About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Griffin.
Chris Griffin
Chris Griffin, Sales Consultant, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Chris Griffin

Sales Consultant

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Born and raised here in Virginia I grew in Suffolk. Proud owner of a furry baby named Kenly; who is a 4yr. old beagle. In my free time I like cook while enjoying a glass of wine and rocking out Led Zeppelin!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Griffin

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Great car buying experience!!"

- Amy B.

Well this review is long overdue but I cannot say enough about Hall Chevy Chesapeake. They were amazing from start to finish. I purchased my Dodge Journey back in May and Zach Byrd went above and beyond for me. I honestly never would’ve expected that kind of service from a used car sales team. Hunter Ames was very helpful as well. Thanks to Hall Chevy for a perfect buying experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Amy, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the best"

- Irish1975

I have only had the best experience in Hall and the service department is awesome. Everyone that I have dealt with are awesome thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd, Tracy Vespoli

Aug 23, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen for me!!! "

- Hogge1996

I went in not expecting to walk out with a new car!! I had little to put down and didnt want a cosigner and they made it happen!!! I drove away in a 2017 Jeep patriot!!! If you need a new ride ask for De,Andrea Harris he will work his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ronda lindsay

So happy with my Tahoe ....Chris helped me find the exact truck I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess

Aug 17, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Ronda, your satisfaction means a lot to us! Congratulations on your new Tahoe! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Jazmen98

The customer service was wonderful and they do the best they can to make prices fit your means. They found a way to get me the cat that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess , Vishan Ramnauth

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Saturday to remember here at Hall !"

- HenryWells

At every step of the process my fiancé and I were met with the professionalism, commitment & no-nonsense we’ve come to expect from hall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really needed a car I went to Hall Chevrolet ."

- A11912018

My sales man name is Chris Griffin. He is very professional and really help me out by selling me a Great car & i definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends thanks so much Chris .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new car, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Dealership "

- LEWFED

This dealer has friendly, helpful knowledgeable, and professional staff. They take time to explore various options for you and will go the extra mile to make a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hess

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$29,620

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,228

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,403

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,824

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$24,966

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$23,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,298

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,999