About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Griesmer.
Chris Griesmer
Chris Griesmer, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Acura
5.0

Chris Griesmer

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Acura

3617 Washington Rd
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Certified Product Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Chris Griesmer

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and easy to work with. "

- Jerry

Sales staff and management were all professionals. My wife and I felt very comfortable from the moment that we walked in the door. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to buy an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Drakulic, Ryan Capozoli

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. I could not be more satisfied."

- Collision shop owner, Roger

This is the second Acura that we have purchased at Spitzer Acura. Their salesmen have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am very satisfied with all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tipton

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient and transparent "

- RDXFamily

I traded in a car to buy an Acura RDX and had a very good experience so far. Just picked up the new car. I researched the cost of the car and my trade in value and did not have to go though a hassle to get to the right price. I have had experiences where this has been a 4 hour ordeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike the sales manager was very helpful as well.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge and Speed"

- 2651

Yesterday I bought a 2018 MDX. Chris Griesmer was my Sales Associate. I highly recommend Chris due to his car knowledge and his appreciation on my time constraints Look no further than Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at its best!!!"

- zocvik

Working with Chris is the best process one can go through on the way of owning an Acura. He takes time to explain the technical and financial value of the car in such simplified ways. There is never a rush to arrive at a final outcome rather pays attention to the actual process the customer is going through. Fun, personable yet dedicated and meticulous. We enjoyed working with rest of the team as well with a special mention to Rob White and Benita. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase made easy!"

- George947379

Chris Griesmer of Spitzer Acura made the experience of buying my first car an enjoyable one! Quick and happy transaction which resulted in medriving Home in a beautiful Acura. Thankyou so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase"

- ohio

my husband and i live 4+ hours away, found the vehicle we wanted at spitzers, made the drive and it was worth it. the vehicle we purchased had a door issue and heated seat issue, they told us they would buy our lunch and it would be a couple hour fix or told us if we take it to a honda dealer (bought an oddesy) near us they would cover the bill, we were leary, when we found out the bill was going to be $8xx, however they paid the bill directly to the dealership. since from ohio, we haf to fill some extra paperwork out to get license plates, they took care of all of it! for being pre owened the can is very clean and chris was awesome! wish we lived closer so we could send more people their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: General manager was also very nice

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- BF

I had a great experience. My sales associate was Chris G. Very easy to work with. I appreciated the no pressure environment. Also, no wasted time. Everything moved quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- LocalFamilyof5

We recently purchased a new 2018 MDX. We had some extenuating circumstances and worked with Chris, Rob (Sales Manager), and Adam (GM). Every single one wanted to do their best for our family and made the right things happen. They were genuine, up-front, and kind and the reason why I bought my second Acura MDX (the first was still going strong after 11 years, but I was ready for a change). I am really not a person who writes reviews, but this matters. Chris has been consistent to ensure I am happy with the new car. If you go there ask for him and definitely meet Rob and Adam. All good people that I felt had our best interest at heart, even if they had to adjust on their end. They still operate like a family run business that actually puts the customer first, not just the sale. PS. The car is the BEST for our family of 5 and 2 dogs :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob White, Adam Drakulic

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service."

- Fordguy

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Chris and a the other folks at Spitzer. "Enjoy" is not a word I would have ever used in my experience with car dealerships before but these guys are different. There was no pressure and open and honest answers to all my questions. I was even given a tour of the facility and introduced to the service guys which I thought was a very nice touch. I highly recommend Spitzer and especially the sales associate that I worked with Chris Griesmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Drakulic

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RLX

$49,865

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2018 Acura ILX

$29,095

2018 Acura ILX

$29,095

2019 Acura TLX

$43,095

2018 Acura ILX

$29,095

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795