Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Fletcher
Chris Fletcher at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

Chris Fletcher

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

4.0
20 Reviews

20 Reviews of Chris Fletcher

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wished my salesman was a little more honest . To sum..."

- AF

I wished my salesman was a little more honest . To sum everything up , we had to bring car back to lot next day for noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager, Christina directly at (859)987-4345 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaine worked very hard to meet my requests. He was also..."

- Karin

Blaine worked very hard to meet my requests. He was also training Savannah Blaine was very personable and friendly. I would recommend him as a salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Snellen

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They get a 100 out of 100.Chris stuck with a 2 car deal..."

- bill.prange81

They get a 100 out of 100. Chris stuck with a 2 car deal and was very professional. I also Lease from Dan Cummins Dodge. By the way I live 2.5 hours away, that should say alot about how this Established Dealership handles their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jolly

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lying bunch of sobs. Tell you one price and then get..."

- Pissed off

Lying bunch of sobs. Tell you one price and then get there and they have it jacked up another price. Need to get their heads out of their butts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 18, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello, my name is Krissi & I am with the Customer Relations department here at Dan Cummins Chevrolet. I have received this review and would like to gather more information from you. Unfortunately the review did not come through with a name or any other contact information. Please give me a call at 859.987.4345 ext 565. We are dedicated to making this right for you.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are going to buy a car this is the place you want..."

- lisalemaster08

If you are going to buy a car this is the place you want to go! No pressure buying and will make you feel like family while you are there! Best car buying experience I have ever had in my adult life. Darius Smith and Chris Fletcher made it so easy ! They were so great we bought 2. I give both five stars and the guys in the finance department also gets five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Saxey , Darius smith

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff to work with, left with my daughters..."

- Shelly A

Wonderful staff to work with, left with my daughters first car and we couldn’t be more pleased! We will definitely be back for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Mfarrow5037

Chris was very professional and got us in and out. He did a great job. The best! Love my new car. Awesome service at a great price as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 👍 the best ever"

- Ilovemynash

Dan Cummins Chevy salesperson walter Johnson was top notch professional. Dealership is state of the art. A well oiled machine. Everyone was professional. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Hurst , Walter johnsoñ

Jun 24, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that Walter was able to assist you with a hassle-free purchase!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malibu"

- Rose125

We purchased a chevorlet Cruze with chuck which we didnt like and then when we came back for the recall we were put in a malibu which my husband like so we decided to give the dealership another try with a new sales men. We then delt with Chris fletcher and had a very positive experience he was able to answer all my husbands questions and we have since got 3 cars there now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Miller

Feb 18, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for giving Dan Cummins another try! We appreciate your business & are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Chris. If you should ever need additional assistance please let us know.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Chevy Tahoe with undercarriage corrosion"

- kkeg2608

The dealership sold me a $32,000 Tahoe that was completely rusted out underneath. It should not have been cleared to even leave the lot. Total corrosion on a vehicle that was only 3 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple, Tyler Abshear

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Kkeg2608, we are terribly sorry to hear of your frustration. I know the management team has been in touch with you and we truly hope to earn your trust back in the future. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $11,987
2017 Chevrolet Sonic
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,987
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,092
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD