About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Wilson.
Nate Wilson
Nate Wilson, Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Nate Wilson

Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Nate Wilson

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comments by Marvin L. Orr"

- marvorr Verified Customer

My wife and I were very pleased with the personnel service we received at your establishment. And we are very pleased with the vehicle. We have driven it over 300 miles and its performance and ride are much better than any other vehicle we tried. We would prefer to use your facility for the vehicles service needs, but 120 miles is a little to far. I have noticed two items we did not receive. One is a mechanical key for the drivers door and the other is the combination for the door. If you do not have these, how would I go about obtaining them? Thank you for your efforts in a mutually agreeable transaction. Marvin L. Orr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Bowman, Rory McFarlane

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and honest advice."

- jordon.bradley Verified Customer

We worked with Nate, and it was a great experience. He was very friendly and knowledgable about the cars he had and how they met our goals for a car. Not pushy at all and happy to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Easy Fast"

- spackalack Verified Customer

I have bought a few cars from Nate Wilson and only been treated with the upmost respect and I have known I’m getting the best deal they can offer I would highly recommend Wilson Motor to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Peter Chadderton

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- cliffholle Verified Customer

Nate Wilson and the rest of the team at Wilson Motors have provided my whole family with many years of happy car buying experiences. They are fair, friendly, and flexible. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maleia Titus

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, professional, friendly"

- JSR0 Verified Customer

Wilson treated us very well during the entire truck buying experience. Wilson walked us through its vast inventory to ensure we found the truck that was perfect and suitable for our situation. Sales (Nate) was extremely helpful in making sure our questions were answered and in getting us the best deal possible, all without being overbearing or aggressive in the sales approach. I would highly recommend Wilson to anyone considering a purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good car buying experience"

- carbuyer

Very helpful sales and finance persons. Kaden went out of his way to help us cancel part of the sale contract even tho we had already signed it.Jake was very helpful showing us how to use the features of the car. All in all one of the better car buying experiences we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr, Jacob Miller

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So enjoyable I wish I needed another vehicle "

- Robert G Verified Customer

Low pressure, good service, and nice people. We drove from Park City to Logan on the recommendation of a friend and I’m glad we did. Nate is a super guy, true to his word and easy to work with. We bought a Raptor and even though they’re in high demand Nate was very fair. If you’re in the market save the hassle and turn the experience into something good, come to Wilson. I can guarantee I will be buying my future vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- sirensgal Verified Customer

The customer service is outstanding and they are efficient and get your car done when they say they will. The cost is competitive with other service options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynette

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- boohall9104 Verified Customer

Great service and they really care about your safety, so they are very thorough with their checks! Very friendly and have great customer service. I would definitely recommend Wilson Motor to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr , Brad Jensen

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience..... again"

- lswenson25 Verified Customer

Two cars this year, brings us up to 10 cars/trucks from Wilson’s over the years. Never drama, competitive prices, fair trades, friendly staff. I might be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Jensen, Maleia Titus

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results