Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris John.
Chris John
Chris John at Honda of Valley Stream
Refer Me
5.0

Chris John

Sales Person

Honda of Valley Stream

164 Sunrise Hwy
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

6 Reviews of Chris John

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure from sales team, fair price - no b.s dealer..."

- SISHOWTIME Verified Customer

No pressure from sales team, fair price - no b.s dealer fees - and what was promised on sale was delivered - financing / signing / paperwork was an easy process also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar MELARA

Mar 29, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Mar 29, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great efficient experience. I worked with Chris John in..."

- rosel74@outlook.com Verified Customer

Great efficient experience. I worked with Chris John in sales for a certified car. He was so nice, I wish everyone could work with him. Jamal was real nice too and got me a good rate. I recommend this dealership as the first one we went to was a different dealer (not Honda) and they were not capable of working with the average person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Prescod

Mar 16, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Of Valley Stream! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was exceptional. The staff is very..."

- Nnicole

The customer service was exceptional. The staff is very friendly. The entire process was seamless and very efficient. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I highly recommend Honda of Valley Stream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Prescod

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Honda Of Valley Stream. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Valley Stream have 2 awesome staff Gabriel Felix ,..."

- madjiny Ladonis

Honda Valley Stream have 2 awesome staff Gabriel Felix , Chris John you're awesome guys thanks for service please go see them for next honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Felix

Jan 13, 2021

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Honda Of Valley Stream

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are more than satisfied with the services we received..."

- jcj

We are more than satisfied with the services we received from Chris John and Jamal Prescod. Chris was very patient in instructing us on all of the instruments and features of the Honda CRV we purchased. Jamal Prescod made the paperwork easy and covered all the important details so we were able to finalize the purchase in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hi Jcj, thank you so much for your positive comments about Honda Of Valley Stream! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It was a good transaction people was nice the salesman..."

- PEEWEE.CASTRO17 Verified Customer

It was a good transaction people was nice the salesman that we had his name is Eric I believe did a wonderful job With the car that we got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar MELARA , Eric

Dec 07, 2020

Honda of Valley Stream responded

Hello Peewee.castro17, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,875

2021 Honda CR-V

$30,875

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$22,005

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,040

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,040

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$23,805