About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Acura

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

3617 Washington Rd, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317 Directions
Sales: (724) 296-8285

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Spitzer Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Great Experience with Chris Griesmer"

- Jeff

I purchased an used Acura TLX from Spitzer. My salesman was Chris Griesmer and I had a great experience. He was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recomend using Chris if you are searching for a new or used Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Capozoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Amazing sales consultant"

- Alex

Michael Petrp was the most kind and informative sale consultant we have ever worked with. We was extremely kind, and had patience during the many hours of questions we had for him. Overall we are extremely satisfied with his helpfulness, and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Petro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Tipton
October 26, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- russos395

I knew what I wanted and Chris made the process quick and easy. You can't ask for much more when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Pleasurable experience, no hassle, very knowledgeable staff."

- PaFred

Trading in my vehicle and purchasing a use Acura couldn't have been any easier; excellent value for my trade-in and great price on the Acura. The staff members were very accommodating, answering all questions that I had. Best experience I ever had when purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"AMAZING buying experience from Jeremy Benson and team!"

- llm

One of the absolute most pleasant and professional experiences I have had in regards to buying a new vehicle. Jeremy Benson was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the Acura RDX. This was a very positive experience thanks to Jeremy and team. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2018

"Helpful and easy to work with. "

- Jerry

Sales staff and management were all professionals. My wife and I felt very comfortable from the moment that we walked in the door. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to buy an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Capozoli
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Drakulic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"Excellent service. I could not be more satisfied."

- Collision shop owner, Roger

This is the second Acura that we have purchased at Spitzer Acura. Their salesmen have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am very satisfied with all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Tipton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- BMcGavitt

I went into Spitzer Acura to buy a used 2018 Chevy Silverado. I was referred there by Keith Knowlson and he told me I should speak to Brant Charles. Keith went way out of the way to help me with everything on his to get me set up with Brant. Brant couldn't have been more helpful throughout this process and is a just a great guy. Brant treated me like family in that he did everything in my best interest and really looked out for me. Mike Tipton worked with Brant and myself to help me get the best deal I possibly could and he was great as well. At the end, Ryan Capozoli got me all taken care of in Finance and made everything very easy to understand. Everyone involved in this experience from Keith to Ryan made it an awesome car buying experience. I would recommend Spitzer Acura to anyone who wants to have a great experience and be treated like family. -Brandon McGavitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brant Charles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Tipton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Capozoli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Knowlson
August 11, 2018

"Very efficient and transparent "

- RDXFamily

I traded in a car to buy an Acura RDX and had a very good experience so far. Just picked up the new car. I researched the cost of the car and my trade in value and did not have to go though a hassle to get to the right price. I have had experiences where this has been a 4 hour ordeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike the sales manager was very helpful as well.
July 21, 2018

"Thoroughly professional experience"

- RDXman

Jeremy Benson was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and efficient in helping me execute a deal under a tight deadline (mine, not his). Based on my experience, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results