Chris Curran Jr.
Chris Curran Jr.  at Curran Volkswagen
Refer Me

Chris Curran Jr.

Sales Associate

Curran Volkswagen

2785 Main St
Stratford, CT 06615

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews
4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Chris Curran Jr.

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had 8 VWs, the last 3 from Curran. Each Curran transaction was seamless. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and worked with us on a variety of financing needs. Same goes for t More

by sschneiderman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Curran Volkswagen responded

We're so glad you had a great experience at our dealership! You are truly a valued customer of ours.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience, team is focused on honoring their commitment and making sure customers expectations are met. We’ve had an issue with our purchase which was diligently resolved. More

by Gustavo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Sean Parauka

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic! !! Super helpful throughout the process Informative, honest, realistic, great! Heavily recommend to anyone who is looking for a great VW More

by mpetrini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Wallas Smith

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the sales manager to the fiance manager, basicaly evryone I had contact with were Excellent! More

by melaniavh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So very easy to deal with, both by email and via phone. Once there so pleasant and very knowledgeable. More

by LuigiJuve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication, friendly staff and fair pricing. The entire process was simple and stress free. More

by foxgt90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family owned dealer. Long term employees who know the product they are selling. Just completed a purchase of a high demand model (Golf R). Other dealers are adding hu More

by billd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is friendly, helpful and professional. Chris was great to work with and Barbara is an incredible Business Manager. Whole process was seamless — I would recommend Curran to anyone I know! More

by porter.laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership did an excellent job of addressing my requirements. I stated my interests and it was obliged. More

by mzhopebagz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Martin, Sean Parauka , Unfortunately, I cannot recall his name. But he was the young man that informed me of all the features of my SUV. He did an excellent job.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful. Went out of their way to help and assist with the lease More

by knorrfamily3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,980
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,344
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $31,150
2021 Mazda Mazda3
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,088
2022 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,995
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,669
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive