Chris Gueniat
Chris Gueniat at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Gueniat

Service Manager

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Chris Gueniat

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely willing to work with us while we waited to hear from our insurance company. More

by chewbarka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in, the entire experience was wonderful. Purchasing a vehicle that was priced to sell. Anthony Ramos was on point. Doesn't waste time making it come together. Greatest dealer ex More

by Ed U
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Nick Pyle , Anthony Ramos, detail dept

Jul 10, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ed! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pricing was average. Negotiations was fair. Was delivered on time as promised. I added undercoating and a spray in bed liner and both were professionally done with no mess, well with the money. Very happy wi More

by Jerry M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cruz

Feb 21, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best New Car Experience Ever.... BY FAR! Matt Dehler and the whole team at Northwest Hills are simply the best. I have purchased nine new vehicles in my life, from several dealerships in the More

by Jeep JL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Jeff Cormier, Nick Pyle , Aaron Caviasca, Matt Dehler, Carman Dragone

Mar 08, 2019

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

Never again! I bought a new Jeep last summer at Gengras, which is about 45minutes away, and was in need of an oil change so Sullivan’s is the closest dealership. I More

by JCerruto3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pyle , Aaron Caviasca

Mar 13, 2019

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (860) 482-0700. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience I thoroughly enjoyed my recent purchase of a certified Jeep Cherokee through Jeep. I have purchased a number of vehicles over my lifetime and Bill Reu More

by jeeper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reudgen, Reudgen, Gueniat

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast friendly Bill rugen is the man .he put up with me pestering him for a yr. Before we could even order my demon and was cocernerned and xx up on the progress oft More

by 1970jag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Jeff Cormier , Bill Reudgen

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of a 2017 Ram Great service and friendly staff. Was able to negotiate a new Ram 1500 truck over SMS then come in for review and trade of of old truck. Process made More

by AudiRS6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reudgen, Josh

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Previously recommended this dealership I had previously recommended this dealership, my sales experience with bill reudgen was great HOWEVER two weeks later after experiencing other staff m More

by Smin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising

1
1 - 9 of 9 results