Chris Kolegas
Chris Kolegas at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Kolegas | Page 3

Sales/Finance

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews

I'm Chris, originally from the Chicagoland area. I lived in Las Vegas for 15 years were I received a bachelors in Hospitality management from UNLV. I've been in the Auto industry for the past 6 years. In my off time I'm a professional skydiver, I'm also a father to an incredible little toddler and a cat dad to 4 cats.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Chris Kolegas

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my purchase easy. Very helpful with finding the right deal for me. Will be a return customer if the service department is as good as sales. More

by AM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, John Aykin

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an error on my financing documents, but Chris, Ken and PJ all worked together to make it right, and get me the deal I was originally quoted. Great job guys! Thanks More

by nbolander1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Chris put forth a lot of effort in communicating with me and my wife prior to showing at the dealership. Chris and his team addressed all of our questions and concerns and made the tr More

by robkeeler67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aykin

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My seventh purchase. Always been great service, upfront discussions in dealing, great customer care. Will continue to stay with them. More

by rikkoroc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Mark Grant, Sean Walker , Emmanuel Iheke, Wade Joseph, Matt Stone, Maybe more

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trading in my vehicle was great but truck was never detailed inside. I had dirty windows and some trash in back seat after I got told it went to detail More

by Kpal524
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was a great salesman. Very concerning to us. Enjoyed the process of buying my vehicle. I love it. More

by jnewas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aykin

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Got me the Jeep I wanted from another dealership, and had me in and out in know time. Staff was friendly and made it the quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Would highly recomme More

by cjemery01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Iheke

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and willing to work with me to make me happy enough to walk off the lot with my new Jeep. More

by jakabell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Mark Grant, Eli Von DeBaron, Ray Torres, Riley Thompson , Emmanuel Iheke, Wade Joseph, Joseph Negron, Auston Seely, John Aykin

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make my Jeep buying experience perfect! I got the best price in the state of Florida from Deland CJDR. They held my Wrangler Willys six weeks while I was out of state More

by juliegarber69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Mark Grant , Auston Seely

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Jeep Deland were all kind and polite It The staff at Jeep Deland were all kind and polite It was a Good experience More

by Carmyvero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, Mark Grant, Eli Von DeBaron, Ray Torres, Riley Thompson , Emmanuel Iheke, Wade Joseph, Joseph Negron, Auston Seely

21 - 30 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,298
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,451
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,531
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,841
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $37,237
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive