Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson at Wilson Motor Company
Refer Me

Chris Wilson

Dealer Principal

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Chris Wilson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve always takes care of us. Lynette does a great job..."

- beazerlock

Steve always takes care of us. Lynette does a great job in service. The 25 word minimum is really really really annoying. Seems a little excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen, Nate Wilson , Lynette

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and financing. Thanks for my new favorite..."

- Sjard2673

Awesome sales and financing. Thanks for my new favorite car?? Also liked the help with my rims from Thunder Mountain! Thank you for the awesome trade in Chris and Nate Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Wilson, Nate Romrell

Feb 22, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we could get your car set up perfectly for you. We hope to see you again soon, have a great day!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Allen was a a ton of help in getting 4 of my cars..."

- smiles

Steve Allen was a a ton of help in getting 4 of my cars now. He was incredible. I’ve sent several people his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Wilson Motor Company responded

We are happy to hear Steve provided such outstanding service. We really appreciate you recommending us to your family and friends, it means a lot to us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won’t ever shop anywhere else for a vehicle. Wilson has..."

- Jacksoncrew

I won’t ever shop anywhere else for a vehicle. Wilson has my loyalty and business for good. Nate Romrell is straight-forward, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, always follows through on commitments, and listens to your concerns and needs. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our very first purchase from Wilson motors. Every..."

- Greg Nickerson

This is our very first purchase from Wilson motors. Every one of their staff from Brock, Zack, and Kayden were extremely friendly and very professional. Best of all they did everything that they said they were going to do! We look forward with doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton, Kaden Barr , Wilson Merritt

Mar 04, 2020

Wilson Motor Company responded

Greg, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down BEST experience always with Wilson Motors! The..."

- shibbym02

Hands down BEST experience always with Wilson Motors! The salesmen are real, straight forward, no BS and humble! Happy customer for sure and highly recommended!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Petersen, Peter Chadderton, Koddy Thigpen , Wilson Merritt

Feb 13, 2020

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with this dealership for twenty plus years,..."

- Tomrees3 Verified Customer

I have worked with this dealership for twenty plus years, They are great to work with, I expect to continue to be there customer for years to come

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks, Dave Petersen, Steve Allen, Nate Wilson , Lynette Lewis , is awesome

Jan 16, 2020

Wilson Motor Company responded

Tom, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate your continued business. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Haykes Verified Customer

It was a really nice place. Very well staffed. Got my car done in a good amount of time. Every one was friendly and helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Wilson Motor. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service shop in cache valley"

- Brandon S Verified Customer

Always great service! Chad and his staff are top notch with what they do. I recommend you give their new quick service a shot if you haven’t yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Grover, Chad Ricks, Zach Saxton, Kaden Barr, Peter Chadderton, Nate Wilson

Oct 30, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Brandon Sholly, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People "

- RightZone Verified Customer

Good follow through, attention to detail. Love the look and convenience of the new Express Service. People were friendly and spent the time needed to understand my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ricks , Lynette

Aug 23, 2019

Wilson Motor Company responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results