About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda of Valley Stream

3.1

42 Lifetime Reviews

704 W Merrick Rd, Valley Stream, New York 11580 Directions
Sales: (516) 285-6655

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Honda of Valley Stream

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Misleading"

- Denis123

Discussed price with sales rep Dan. Was told by him there were no other fees except tax and DMV. Absolutely no added fees including destination. Which I specifically brought up. I called him for several days to find out whenI could get the car and when he finally called back he said there was an added fee of 950.00 destination.Very dishonest. I tried to contact the manager several times but calls not returned. Needless to say I went elsewhere. Went to Honda city Levitown and got an honest price. Sales rep Shauna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 17, 2017

"Really poor after-sale customer service"

- BKniffin

I got a great price on my 2017 Honda here, unfortunately the customer service after the sale is really sub-par. Any time I've asked for the manager, I either get a sales manager or my sales person. It would seem there is no business manager at this location. I have emailed him twice and have yet to get a response even from a secretary. I'm having ongoing issues both with my trade in as well as the new car I leased and there is no one at this dealership willing to take responsibility. My salesperson is understandably tired of taking my calls, and why shouldn't she be! Her job is done! In the form letter I received, this dealership promises “unprecedented levels of service, convenience, and personalized attention”. Unprecedented indeed ... just not in a good way. I would not recommend this dealership nor will I return here for my next Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany, Brian, Chris, Ed, Oscar
June 20, 2017

"No loaner car!!!"

- Kinga12345

I had an 8.15am appt. I dropped my car off than I was waiting in the waiting room. An hour later I asked where is my loaner car what I was promised over the phone. ( spoke to a woman on Saturday on the phone and she said I'll get a small loaner car!!!!) They said ther is no loaner car on the notes!!!!! So unprofessional. They ask: "what do u need a loaner for???" Because I have a problem with the left rear wheel!!!! Making a grinding sound!!! Such a bad customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't get they're names!
May 22, 2017

"Service sucks"

- Very unhappy

I had an appointment which was useless because they took more than two hours to return my car. However they gave me the keys that belonged to another car. I had to go back inside to get my car's key. I asked to speak to the manager, but he was a real nasty person. He just explain to me that it was ok that they had mixed up my car with someone' s else. So I go to my car and I see that the service light was still on, which in fact could have been that they did not change the oil in my car. I regret bringing my car to this dealer. I hope someone can teach them some kind of professionalism and respect for their job. I would take my car to have it checked again. Not satisfied at all. Never go back again. BE WARE. DO NOT TAKE YOUR CAR HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager on 5/22/2017
February 02, 2017

"Completely satisfied! "

- Richard D.

Just bought my new honda fit and couldnt be happier with my new car and the whole buying experience was painless and easy.Will tucker and Carol Wagner were honest and gave me a great deal.They treat you like family and my family members also bought 2 new accord coupes here and are also completely satisfied with their purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Tucker and Carol Wagner
August 29, 2016

"Nice job"

- Erickgomez

Cuando estube en el Honda of Valley stream tube la mejor experiencia de ser atendido por personal sumamente Profesional en el area de venta y servicio al cliente, explican con detalle el procedimiento que se va a implementar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Bruni or patricio
August 13, 2016

"Great Dealer"

- Eduardo T

I was able to get the car I wanted with a nice price thanks to my man Rajib. I was not pressured at all into anything until they gave me a price I liked. I will totally recommend this place to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajib
July 26, 2016

"Sales"

- Muzahid

Very helpful staff there, specially I want to mention moe Khan , he is very energetic and helpful. He explains any issue and make understand clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
July 23, 2016

"Best service. "

- Shaon C

I was not pressured at all, Mohammed listened to what I wanted and produced this. He got me into a beautiful new accord with everything I wanted! The finance department was very professional as well with no pressure. Great experience all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mohammed.
July 16, 2016

"I got the right car for the right price"

- Claudia

My 2003 Toyota Camry with about 94,500 miles just gave out on me. I was sick of putting money into it. And I needed a car right away. So I go to Honda of Valley Stream on Friday morning about 11 am to check out some new Hondas. I see this big brand new showroom. I was greeted very nicely at front desk. Then Pat came to help me out. He was very professional & knowledgeable. I told him that I was thinking about something with All wheel drive. He showed me the new Honda CR-V EX. He explained everthing about it. We went on a testdrive & I really liked the ride & I'm a bit higher up. We talked about leasing & financing. After seeing both sides - I decided to lease because it was alot less money out of my pocket than financing. I also bought some nice accessories for the CR-V from Alex M the Finance Mgr. I went to lunch & by 2:30 pm I was driving my new Honda CR-V!! I was very happy with the price & the way Pat (Salesman) & Alex (Finance Mgr) treated me. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable there. I would recommend my family & friends to go buy or lease a Honda from Pat at Honda of Valley Stream with No hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Pat and Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results