Nick Pyle
Nick Pyle at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nick Pyle

Service Advisor

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2033 East Main Street- Rt. 202
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Nick Pyle

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TONY IS A GREAT PEOPLE PERSON. CALM, REALLY KNOWS HIS INFORMATION AND ZERO PRESSURE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM READILY . More

by Waynek12392
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Tony Toland

Dec 03, 2021

Waynek12392 responded

EVERYONE WAS GREAT EXPECIALLY TONY TOLAND. I HAVE NO ISSUES TO RESOLVE

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We liked the staff and service and look forward to We liked the staff and service and look forward to coming back for service on our vehicles. More

by WADEKEITH227
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Mike Rodriguez

Sep 23, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Listened to all my requests and came up with a great car. Took care of everything (insurance and registration). I had a very good experience. More

by DPedersen924
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Toland

Apr 28, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacey and Jonathan did a wonderful job during my recent purchase Nick is service is outstanding and one of the reasons I’ve referred other family members More

by crinegto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cruz, Lacey Sullivan

Apr 12, 2021

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Crinegto, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In eight years of owning Jeeps from this dealership, only once have I been disappointed. I find the majority of team members exceptional, knowledgeable, and extremely gracious. My latest experience purchasi More

by joannstefurak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Jeff Cormier , Anthony Ramos

Dec 04, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great new car shopping experience. The sales staff were very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted in a car. A fair price was also given for our trade and the finance staff found us the b More

by MJJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Safe travels!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in, the entire experience was wonderful. Purchasing a vehicle that was priced to sell. Anthony Ramos was on point. Doesn't waste time making it come together. Greatest dealer ex More

by Ed U
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier, Chris Gueniat , Anthony Ramos, detail dept

Jul 10, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ed! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William Hogarth, Nick Pyle William was extremely helpful with getting us through this transaction during a difficult time. Nick took care of having the tires exchanged and ad More

by MaryEllen.Decelles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Ramos was outstanding. He met with me multiple times and answered endless questions. He followed up with phone calls and worked closely with me from the beginning to the actual pick up of my new J More

by Patricia Chamberlain
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cormier , Anthony Ramos

Feb 03, 2020

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Patricia, thank you for sharing this great feedback! We're pleased to hear that Anthony was able to deliver such excellent service. If there is anything else we may do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2020 Gladiator It was a great experience. This is my 3rd purchase at Northwest Hills. And the second time I ordered from the factory. The first was a 2006 Wrangler More

by Hog300S
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell , Matt Dehler

Jun 29, 2019

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results