About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Griffin.
Chris Griffin
Chris Griffin, Sales Consultant, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Chris Griffin

Sales Consultant

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Born and raised here in Virginia I grew in Suffolk. Proud owner of a furry baby named Kenly; who is a 4yr. old beagle. In my free time I like cook while enjoying a glass of wine and rocking out Led Zeppelin!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Chris Griffin

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Hall Chevrolet team won’t disappoint!"

- TheO’Berry’s

We are a GM employee family with complete loyalty to the GM brand. The process of buying new vehicles is something we’ve done a few times. We know exactly what we want when we walk in the dealerships door with new car financing secured to avoid wasting anyone’s time. We just need a GM sales associate to do the leg work in locating and securing our vehicle either from another dealership or by special ordering our future vehicle directly from the GM vehicle factory. This go round we were in the market for a new Chevrolet Traverse. Hall Chevrolet REALLY came through for our family. We came to Hall Chevrolet after a bad experience at another Chesapeake Chevrolet dealership; I won’t name the other dealership but there are only two Chevrolet dealerships in Chesapeake. Hall Chevrolet ensured we were a priority and went over and beyond to meet our needs. James Copeland was our direct Sales Associate and Doug Dorival was the Sales Manager. James Copeland is genuine and very enthusiastic about his job. You can tell he loves his job and the Chevrolet GM brand. James never tried to sell us on unnecessary accessories or options; he truly just wanted us to be happy with our buying experience, and to get us into the right vehicle to meet our needs. James was always easy to reach and at the times he was unavailable, we ALWAYS received a call back same day either by him, Doug, or some other Hall Chevrolet team member with direct knowledge of the situation. James worked with Doug to locate the exact vehicle we were looking for. And Doug really came through. We knew the Traverse we were looking for might be difficult to procure. So we were in no rush to get the vehicle we wanted. It took some time for Doug to find the exact vehicle we wanted but we were pleased with the end result. Thanks James and Doug. You have Chevrolet customers for life. I am so glad we chose Hall Chevrolet. Hall Chevrolet could be a little far for some of the Hampton Roads population like those living in Virginia Beach. However, don’t let the distant deter you from visiting. You won’t be disappointed. And they have some pretty good coffee too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Great car buying experience!!"

- Amy B.

Well this review is long overdue but I cannot say enough about Hall Chevy Chesapeake. They were amazing from start to finish. I purchased my Dodge Journey back in May and Zach Byrd went above and beyond for me. I honestly never would’ve expected that kind of service from a used car sales team. Hunter Ames was very helpful as well. Thanks to Hall Chevy for a perfect buying experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Amy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the best"

- Irish1975

I have only had the best experience in Hall and the service department is awesome. Everyone that I have dealt with are awesome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd, Tracy Vespoli

Aug 23, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen for me!!! "

- Hogge1996

I went in not expecting to walk out with a new car!! I had little to put down and didnt want a cosigner and they made it happen!!! I drove away in a 2017 Jeep patriot!!! If you need a new ride ask for De,Andrea Harris he will work his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ronda lindsay

So happy with my Tahoe ....Chris helped me find the exact truck I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess

Aug 17, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Ronda, your satisfaction means a lot to us! Congratulations on your new Tahoe! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Jazmen98

The customer service was wonderful and they do the best they can to make prices fit your means. They found a way to get me the cat that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess , Vishan Ramnauth

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Saturday to remember here at Hall !"

- HenryWells

At every step of the process my fiancé and I were met with the professionalism, commitment & no-nonsense we’ve come to expect from hall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really needed a car I went to Hall Chevrolet ."

- A11912018

My sales man name is Chris Griffin. He is very professional and really help me out by selling me a Great car & i definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends thanks so much Chris .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new car, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Dealership "

- LEWFED

This dealer has friendly, helpful knowledgeable, and professional staff. They take time to explore various options for you and will go the extra mile to make a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,619

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$59,235

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,760

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,760

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,735

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,642

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,112