Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Acura

4.8

107 Lifetime Reviews

3617 Washington Rd, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317 Directions
Sales: (724) 296-8285

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Spitzer Acura

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2019

"Totaly Confused Sales Team"

- CashBuyer

Made contact with a salesperson about a vehicle. Made an $ offer on vehicle. He told me he'd call me back in 30 min after talking with a manger. Someone called back - wasn't the same salesman. Never got an answer to my offer. Another salesman called back. Then emails asking about trade. I told them initially there would be no trade, cash offer. They didn't seem to know their head from their butt. Glad I didn't do business with them. Will stick to dealers who pay attention to what you tell them & know how to work a deal. Total waste of time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Campbell
1.0
Chris Griesmer
1.0
April 22, 2019

"Disappointed !"

- novaray

Tried to make an internet deal, thought we had a deal, obtained financing and then was bumped $600. Still not sure what happened, never received a clear explanation and now I don't have a car. Sorry Chris Griesmer, sadly disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
3.0
March 24, 2019

"Stress Free Buying Experience"

- Keith

Our buying experience was easy and stress free. Our sales associate, Chris Griesmer, did an excellent job. We came in for a test drive earlier in the week. Chris showed us the car, gave us all of the details and we went for a drive. We left that evening to think things over and there was no pressure at all. Other dealers continued to call, email, text, etc. relentlessly with no value being added for us. We returned to see Chris that weekend and bought the car. The price was right and the trade-in was more than fair. Chris answered all of our questions and showed us how to use all of the new features of the vehicle. He spent as much time as we needed to feel comfortable with all of the new technology as well. I can't overstate how easy and stress-free the experience was. That's very rare when buying a car from a dealership these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Adam Drakulic
5.0
March 21, 2019

"Great experience ! "

- Donna777

This is the second RDX we have purchased from Spitzer Acura. We returned because of the great vehicle and great service. Chris Griesmer was our sales representative. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was celebrating my birthday and I got friendly, fun, special attention. Chris was very helpful and patient explaining all the technology. Now, it’s just remembering everything he told us 😊 Adam worked with him to find us the best deal. Ryan handled all the paperwork and financing. He was very professional as well. We were excited with our purchase and would highly recommend Spitzer. Thanks, Donna and Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Ryan Capozoli
5.0
Adam Drakulic
5.0
February 11, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Ohio Guy

Chris, my sales rep, was very helpful and made my purchase experience the best I have ever had. I live in another state and the transaction was completed via the phone and email without a hitch. If you want to buy an Acura, Chris at Spitzer is the person you will want to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Ryan Capozoli
5.0
Adam Drakulic
5.0
January 02, 2019

"engine problems handled excellantly"

- Chic5252

could not have my car problem handles any better than it was in the service department explained, handled ,and finished with a smile took care of all our needs THANK'S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
November 29, 2018

"Spitzer Acura and Chris Griesmer"

- 6275brennan

I highly recommend Spitzer Acura for the purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle...Chris Griesmer was outstanding, he is very professional, friendly and thorough during the purchase process. He researched the exact vehicle and located it quickly, and spent time on explaining all of the technology, he is knowledgeable and offered his services should I want to return for more guidance. Spitzer has quality employees in both sales and service, I am a return customer and will easily refer others to Spitzer and Chris G. Thanks for a great experience and really enjoy the new Acura already!!! Mark B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Mike Tipton
5.0
Ryan Capozoli
5.0
November 03, 2018

"Great Experience with Chris Griesmer"

- Jeff

I purchased an used Acura TLX from Spitzer. My salesman was Chris Griesmer and I had a great experience. He was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would recomend using Chris if you are searching for a new or used Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Ryan Capozoli
5.0
October 27, 2018

"Amazing sales consultant"

- Alex

Michael Petrp was the most kind and informative sale consultant we have ever worked with. We was extremely kind, and had patience during the many hours of questions we had for him. Overall we are extremely satisfied with his helpfulness, and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Petro
5.0
Mike Tipton
October 26, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- russos395

I knew what I wanted and Chris made the process quick and easy. You can't ask for much more when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results