Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Hawk.
Chris Hawk
Chris Hawk at Country Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Hawk

Sales Consultant

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Chris, one of our sales consultants, has three years of experience in the automotive industry and joined our team over a year ago. Chris has been awarded Nissan Certification and has a lot of knowledge about Japanese engineering. His favorite car is the Nissan Altima and has one himself. Outside of work, you can find Chris hiking in the Berkshires and spending time with friends.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Chris Hawk

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth time around purchasing multiple cars from Country..."

- sueczuchra

Fourth time around purchasing multiple cars from Country Nissan. Chris Hawk is pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable, and straight-forward. He made the entire process enjoyable and simple. He goes above and beyond… I wanted splash guards added to my vehicle prior to taking delivery. He got a quote from service and they were installed as requested. He offered to deliver my car, due to inclement weather on the day I was scheduled to pick it up. The Sales staff we dealt with were professional and courteous. Thank you Chris Hawk, Patrick LeClair, Jason Wright and Jay in finance. You’re the BEST!! The Sales Team at Country Nissan take their jobs seriously, and sincerely work towards making the purchasing experience enjoyable, hassle and stress-free. I highly recommend Country Nissan to anyone that wants a hassle-free, pleasant experience with peace of mind knowing you are getting a great deal. Susan Czuchra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick LeClair, Jason Wright and Jay in finance

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best car dealer I have ever experienced FIVE STARS "

- Kyle30014

I can not say enough good about the staff at Country Nissan. They went over and above to make my car buying experience easy and flawless. Carla Cosenzi cares about the product she sells. Her personal attention was appreciated. How many people today as busy as Carla Cosenzi take the time to reach out to a customer asking if your happy after the transaction. Carla did that very thing calling me the evening of my purchase. Her manager Joshua Gamache was also an amazing guy to deal with. I am very happy with my 2020 Nissan Rouge. Chris Hawk on the sales staff and the financing team and everyone at Country Nissan were great to do business with. Highly recommend them!!! Thank you for everything !!!!!! Kyle Scott, Hatfield, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Kyle, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it's great to hear that Chris, Joshua and Carla took such good care of you. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sentra Sale Saved my Day!"

- SentraStyle

Heard Ad on TV about 23 times during morning news. Decided to check out what the catch was. Jason showed us the Sentra's on sale. We picked a blue one! Jason had us driving the next day. I love the Blueberry color. Chris helped me get in inspected right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leclair, Josh Gamache

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car"

- Lmorse1010

I left with a car I love and can afford. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles they were introducing me. They took the time to go over all the car features and assured me that if I have any follow up questions to not hesitate to contact them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Colon

Aug 07, 2019

Country Nissan responded

That's fantastic to hear! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Enjoy your new car!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Hawk and Ian Patriarca"

- Auto

Thanks to the guys at Country Nissan for helping me find the right car within my budget. They made it their mission to make sure the car was licensed and detailed promptly and they communicated with me to make sure we stayed on the same page all through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Patrick Patriarca, Jared Gale

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease for a third time with this dealership"

- Great Aunt

Would recommend Chris Hawk and Ian Patriarca highlly as sales/customer service people. Very helpful and considerate. Quick responses. Had car ready when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Patrick Patriarca

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Leaf"

- Jnhelander

I had excellent service from Chris and Ian. Patient, accommodating, and knowledgeable. That were able to negotiate a fair price for me and get me into the exact car I wanted. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Patrick Patriarca, Jack Walczak

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great deal, friendly staff."

- Mauricio

After visiting Country Nissan a couple times to look at the new Altimas I wasn’t exactly planning on buying a car just yet, but I found a fantastic deal on a 2017 Maxima that i couldn’t say no to. I already own a 2014 Altima and I love it but once I test drove the Maxima I fell in love. The staff at Country Nissan were much more “relaxed” than your usual aggressive salesmen at other big dealers. They weren’t pushy or shady. Chris and Ian were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Patrick Patriarca

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,234

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,234

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,560

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,560

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,093

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,093

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,269

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,269

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,088

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,088

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,945

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,945