About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Wilson.
Nate Wilson
Nate Wilson, Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Nate Wilson

Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Nate Wilson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was great"

- bettygail Verified Customer

this has been my dealership for 50 .years.after this many years its hard to say anything bad about my friends at Wilson motor. that's why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E xellent experience"

- bigin2hunting Verified Customer

I was treated well all the through the buying process. They answered all of my questions that I had and went out of their way to make it right for a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Longtime customer"

- kris9 Verified Customer

have purchased dozens of vehicles. no one does it better than wilson. we know we are getting the best deal and dont have to waste time looking around. service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and friendly staff!"

- angie16 Verified Customer

This was our first time using Wilson Motor, but won’t be our last. Nate Wilson was great to work with, gave us a deal we couldn’t refuse and the entire staff was so friendly. I’m not a huge fan of dealerships, but I walked away from this purchase with zero buyer’s remorse (which is a big deal for me!) and will go back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Dave Petersen, Peter Chadderton

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy as pie "

- Agraham

Wilson motor company made my car buy experience easy as it could ever be. Kyle wasn’t pushy. Showed me what I needed and what I could afford and kept it moving forward with no headaches what’s so ever. The car buying experience is great there!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Grover, Chad Ricks, Kaden Barr, Kyle Hansen

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the service"

- Missy1313

The employeebDave was very helpful and understanding of our questions.Our salesman was very polite and was a pleasure to work with. We are definitely telling people of our experience. it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Tyson Bowman

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very caring and professional"

- jones3 Verified Customer

The service provided at Wilson Motor Company is second to none. I would recommend them to friends and family! Thank you for excellent service and sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ford Dealership I have overbought from. "

- impulseoffroad Verified Customer

Seamlesssales buying process from the sale to finance. I got a very fair value on trade and they offered me a better deal than I expected. I will be back for my next Ford Truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful and honest. "

- meghanpeterson.01 Verified Customer

Super helpful and honest. They helped us find exactly what we were looking for, and at the best possible price. Thank you so much. We have been wanting an explorer because of the space in the back for kids. We ended up getting one that would also save us lots of money on gas! Super happy with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Barr

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Braden Verified Customer

Amazing place! I will only use Wilson motor for my future car needs and purchases. They are very friendly and easy to work with. You don’t have to worry about your car while they are fixing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results