Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Acura

McMurray, PA

4.9
202 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3617 Washington Rd

McMurray, PA

15317

Directions

203 Reviews of Spitzer Acura

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"Lane and service dept were fantastic, had a few issues..."

- Info

Lane and service dept were fantastic, had a few issues with our new RDX. Spritzer took care of it fast and accurately. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
November 30, 2020

"Excellent saes and Service. I personally have not had a..."

- psvenkat

Excellent saes and Service. I personally have not had a better service from a dealer especially once your car runs out of warranty. These guys do an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Lynn Osborn was a pleasure to deal with. She was very..."

- drs66

Lynn Osborn was a pleasure to deal with. She was very patient and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I was very happy with the price of the new RDX and satisfied with the value put on my trade-in. I will gladly recommend Lynn and the Spitzer dealership to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
November 09, 2020

"Jeremy Benson was excellent... the best sales person I've..."

- ammilacci

Jeremy Benson was excellent... the best sales person I've ever experienced!!! He was very personable, extremely knowledgeable and thorough!! Took his time going over the features TLX has to offer. I typically do considerable research and comparison shopping before buying a new car but the situation with my current 12 yr old TL dying didn't afford that. Despite that, I felt very comfortable purchasing this car. I would definitely recommend Jeremy to others. I typically did not get my old TL serviced at Acura but I will with this car since any time I did stop into their service dept with an issue, someone was always willing & able to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
November 06, 2020

"LYNN WAS EXCELLENT, WOULD RECOMEND TO FRIENDS TO SEE LYNN..."

- joe

LYNN WAS EXCELLENT, WOULD RECOMEND TO FRIENDS TO SEE LYNN TO BUY A NEW CAR. SHE NEW ALL THE FEAATURES AND BENEFITS TO THE MDX WE WERE LOOKING TO BUY. SHE WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lynn Osborn
November 02, 2020

"Greeted immediately. All questions were answered...."

- academy01

Greeted immediately. All questions were answered. Salesperson was knowledgeable. After looking at other cars, decided on purchase of the Acura. Final negotiations were comfortable and efficient. The salesperson I worked with is Steve Watson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
Ryan Capozoli
3.0
Other Employees : Steve Watson
November 01, 2020

"They always do an excellent job and they are great to..."

- John

They always do an excellent job and they are great to deal with awesome people especially Layne Ciminel great guy. Everyone there have always been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Layne Ciminel
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Honest Dealership! Prorated the old Battery. Service..."

- exigent

Honest Dealership! Prorated the old Battery. Service Manager, Layne Ciminel, was quick and efficient. Everyone is friendly here and the coffee is fresh and hot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Ciminel
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Always get excellent service..Never have to wait for any..."

- camac5

Always get excellent service.. Never have to wait for any length of time.. Everything is always explained to my understanding. If I have extra questions, always answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Reardon
5.0
Other Employees : John Layman, Luke Sommer
October 25, 2020

"While out looking for a new car, I entered the lot to see..."

- jessjean0804

While out looking for a new car, I entered the lot to see what Acura had. Lynn Osborn came out and listened to what I was looking for in a new car. There was no pressure to look at cars she just talked to me about Acura and what they could offer me. I drove away and visited other car lots, but ended up coming back based on that conversation. I ended up purchasing a RDX A-Spec, which I am loving. I can't thank Lynn enough for making my experience one of the best I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Osborn
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results