Very quick and easy! Barbara was great too! Couldn't be happier with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Sean Parauka

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Chris Curran Jr. was a pleasure! He was..."

- Kevin

Working with Chris Curran Jr. was a pleasure! He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. We would highly recommend him when purchasing a car. Barbara in Finance was prompt and answered all questions efficiently and made the process completely fast and easy. A big shout out to Darius for his patience and guidance when picking up the Atlas and explaining everything in complete detail. Curran Volkswagen really does make you feel like one of the family. Without hesitation we will return for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,949
2014 Ford Escape
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,749
2015 Volkswagen Passat
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,885
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,699
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $14,979
2015 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2018 Volkswagen Passat car
2018 Volkswagen Passat
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD