Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Gueniat.
Chris Gueniat
Chris Gueniat at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Gueniat

Service Manager

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Gueniat

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, the entire experience was..."

- Ed U

From the moment I walked in, the entire experience was wonderful. Purchasing a vehicle that was priced to sell. Anthony Ramos was on point. Doesn't waste time making it come together. Greatest dealer experience I've had. Jeff in finance was on top of his paperwork. I am definitely recommending my friends to Northwest Hills. Thank You Joe Unitas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Nick Pyle, Anthony Ramos , detail dept

Jul 10, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ed! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pricing was average. Negotiations was fair. Was delivered..."

- Jerry M

Pricing was average. Negotiations was fair. Was delivered on time as promised. I added undercoating and a spray in bed liner and both were professionally done with no mess, well with the money. Very happy with my salesman and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cruz

Feb 21, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best New Car Experience Ever.... BY FAR!"

- Jeep JL

Matt Dehler and the whole team at Northwest Hills are simply the best. I have purchased nine new vehicles in my life, from several dealerships in the new england, and I've always felt pressured, manipulated, or that the salesmen were not listening to me and considering my needs. Each time, they were more focused on selling their inventory, up-selling after market add-ons, or playing games with the sticker price and dealer's invoice. At Northwest Hills, the experience was COMPLETELY different. They were only focused on customer satisfaction, and about providing a rewarding customer experience. They even calling me back after the deal was settled to offer me more in rebates that were not available at the time we signed and I picked up my Jeep. Truly extraordinary, and worth the trip from anywhere in New England!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Jeff Cormier, Carman Dragone, Aaron Caviasca, Nick Pyle, Matt Dehler

Mar 08, 2019

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Never again!"

- JCerruto3

I bought a new Jeep last summer at Gengras, which is about 45minutes away, and was in need of an oil change so Sullivan’s is the closest dealership. I walked into the service area and the man working that Saturday didn’t say hi or that he’d be right with me, so I stood there awkwardly until he asked for my name. I decided to pass on the tire rotation for the extra $20 (which when the appointment was made over the phone, it was offered like it was a courtesy) and had attitude and was told to wait in the designated area. I ended up sitting in the showroom because there was only two chairs and a couch and no room left at 9am. Nobody talked to me or even smiled while I was waiting, which also took over an hour. One of the main guys was pacing around the showroom, telling the salesmen to move the cars outside because “Kevin” wouldn’t like it there. He was super condescending and rude in front of customers. The cars in the showroom were covered with dirt, which I’d be more worried about over a car not parked in the right area outside. After the hour of waiting, I paid $90 for my synthetic oil change. After looking at my receipt, I was charged $20 in “labor” which looks like they charged me $20 for NOT wanting the tire rotation. The next day I went to use my washer fluid and the pressure wouldn’t even spray onto my windshield...this was Sunday. I tried called ALL week to get a hold of someone to hopefully get this new situation looked at and only got a voicemail for service. Friday afternoon I decided to press 1 for sales to maybe get a person in the phone, which worked, but the gentleman that picked up was beyond rude. He told me he’d take down my name, phone number, and “issue” and he would “personally” walk it down to service to ensure someone called...that was two days ago. I am beyond disgusted with this dealership and will drive the 45 minutes to other Jeep dealers. I went against the word of mouth I’d heard about Sullivan’s and figured an oil change would be local and easy, but after this experience, I will ensure NOBODY I know ever steps foot in this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Caviasca, Nick Pyle

Mar 13, 2019

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (860) 482-0700. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- jeeper

I thoroughly enjoyed my recent purchase of a certified Jeep Cherokee through Jeep. I have purchased a number of vehicles over my lifetime and Bill Reudgen, my salesman, made my experience very pleasant. Mr. Reudgen had my car prepped and ready for a test drive before I got to the dealership. I slipped into the drivers seat within a few minutes, test drove it and the sale was made. Very litte negotiation. We worked out the detailes, needs and wants and SOLD. Picked it up the next day and I'm a happy camper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reudgen , Reudgen, Gueniat

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast friendly"

- 1970jag

Bill rugen is the man .he put up with me pestering him for a yr. Before we could even order my demon and was cocernerned and ck up on the progress often.right till it came in and I was able to video it being delivered.all the other people involved were great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Bill Reudgen, Jeff Cormier

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2017 Ram"

- AudiRS6

Great service and friendly staff. Was able to negotiate a new Ram 1500 truck over SMS then come in for review and trade of of old truck. Process made it easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reudgen , Josh

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previously recommended this dealership "

- Smin

I had previously recommended this dealership, my sales experience with bill reudgen was great HOWEVER two weeks later after experiencing other staff members and the service department I would never purchase another vehicle here. My brand new Jeep Compass started leaking transmission fluid two weeks after owning it, when I went to the dealership the sales manager immediately asked me if it was my “family’s car,” uh, just search my name guy (xxx). Then after viewing the issue with my vehicle and seeing that I use a snapshot device he asked me if, “my daddy made me put this in my car?” Sir, I’m nearly 30 (again, xxx). So now I’m offended and leave with my rental car for the service department to look at the new Jeep. I get a call the next day from the service manager INSISTING I hit something with the Jeep, “severe impact damage.” After work, I drove to see what immense damage the car had, which was none- they just “assumed I had hit something causing the leak,” they had also told me I was responsible for the replacement parts. After nearly a week of having the vehicle they finally called corporate and discovered it was a factory issue- told these guys I didn’t hit anything! But it was implied repeatedly that I was a liar. One week, one day later, I get my car back- express my concerns about how they treat their customers and walk to my car. They put 92 miles on my lease and used my entire tank of gas, leaving it below E in the red for my drive home (ps- I filled the rental car, thanks. I’ll be driving an hour and a half to the next closest Chrysler dealerships for all maintenance on my vehicle. Just skip the headache, go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Reising

1
1 - 8 of 8 results